Pooch Perks Premium Customized Dog Boxes

by Pooch Perks Premium Customized Dog Boxes
The PAW-FECT subscription box for dog lovers and their pooch!
41 reviews

Plans as low as

$18.39/ month

Buying Options

Pooch Perks Premium Customized Dog Boxes reviewsReviews

Write a Review
41

A squeaky success!

Apr 17, 2021
Allison C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My dog loved this box!! She's obsessed with her fuzzy colorful squeaky ball. Hasn't quite figured out the shark but she'll do every command she knows to get a treat. Definitely a win, she's happy, I'm happy. Good purchase, definitely worth it, will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Pricey

May 20, 2021
Sandra H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It ended up costing $60, as this is american, we ate in Canada Felt alot for tiny box we got

Verified Purchase

2 large dogs one box.

Apr 19, 2021
Genevieve V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fast and cheap. Both of my large dogs loved everything in it.

Verified Purchase

Happy Pup

Feb 01, 2021
Elizabeth D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

our new poodle puppy loved everything.

Verified Purchase
Pooch Perks Premium Customized Dog Boxes said...Feb 01, 2021

That is paw-some Elizabeth! We are so happy to hear, as we love to pamper your pooch!!

Alien box is cool!

Jan 25, 2021
Jen A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My dog Sam loves the UFO and aliens!

Verified Purchase

Exceeded my expectations

Jun 07, 2020
Tara B.
12 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you so much for making my boy so happy! We always have a hard time finding toys durable enough and usually end up having to throw so many out because he's such a strong chewer! He LOVES his new box and has been walking around all day with his new toys! Better than barkbox!!

Verified Purchase
Pooch Perks Premium Customized Dog Boxes said...Jun 09, 2020

We are soo glad your pooch loves the box! A happy pooch is a happy parent. :)

Decent box - my dog liked it

Jan 01, 2021
Leslie C.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I found that the 3 pack of penguins was the first item to have a loss. My dog decided that the one with hair needed to be gutted within the first hour of play. The other two have faired better and still live.
She loves the treats, the blueberry has a bit of crunch that she likes and the lumps of coal give her the texture she likes. I do think that for flavor her favorite is the turkey and cranberry flat treats.
I guess that the blueberry was the chew for the month, so not so much a treat, but I put it in that category for my home.
There was also a silicone/rubber toy shaped like a sugar cookie tree that my dog just doesn't care about. Pooch perks is sending another toy in the next box to make up for this one which I find very nice.
This box will be compared to the bark box when it arrives which should be later in the week even though the boxes were ordered the same day. So hands down pooch perks gets the shipping speed award on this one.

Verified Purchase

Not for me

Jan 03, 2021
Kevin D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The toys are plush, my dog literally had them torn apart and stuffing everywhere in 15 minutes. So they were basically useless, so essentially you pay $32 a month for 2 small bags of treats. I bought a 3 month subscription and i honestly wish i could just get my money back!

Verified Purchase
Pooch Perks Premium Customized Dog Boxes said...Jan 08, 2021

Hello Kevin Dent,
Thank you for choosing Pooch Perks to pamper your pooch! In response to your review we would like to clarifying that the purchase you made was for a plush Popular box which included 2 premium plush toys ( double stitched) and 2 regular sized ( 5 oz ) bag of treats and a cookie. We make every effort to clearly describe what is in each of our boxes in crate joy market place as well as in Pooch Perk's website. Additionally, we clearly allow the customer to customize their box when purchasing the box prior to payment, this is something we find sets us apart from many other subscription boxes. Here is the copy of the question asked during check out:
Customization
Do...

Rip off!!!!

Sep 12, 2018
Bobbie L.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

First, I signed up for 1 box only. Of course I got charged a 2nd month. I called AND emailed the cancellation but they REFUSED to give me a refund. When I called they told me that the box hadn't gone out yet but still REFUSED to give me a refund. Now I'm out $60 for $15 worth of product!

