Pokemon Booster Pack Bundle (1995-2022)

Pokemon Booster Pack Bundle (1995-2022)

by Premier Trading Cards
A crate including a starter kit for any trading card collector!

Plans as low as

$18.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (61)

  1. Reviews for this product (21)
  2. Reviews for this seller (40)

It's a lot of fun!

Oct 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan F.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
6 Helpful

My kid loves getting the box every month! Something new every time! It's a lot of fun!

Every month is a fun surprise!

Dec 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Geneva P.
4 Reviews
4 Pictures
8 Helpful

Every month we get a different Pokémon booster pack plus some really rare cards, it's always a nice surprise! My kids are always excited whenever we receive it in the mail. I also love how nice and understanding the seller is! The cards are always in nice shape and arrive on time!

Coming back here soon!!

Jan 09, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aaron L.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful

I wanted to leave a review after the holidays, when my brother received the box he flipped out at the charizard vmax and was just surprised at his pack. I'm really glad I ordered from here and it was also great customer service he reached out to me letting me know about my order, I appreciate the care he had put into everything and the selection of cards was great. Coming back here soon!!

If you are a Pokémon fan and you buy one

Nov 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christopher L.
4 Reviews
4 Pictures
8 Helpful

If you are a Pokémon fan and you buy one of these packs it will not disappoint I recommend buying this 100% I paid 16 dollars and got 30 dollars worth of cards also the seller made a special request possible and I will def buy again from this store because of the awesome pulls! 😄

100% going to order again!

Dec 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sue W.
3 Reviews
6 Pictures
2 Helpful

100% going to order again. I am IN LOVE with everything. This product met and exceeded my expectations. They included a sticker for me as well!! Absolutely wish I could rate it 10 stars. The seller was also very kind when I messaged about requesting a specific pokemon, and while my package was already packed and shipped he told me he could try to see what he has for the pokemon for the next order I make (: and there WILL be a next one.

Very pleased! Thank you :)

Dec 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chieko P.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

Received a nice mix of cards! This was a gift for my nephew, who is a new fan. I received cards of some of the original 150 he’s familiar with, and some new ones, as well as a fresh pack. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jan 26, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alex B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Really great stuff! The shipping can be a little slow, but overall it’s a great and the products were delivered in great condition. Everything was a lot of fun to open. I’d definitely recommend

Verified Purchase

Thanks

Jan 01, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Johnathan P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

They got back a hold of me the same day that I put my review on here they asked me to change my review which I am because they made my mind up gave me a good deal even will give me a free pack for the inconvenience of the delay so I'm trying to give him another shot let's see how it goes

Verified Purchase

Loved this mystery box!

Nov 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jack M.
4 Reviews
8 Helpful

Loved this mystery box! Overall found some great cards in the platinum box and really enjoyed the surprises. Ryan did a great job of getting this out quickly and providing great service. Highly recommend!

Went above and beyond

Dec 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Logan W.
3 Reviews

I wrote the seller what kind of Pokémon my daughter liked, as she’s just getting into it. He put a lot of effort in a handwritten note. My daughter was blown away. I was very pleased with what he sent and can tell he does this because he loves it. 10/10 will definitely buy again. Went above and beyond.

Pokemon Booster Packs

Jan 17, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shawn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Received with no issues and all in good condition

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Jan 04, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chris K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

I was very disappointed in what I received. The package took so long to get to me. There was a guarantee if we ordered by December 15th we would get it by Christmas and I just received it yesterday. I was really disappointed in the contents of the package. One pack a worthless V card and a handful of commons and uncommon. Just not what I was expecting at all.

Verified Purchase

Horrible

Jan 01, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Glee J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Very slow at shipping do not purchase if you can’t wait 3 weeks before it even ships….

Verified Purchase
Premier Trading Cards said...Jan 01, 2023

That makes me very sad to hear. I contacted the post office as soon as I read your message. It appears that your package is experiencing some delays. To make up for the inconvenience, we will ship an extra free box. We make every effort to ensure that everything is delivered on time, but the holiday rush has caused postal service delays. If there is anything I can do to help, please let me know. We would appreciate it if you would change your review because it is detrimental to our small business. I'm sorry for the trouble.

False advertising

Dec 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Azoth O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Not a single thing older than 2020 I wanted what it said 1995 and up

Verified Purchase

Don't waste your time or money

Dec 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Genevieve M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

We got about 30 old, out dated and not rare or special in anyway cards. It's sold as a "crate" but it's just a tiny envelope with a few cards and we ordered in mid November and our disappointing "crate" showed up after Christmas. The whole experience has been awful and I'm currently looking at how to exit the situation 0/10. Do not recommend

Verified Purchase

Not what I expected.

Dec 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Casey T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

“Ultra rare” card wasn’t rare at all. One booster pack of battle styles??? Worst set of them all. Was not packaged well!

Verified Purchase

BUYER BEWARE, SCAM.

Dec 19, 2022
Overall
Curation
Jody H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

Update: this seller responded quickly to my inquiry regarding my order. Seller reports that my item has shipped…however could not provide shipping date OR tracking number. I repeatedly asked for this information. Seller just responded with “your order has been shipped, hopefully it gets there before Christmas” Seller did offer to make it right, however I HIGHLY doubt the follow through! Don’t waste your time, money, effort.
Do NOT waste your time or money. I placed an order on 11/21/22. A Christmas gift for my 7 year old son. This was weeks ahead of Christmas and I have never even received a shipping notification nor any feedback from this seller. However, the “seller” certainly received the more than $200 payment. Very disappointing. Don’t make the same mistake.

Verified Purchase
Premier Trading Cards said...Dec 19, 2022

I'm extremely sorry about that, we understand your frustration. Shipments are a bit delayed due to the holiday rush. Your order should arrive within the upcoming week, if it doesn't, I'll be sure to resolve it. We will do everything in our capabilities to resolve this. We'd appreciate it if you change your review as it hurts our small business. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Poor service

Dec 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Suzanne H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

Site says orders placed by December 15 would ship in time for Christmas. I placed my order on November 22 as it was supposed to be a gift for my grandson. It still hadn’t shipped and now it’s too late to get a box shipped from a different seller.

Verified Purchase
Premier Trading Cards said...Dec 19, 2022

I'm extremely sorry about that, we understand your frustration. Shipments are a bit delayed due to the holiday rush. Your order should arrive within the upcoming week, if it doesn't, I'll be sure to resolve it. We will do everything in our capabilities to resolve this. We'd appreciate it if you change your review as it hurts our small business. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Excuses

Nov 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Meng Y.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Sorry this seller needs to go. Waited 2 months for nothing. The little nephew didn't get his cards until we went to target.
Better off buying stuff on ebay.

Verified Purchase
Premier Trading Cards said...Nov 23, 2022

Again, I am extremely sorry for the inconvenience. I'm sorry about the shipping problem. Your order must have been lost during shipment, it was truly out of our control. We try to include tracking for all our orders, but for shipments under $20, it's simply too expensive for us as a small business. I have fully refunded all your orders. I hope you understand.

Well packaged and promptly delivered!

Jul 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sam F.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful

My son absolutely loved these cards! I was impressed with the quality, they were in perfect condition with no scuffs or scratches. Well packaged and promptly delivered.

Great Subscription!

May 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bruce L.
3 Reviews
7 Helpful

The range of packs is great! It’s a great subscription for adding to your collection every month

Customers who bought this also bought...