Delightful Life Box

by Delightful Life Box
Give yourself a monthly surprise: Home Decor, Jewelry, Accessories, Candles, Paper Goods

Plans as low as

$39.99/ month

Buying Options

Delightful Life Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

SO WONDERFUL!!!

Oct 30, 2019
Michele D.
21 Reviews
25 Pictures
45 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE this box!!! I was gifted a subscription and, after seeing some unboxing videos I just HAD to have past boxes, if possible. So, I reached out and Debbie was a GEM! She was able to put together most of the contents of 3 previous boxes...So I now have 5 boxes in all.
This is a wonderful treat to receive each month and I love how the components are all working so well together. This is perfect for my decorating taste, too! I totally squealed when I opened my October box <3 It was a fabulous gift for my birthday. I can't say enough good things about the Delightful Life box and Debbie!!!

Never disappoints!

May 07, 2020
Jacqueline F.
10 Reviews
5 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I continue to absolutely LOVE this box!!! I think I have 9 so far and I still can't wait for more to come :-)

Verified Purchase

Great Box for Home

Nov 11, 2020
Kimberly D.
14 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My November box was my first box and I absolutely loved it. Every item was so thoughtfully curated and went perfectly with the theme. I have been wanting to learn how to make pies for the holidays so I'm so happy about the theme, it's jump starting me into my goals. Loved every item. Shipping and notifications were great as well.

Verified Purchase

A wonderful box of goodies!!

Sep 08, 2020
Karina G.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So glad I thought about gifting this box to my mom! She absolutely loved everything inside. The theme was perfect for the coming Fall. Looking forward to gifting it to her again!

Verified Purchase

Really great box

Feb 15, 2021
Emily P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really high quality and you get a lot for the money.

Verified Purchase

DelightLife Box Review

Feb 14, 2021
Diana C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The products were just beautiful. Loved them! Will continue to order!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 08, 2021
Jennifer H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE this box. I have received two so far, and each box has contained items I am able to use throughout the house. My only disappointment is that I have to wait an entire month to receive my next curation of goodies. Thank you! You are a Delight! ❤️

Verified Purchase

Christmas Box

Dec 25, 2020
Kathleen O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really enjoying my Christmas box. The earrings are light and lovely. Have the gold stockings under my trees and the other items were given as gifts.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Dec 12, 2020
Shirley B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box!

Verified Purchase

OMGGGGGGGGEEEEEEEEEE

Feb 08, 2019
Connie G.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love this box of truly Delightful items that are truly just FOR ME!!
This box was even better than last months!!
I truly love this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Exceptional!

Dec 11, 2018
Sara B.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I absolutely loved every item in the box. And the customer service is amazing. I had a damaged item, and added that note to my first review. Within 10 minutes, they had written me back and said they were replacing it. So impressed with my first box. The shipping box itself is too pretty to throw away! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

March 2019 "Organization" box

Mar 04, 2019
Kathy B.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I was delighted with this month's box of fun, feminine organization products. Loved the adorable washi tapes and assortment of sticky notes. I will definitely use the ring holder, the beautifully decorated file folders, the stylus pens, and two great and unique storage pouches. I don't know how they manage to come up with such a delightful assortment of surprises every month, but after 3 boxes, I haven't been disappointed yet. I don't see how I could purchase all these items independently for the price I pay for the Delightful Life Box, especially considering all the items are thoughtfully wrapped too. Next month's box will be given as a gift to my daughter. Fingers crossed that the theme suits her tastes!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Dec 10, 2018
Angela M.
6 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Super goodies every time! Unique gifts that really make me smile!

Verified Purchase

My favorite box

Jul 07, 2020
Brittany C.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm a subscription box junkie and this is by far my favorite monthly box. The June box has the perfect theme for this phase in our world. I love supporting businesses that spread kindness and love. The artwork is so special and it includes a little note about the person that made it. Even the pamphlet has the cutest artwork. I've decided I'm going to cut it out and put magnets on them to go with the other be kind magnets. Keep up the good work <3

Verified Purchase

Enjoy Each Season

Mar 15, 2020
Allyn C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I haven't used seasonal decorative items ever. This subscription has given me great joy!
Thank you

Verified Purchase

Happy 1st time subscriber:)

Mar 04, 2020
Faith D.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall