Give yourself with a monthly surprise: Home Decor, Jewelry, Accessories, Candles, Paper Goods

Plans as low as $24.17 / month

Delightful Life Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

SO WONDERFUL!!!

Oct 30, 2019
Michele D.
16 Reviews
16 Pictures
28 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE this box!!! I was gifted a subscription and, after seeing some unboxing videos I just HAD to have past boxes, if possible. So, I reached out and Debbie was a GEM! She was able to put together most of the contents of 3 previous boxes...So I now have 5 boxes in all.

This is a wonderful treat to receive each month and I love how the components are all working so well together. This is perfect for my decorating taste, too! I totally squealed when I opened my October box <3 It was a fabulous gift for my birthday. I can't say enough good things about the Delightful Life box and Debbie!!!

Never disappoints!

May 07, 2020
Jacqueline F.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I continue to absolutely LOVE this box!!! I think I have 9 so far and I still can't wait for more to come :-)

Verified Purchase

Enjoy Each Season

Mar 15, 2020
Allyn C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I haven't used seasonal decorative items ever. This subscription has given me great joy!
Thank you

Verified Purchase

Happy 1st time subscriber:)

Mar 04, 2020
Faith D.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my 1st box and I have to say I was definitely pleased to see the items in my box! Very well packaged!! Very cute items sent for the upcoming Spring season! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

My favorite box

Jul 07, 2020
Brittany C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm a subscription box junkie and this is by far my favorite monthly box. The June box has the perfect theme for this phase in our world. I love supporting businesses that spread kindness and love. The artwork is so special and it includes a little note about the person that made it. Even the pamphlet has the cutest artwork. I've decided I'm going to cut it out and put magnets on them to go with the other be kind magnets. Keep up the good work <3

Verified Purchase

Classy Decors/Delights!

May 09, 2020
Barbara P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this box! Wow, they take great care to wrap everything, felt like Christmas.
Different items one can't find anywhere, unusual but great. The vintage bird/candle/tray is awesome. The card with a poem of "Joy" is in my kitchen.

Verified Purchase

A no go for me, waste of money

Jun 05, 2020
Melinda S.
12 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wanted to love this box, based on previous boxes I really expected to be very happy. This box was a letdown. A nice Apron, a bag of seasoning mix in a bag to little to use unless for a child. An ugly set of plastic blue flowers, the wired vase was nice, also included a three herb garden. Nowhere like the value of the Lemon box. I also thought the photos show where what would be in the box or at least some of the items. For my money, this box was not worth the money. Most will go to Goodwill.

Verified Purchase
Delightful Life Box said...Jun 05, 2020

Hi, we're so sorry you were not happy with your box. We work very hard chosing and curating items for our boxes because we want you to be delighted with your experience. We will be reaching out to you privately through email.

Fun to Open and Explore!

Mar 09, 2020
Judy R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the items in my box. It was a gift from my son.

OMGGGGGGGGEEEEEEEEEE

Feb 08, 2019
Connie G.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love this box of truly Delightful items that are truly just FOR ME!!
This box was even better than last months!!
I truly love this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Exceptional!

Dec 11, 2018
Sara B.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I absolutely loved every item in the box. And the customer service is amazing. I had a damaged item, and added that note to my first review. Within 10 minutes, they had written me back and said they were replacing it. So impressed with my first box. The shipping box itself is too pretty to throw away! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

March 2019 "Organization" box

Mar 04, 2019
Kathy B.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I was delighted with this month's box of fun, feminine organization products. Loved the adorable washi tapes and assortment of sticky notes. I will definitely use the ring holder, the beautifully decorated file folders, the stylus pens, and two great and unique storage pouches. I don't know how they manage to come up with such a delightful assortment of surprises every month, but after 3 boxes, I haven't been disappointed yet. I don't see how I could purchase all these items independently for the price I pay for the Delightful Life Box, especially considering all the items are thoughtfully wrapped too. Next month's box will be given as a gift to my daughter. Fingers crossed that the theme suits her tastes!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Dec 10, 2018
Angela M.
6 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Super goodies every time! Unique gifts that really make me smile!

Verified Purchase

wonderful products

Feb 09, 2020
Tricia M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and LOVED everything in it. Beautiful products.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

Jun 10, 2019
Peggy K.
17 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a long time subscriber to this box. It is one of my favorites. My entire family look forward to seeing what I get I am so looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase