Polkadots Box For Mom Bosses

by Polkadots Box
The first and only subscription box for busy moms, from moms
10 reviews

Plans as low as

$39.99/ month

Buying Options

Polkadots Box For Mom Bosses reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

Get this box!!!

Oct 13, 2020
Melinda F.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box always nails it! It is a definite feel good box! They find the perfect items for each box! Get this box!!!

Verified Purchase
Polkadots Box said...Oct 20, 2020

Wow! Thank you, Melinda. I’m so blown away by your review. It made our day here at Polkadots Box.
Francesca - Polkadots Box, Founder & Chief Dots Connector

Great box

Apr 14, 2021
Joanna S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is adorable and has some pretty useful items in general. My favorite so far has been this month’s.. if you love Beachy summery things, this month’s selection will make You super happy. It put a huge smile on my face since going away this year is not in the cards..

Verified Purchase

Birthday Box of Love!

Nov 12, 2020
Jessica D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gifted this box to a dear friend and mom for her birthday and I was thrilled to see the beautiful photos she sent of all the treats she received in her box, picked and packed with thoughtfulness and care. I placed my order on the cut off date for the November box and Francesca generously reached out to check in to ensure my friend received the desired box as it was a gift. In a time where we hope to send long distance love and support and warmth, it was such a privilege to also know with this purchase, support goes to other mom owned businesses! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Polkadots Box said...Nov 12, 2020

Hi Jessica, thank you so much for choosing to shop with us, and for taking the time to post this review. Your feedback made our day! We're so glad your friend received her "Birthday Box of Love" in time for her special day, and she is happy with the box we curated with so much care for her. Your purchase certainly supported other mom and women owned businesses, and we are so thankful for that. Thank you again for your trust, business, and brilliant review. We hope to see you again soon.
Francesca - Polkadots Box Founder & Chief Dots Connector

Awesome Box

Oct 11, 2020
Rachel T.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best box hands down!!!! Love it!!!

Verified Purchase
Polkadots Box said...Oct 12, 2020

Rachel, wow! Thank you so much for this great review. We try really hard to provide our subscribers with an awesome experience, and are really happy to read that you love your box!
Francesca - Polkadots Box, Founder & Chief Dots Connector

October Box

Oct 19, 2020
Leanna K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is THE BOMB!! My box takes longer to get to me - as I am the first Canadian subscriber!! I {heart} the outside of the box, the personalized note that she writes, and all of the items are so useful! Candy (chocolate) is always welcome in my home :)
Thank you so much!

Polkadots Box said...Oct 20, 2020

Hi Leanna, I can’t thank you enough for your business, trust, and kind review of Polkadots Box! We look forward to delivering you more moments of self-care, and chocolate! :-)
Francesca - Polkadots Box, Founder & Chief Dots Connector

Amazing company

Sep 08, 2020
Christy B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Most amazing gift I've ever recieved my sister is amazing she always finds the best company's

Polkadots Box said...Sep 08, 2020

Hi Christy, we are so grateful that you love Polkadots Box, and took the time out to leave us this review. We look forward to sending you another box soon!
Francesca - Polkadots Box, Founder & Chief Dots Connector

Amazing box!

Aug 03, 2020
Ilaria B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love surprises and this box is Just what I was looking for! Super useful things, I just loved It! I can't wait for the next one!

Polkadots Box said...Aug 26, 2020

Oh thank you so much for your positive feedback. We can't wait to ship your next box! :-)
Francesca - Polkadots Box, Founder & Chief Dots Connector

Suzanne, Owner A Mom’s Guide To Europe

Aug 01, 2020
Suzanne D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box brings me so much joy! I love supporting and using products from other mom bosses. And it is so affordable! Can’t wait to get my box every month!

Polkadots Box said...Aug 26, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words, Suzanne. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Francesca - Polkadots Box, Founder & Chief Dots Connector

Go and subscribe right away!

Jul 31, 2020
Julie D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is finally the box to pamper the Mom Boss that I am and I could not be happier! I subscribed right away!
The July box had a mix of everything, some items useful to my technology gear, some for my hunger when I dont have time to grab a bite, and finally some to fully enjoy the little time I have for me when not working and not taking care of my kids 😉

Polkadots Box said...Aug 26, 2020

Hi Julie, thank you for sharing this great review of your Polkadots Box! We are thrilled that you are enjoying your experience with us.
Francesca - Polkadots Box, Founder & Chief Dots Connector

A Must Have Box For Moms

Jul 29, 2020
Kelly P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was perfect for my new business! I loved the items included and how useful they were. The handwritten thank you was a nice touch!

Polkadots Box said...Aug 26, 2020

Hi Kelly, hearing that Polkadots Box is perfect for your new business is the best thing we could hope for! Thank you for choosing Polkadots Box, we wish you every success in your business.
Francesca - Polkadots Box, Founder & Chief Dots Connector