Planner Girl Provisions

Provisions for the paper and stationery lover!


$19.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

20
3.9 of 5 stars
by Mindy written Sep 02, 2017
I was so excited to see the September box in the instagram photos previews and the box I got was an "essentials" box instead with what appeared to be Target dollar store items a couple of sheets from a sticker book and a single roll of washi from a set that I could have gotten at Michaels. None of it was themed and 2 of the pieces weren't even planner related - a magnetic notepad and a photo string decoration for the wall, which I've recently seen something very similar on clearance at my local craft store. There were a couple of small sticker sheets that looked like they were specially made but they were random. There was also a pencil case, a single arrow shaped paper clip, an ink joy pen, and a package of page flags. If I had to estimate I would say that the actual contents that are planner related would cost about $12-$15. It's very disappointing and I feel like it's a waste of money. I did read th The actual monthly boxes may be better but I'm not willing to spend another $24.95 to find out.
Verified Purchase
Love Love Love This Box
by Amanda written Aug 21, 2017
I have received 2 boxes at this time and we love this box. my daughter and I share this box because so much comes in it. Well worth my money!!!
Verified Purchase
Love it!
by ChantelLaPere written Aug 08, 2017
This is a really awesome Box. I was very happy with it. Well worth it!
Verified Purchase
by Shiree written Jul 31, 2017
Love this box! I can't wait to get the next one. Great products! Everything was very good quality and extremly cute.
Verified Purchase
by Lisa written Jul 02, 2017
Great box this month packed full of summer planner goodies👍😍 I
Verified Purchase
by Lisa written Jun 01, 2017
Very cute just like last month. I also use the box to make photo folios.
Verified Purchase
AWESOME
by Sierra written May 02, 2017
I love this subscription!! There are so many quality items in this box I love it.
Verified Purchase
I really like this box!
by Annie written Jan 24, 2017
I bought the 6 month subscription and plan to let it renew for another six months (it renews next month). It seems like sometimes a package of decorative paper clips or a cute notepad is divided among the boxes but this is a good thing--rather than having several notebooks or a bunch of the same clips you've got a fun variety to use for the month. Each box has a theme and comes with a themed playlist.
Verified Purchase
Hmmm...really???
by Amy written Jan 01, 2017
What you advertise your boxes to potentially look like is waaaaay different than what you actually receive. I got this as a gift for my sister and I saw what came in the first box and I'm mortified. It looks like a bunch of junk I could have gotten at the drug store dollar bin. Your boxes are not curated or thoughtful at all as you claim they are. Not worth 24.95. Severely disappointed and embarrassed of this gift.
Verified Purchase
Planner Girl
by Dorothy written Jan 01, 2017
Please cancel the planner girl boxes I find them to be very cheap
Verified Purchase
View Details