Planner Girl Provisions is currently sold out!
Planner Girl Provisions

Provisions for the paper and stationery lover!


Plans as low as $19.99 $19.99 / month

Subscriber Reviews

3.9 of 5 stars
Disappointed
by Mary written Nov 08, 2017
This box was a total letdown, I don’t see $20.00 worth of merchandise. Papers I’ll never use, stickers were weird, some some makeup, and big cars, no rhyme or reason. Wish I didn’t sign up for three months.
Verified Purchase
Nice subscription box
by Sherrie written Sep 05, 2017
Loved the pen and the stickers. The theme was fall, which I will be able to use in my planner.
Verified Purchase
Not happy
by Donya written Sep 02, 2017
Ordered a 3 month subscription for a friend as a gift. I was reassured by crate joy and planner girl provisions that my identity would not be revealed. Low and behold....the recipient received a shipment notification email identifying who the sender was. Needless to say, I am furious! Especially since I was reassured and it was supposed to be a surprise.
Verified Purchase
Awesome August Box
by Ms written Sep 02, 2017
I was so excited to receive this box. It did not disappoint. It fun, colorful, and diverse. I had never used the designed masking tape. 💗
Verified Purchase
by Mindy written Sep 02, 2017
I was so excited to see the September box in the instagram photos previews and the box I got was an "essentials" box instead with what appeared to be Target dollar store items a couple of sheets from a sticker book and a single roll of washi from a set that I could have gotten at Michaels. None of it was themed and 2 of the pieces weren't even planner related - a magnetic notepad and a photo string decoration for the wall, which I've recently seen something very similar on clearance at my local craft store. There were a couple of small sticker sheets that looked like they were specially made but they were random. There was also a pencil case, a single arrow shaped paper clip, an ink joy pen, and a package of page flags. If I had to estimate I would say that the actual contents that are planner related would cost about $12-$15. It's very disappointing and I feel like it's a waste of money. I did read th The actual monthly boxes may be better but I'm not willing to spend another $24.95 to find out.
Verified Purchase
Love Love Love This Box
by Amanda written Aug 21, 2017
I have received 2 boxes at this time and we love this box. my daughter and I share this box because so much comes in it. Well worth my money!!!
Verified Purchase
Love it!
by ChantelLaPere written Aug 07, 2017
This is a really awesome Box. I was very happy with it. Well worth it!
Verified Purchase
by Shiree written Jul 31, 2017
Love this box! I can't wait to get the next one. Great products! Everything was very good quality and extremly cute.
Verified Purchase
by Lisa written Jul 02, 2017
Great box this month packed full of summer planner goodies👍😍 I
Verified Purchase
by Lisa written May 31, 2017
Very cute just like last month. I also use the box to make photo folios.
Verified Purchase
View Details