Seasonal planning and stationery subscription with exclusive artwork

Plans as low as $32.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Seasonal Stationery Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Great Box

Sep 07, 2019
Kathleen G.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed everything in the box. I wish that it was a monthly box. Looking forward to my next box

Verified Purchase

I love this box

Sep 09, 2019
Shanda M.
9 Reviews
2 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love stationary, office, pen, paper type items. This box after shipping is 50+ dollars so I was very very much looking forward to this box. It was a very cool theme and the colors are awesome. I am currently a subscriber to about 10 other boxes. This is one of the best subscription boxes I have ever tried. You can tell they put a lot of time and care into this box. My only complaint is that it is seasonal when it should be monthly. I can not wait till my next box. Thank you keep up the good work

Verified Purchase

Unbelievable

Aug 30, 2019
Nellie L.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recently received my subscription from PlanningWorld and was blown away. The beautiful soft pink leather clutch plus a clear tote with pink handles. All that before I got to all the other goodies. Felt like Christmas. Thank you PlanningWorld!

The box I never knew I needed

Sep 07, 2019
Carolina
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a huge baker/cook but I have the worst recipe management system. I got this box and it's the best subscription box I've received. It was a surprise theme and it's my favorite so far! It came with a recipe notepad, protective color sleeves, and binder. It also came with a weekly meal plan notepad (and some other goodies like washi and sticker kit). The binder is so cute and sturdy. The protective sleeves are of excellent quality and can be wiped if anything spills while cooking. You do have to write small if it's a long recipe, but the layout is perfect.

MUST HAVE!

Nov 05, 2019
Jenn P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a MUST HAVE for ANY planner girl! I love everything that is sent, and nothing I get is past on to friends. You won't get a better value for the money. Love FOIL? There are always foiled stickers included!

My favorite sub box

Sep 10, 2019
Erin
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My favorite sub box, this one has absolutely the most stunning original artwork

Best Planner Subscription Box

Sep 12, 2019
Kelsey
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription was packed with amazing planner accessories and stickers for a fraction of the price. Everything included are things that I could use and want to use. Such gorgeous artwork and fantastic quality! So excited for more!

My favorite sub

Sep 09, 2019
Heather
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m always excited to receive my sub box from Planning World. I love every item - there are no dud or filler items in this box!

planner paradise

Mar 26, 2020
Heidi C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

great surprise gift!

Buying Options