Pokemon Card Crate - The Pokemon Gift Mystery Box

Pokemon Card Crate - The Pokemon Gift Mystery Box

by Premier Trading Cards
A crate including the perfect assortment of cards for any kid interested in trading cards!

Plans as low as

$18.33/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (29)

  1. Reviews for this product (17)
  2. Reviews for this seller (12)

Thank you for the excellent service!

Jul 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sam F.
3 Reviews
1 Picture

I was kept up to date with the progress of my order and it was delivered on time. The quality of the cards is excellent and was exactly what I was looking for my eight-year-old grandson. I will order more. Thank you for the excellent service and quality.

Price is great for the surprise!

Jul 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carla J.
1 Review
1 Picture

Got for my kiddo and he will freak out for sure since I took a quick peak. Expectations exceeded on my end for sure. Price is great for the quantity and surprise.

Would recommend for collectors!

Jul 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Noob P.
1 Review
1 Picture

I ordered 3 different bundles from the seller and I was extremely surprised with the variety of the cards I got. On 300 cards, I only had a handful of duplicates cards which is insane! Most of the cards were in perfect conditions, some of them were previously used but I didn’t mind adding them to my binders. Would recommend if you’re trying to build your collection!

Great for any pokemon card collector!

Jun 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amiibo N.
1 Review
1 Picture

The cards were all in mint condition. My little one loved them. There were even a couple of 'shiny' ones mixed in that we weren't expecting. Only 4 duplicates. I don't understand pokemon at all, but my lil ones do and was super happy! Great value.

I'm extremely happy with this purchase!

Jun 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karim E.
1 Review
1 Picture

I'm extremely happy with this purchase! It came at such a good price and I liked that the cards are rare. All the cards are shiny and EX/GX. The seller included a nice handwritten note and even gave me an extra holographic card! I'm so happy to have brought from this store and will definitely buy again. :)

Fun Time Opening EVERY MONTH!

3 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jack M.
4 Reviews

Premier Trading Cards is awesome! If you want genuine Pokémon cards, this is definitely the place to get them. I’ve gotten the basic mystery box in the past and recently bought the platinum box. Both had some great cards and if you ever have questions, Alex responds pretty quick. I know I will purchase from his business again 💜

My grandson will be jumping up and down!

May 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sue W.
1 Review
2 Pictures

I don't know much about Pokemon cards, but I am sure that my grandson will be jumping up and down when he sees this gift! Thank you too for the stickers! That will help me scrapbook his photos of him opening these! The seller includes extra cards and a personalized letter in every box! Recommend seller!

Best present yet

May 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan F.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures

Sent to my three/ almost four year old niece, I have never got such a lovely/detailed thank you ! They absolutely loved doing it together and gave the box 10/10. Thank you so much !

Great Value

Sep 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brenda K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My grandson loved the first box and can't wait for the next one to arrive!

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

May 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bruce L.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful

I love this box! I got it for my sons birthday and he can’t wait for next months box. The seller cares about his customers and makes an effort to make sure they are satisfied. Five stars!

Customers who bought this also bought...