Enjoy hand-blended organic loose leaf teas made fresh just for you plus perks & a great community.

Plans as low as $11.00 / month

Plum Deluxe Organic Loose Leaf Tea Membership reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Tea Club...? More like Awesome Hidden ..

Jul 23, 2020
Robin W.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Tea Club...? More like Awesome Hidden Self Care, Mindfulness, and Awareness Club!! I have yet to receive my amazing loose-leaf herbal tea, but in the meantime, I am signing up for ALL the unspoken goodies they have to offer here. Secret gardens of teas and goodies you can't see or know unless you are a part of the group. It offers a FB community to kick it with, support, bounce ideas etc, discounts on tea products, a community website with a life coach/social worker who has her own podcast. There are tea leaf readings, journal prompts, and inspiring forums, happenings, gatherings, that are happening from every angle. I am already feeling the love and support of this subscription, even though I haven't even received a box yet, its already increadible. The negative comment in March clearly didn't reach out and feel all there is to offer here. Who doesn't want to be a better person or be inspired..? Tea Club ... psha. Go on.... get your subscription now before they run out!!

Verified Purchase

Great experience, all around

Mar 07, 2018
Jane G.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I highly recommend Plum Delux. The tea is delicious and of very high quality. Also the customer service is truly outstanding: I had a request and it was addressed thoughtfully and thoroughly on multiple levels. Very satisfied customer.

Verified Purchase

Delicious teas

Jul 09, 2019
Kathleen F.
19 Reviews
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this months flavors. There is always something new to try along with directions to make it perfect.

Verified Purchase

Excellent tea!

Apr 11, 2019
Katharine C.
10 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I really enjoyed my tea! I got a large bag of black tea and a small sample bag of another kind of tea. The quality is fantastic and flavorful.

Verified Purchase

Love love love!!

Feb 14, 2018
Michele T.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I am so thrilled with this monthly treat :)

Verified Purchase

So much LOVE!

Dec 12, 2017
Risa H.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

My New Years resolution for 2017 was to quit coffee, so I tried every tea subscription I could find! Plum Deluxe offered what no other competitor could - organic teas at affordable prices and to top it off, prompt, personalized customer service. What really won me over is that they completely changed my mind about Earl Grey, a tea I thought I hated! I also recommend trying their Herbal Vista Blend <3

Wonderful Tea, Wonderful Company

Feb 08, 2018
Heidi S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love my purple envelope every month! The teas are very enjoyable. The customer service is amazing. The staff is extremely responsive and helpful. I highly recommend this subscription.

Wonderful !

Dec 12, 2017
Jess H.
18 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Overall

If you love tea, this is the subscription for you. I’ve been subscribing for a year and a half now, and have nothing but good things to say about it. The tea is quality. I’ve yet to receive a blend I haven’t enjoyed. Quality ingredients and wonderful combinations. Now, the tea is really what it’s all about, but there is so much more to this sub. Shipments are timely and the customer service is just amazing. The weekly newsletter is full of encouragement, recipes, and more. Plus, there is a Facebook for subscribers only. It is such a wonderful community to be a part of. The tea is great, but there is so much more than tea to this sub. I highly recommend this. You won’t regret it!

Life Changing Subscription!

Jan 08, 2018
Kristina K.
9 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

No, I am not an exaggerator! I've tried a few tea subscriptions, and this one wins hands down. First, the tea blends are incredible! I thought I was a tooty, fruity, latte and sugar kind of tea drinker until I started receiving these teas. Many types of teas I would have normally passed on have become my go to favorites because of these blenders. Second, this business is AMAZING! Every employee I've interacted with is kind, thoughtful and very clearly making the world a better place. I have rarely experienced such personalized and individual attention as with this business. And last, but not least, the community built around this subscription is incredible. There are themed tea swaps you can participate in, outreach letter writing activities and an on-line forum of incredibly beautiful and generous people that make this world a brighter place! I cannot recommend this subscription enough!

The Nicest People...Great Tea, Too

Apr 17, 2020
Megan R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this subscription so much! Great value for the quality of the ingredients - and perks all the time - but I have to rave about the people! I've met so many lovely people in the community and received so much kindness and love.

Buying Options