Verified Purchase
Pooch Perks Premium Customized Dog Boxes said...Sep 14, 2018

We sincerely apologize for your bad experience. Our website and subsequent email notices clearly state that this is a subscription box. Our team will review the process to ensure our customers are well aware of the subscription. Your box had already been packaged and bundled for shipping. The 2 boxes you received are an excellent value! If purchased online, the toys and treats would be over $94.00. We pride ourselves in providing great customer service and we will make more clarifications to our policies. We hope to resolve this to your benefit and earn you back as a customer.

Great customer service +1 833 7OO O571

Nov 06, 2020
Jivaji H.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you so much for making my boy so happy!
Great customer service +1 833 7OO O571
phone number +1 833 7OO O571
We always have a hard time finding toys durable enough and usually end up having to throw so many out because he's such a strong chewer! He LOVES his new box and has been walking around all day with his new toys! Better than barkbox!!

Perfect size and price

Jul 08, 2018
Zi Y.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is great. I don't need anything bigger for my dog and see the reason to get those "AAA" boxes for $30+/month. Having a new toy every month really gives my dog something to get excited about but he's no puppy anymore there's no need for extravagance. A toy is whatever I pick up to play with him with. Dogs just want love and attention the money you spend on them is moot.

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT!!

Nov 27, 2020
Brittnay C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the amount of stuff in this box and I also like that the treats are all made in the USA.

Verified Purchase

box review

Sep 28, 2020
Tara W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved to box. Perfect sized toys and treats for my dog.

Verified Purchase

My friend & her pup loved it!

Sep 04, 2020
Felicia L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The toys were so cute and the puppy loved it! I definitely recommend this box!

Verified Purchase
Pooch Perks Premium Customized Dog Boxes said...Sep 08, 2020

Thank you Felicia! We are so glad they loved it!

Quality treats

Aug 31, 2020
Heidi G.
15 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice treats

Verified Purchase

Great toys!

Aug 07, 2020
Suzie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve had this subscription for a few months now. We have 2 dogs at home who are fussy eaters so We opted for toys only box. I am very pleased with the quality Of the toys and the amount of toys in the box. They look forward to their surprise Every month. The monthly themes are adorable. I Highly recommend this box to any pet parent. Thank you Pooch Perksfor a wonderful box each month! My Zeus and Cuddles thank you too 🐶🐶

Verified Purchase

Puppy love

Apr 04, 2020
Audrey C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I guess I should have ordered for a super chewer. Pup pulled out all the stuffing in the toys on the first day. But, she loved them!

Verified Purchase

Cutest!

Mar 10, 2020
Canary H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My dog, Niko, was very pleased with the entire package! She loves all of the chew toys and doggy chip puffs especially. We are excited for the next one :)

Verified Purchase

Very impressive!

Feb 23, 2020
Angela H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so impressed with this box! My pup and I love it! I recently inherited another little fur baby and I love this box so much I’m going to try to upgrade my subscription to monthly.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Dec 19, 2019
Cratejoy
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box, this was my first box, the box wasn't damage, they well packed it, everything inside was good, they tell you everything on the treats like if it's healthy, I was pleased it was, love the toys, I had to cancel because finance problems at the moment but I will be back but I really did love, enjoy this box, December 2019 box. Shipping for a little bit but it didn't take that long to get here, the seller is good with communication, will help you out with any situations you have.

Verified Purchase

Fun and Tasty!

Jun 26, 2019
Judy K.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Max likes two out of three treats, so that’s a win. Our dog trainer was happy to try that third snack on her other clients. We also gave her one of the three toys since it was a little big for Max. Loved the idea of wetting and freezing toys for outside use on hot days. Thanks from me and Max 🐾.

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019
Jessica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Lola loves her box, I only would love some changes to snacks some are always crunchy instead of soft.

Verified Purchase

Love

Sep 18, 2018
Beccamauser
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

Boomer loved all of the toys in his box! The seahorse was his favorite! Cant wait till the next box!

Verified Purchase

A hit!

Sep 11, 2018
Aspen T.
44 Reviews
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

Thank you for the box!

Verified Purchase

Cinco de poocho

Jul 09, 2018
Valerie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I love that first box I can’t wait for the second

Verified Purchase