Pooch Perks Premium Customized Dog Boxes
The perfect premium subscription box for dog lovers and their pooch!

$11.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

12
4.7 of 5 stars
by Breanna written 5 days ago
This box was perfect. I paid about $12 and received a bag of treats and two adorable toys. It did end up getting lost but immediately when I contacted the seller he resolved the issue and I had the box plus an additional item for the delay within two days. I would definitely recommend based on the great price of the items I received and fantastic customer service.
Verified Purchase
Loved it
by Marci written May 15, 2018
I got the $12 and it was awesome or should I say pawsome. Thanks Pooch perks my Lucia and Piper love it!
Verified Purchase
by Nikki written May 12, 2018
got my first box like it
Verified Purchase
by Naomi written Apr 20, 2018
Our dog loved the treats and pillow, looking forward to seeing what comes in the next box.
Verified Purchase
My dog is inlove
by Makala written Mar 05, 2018
He absolutely loves the toys and the treats and I'm happy he's happy can't wait for the other box
by Ariela written Feb 28, 2018
We love Pooch Perks! Kami loves her toys and snacks. Toys are amazing quality especially since Kami usually goes through them quickly. Any package we get at home she thinks it’s her poochperks. She gets excited and knows when it comes in. Best subscription service for my pup. Highly recommended for anyone that has a dog or for a gift.
Verified Purchase
My dogs loved our gift box
by Kevin written Nov 27, 2017
We were given a Pooch Perks box recently and my dog LOVED it. He takes his turkey toy to his bed every night. The plush toys are very soft but very tough. He also loved the treats. We ended up subscribing to get more boxes for our dog.
Dogs LOVE Pooch Perks !
by Teresa written Nov 07, 2017
I receive the popular box and my pooches and I could not be happier with this subscription! The toys have lasted a long time even though my dog is a rough chewer, they take the toys to sleep with them and that shows me they really like them a lot! They hover around me when I have the treat bag in my hand, it is really funny to see :)
We Love Pooch Perks Box!
by Daniel written Oct 21, 2017
Both our dogs love the toys, they play for hours with everything they get! The treats are a favorite as well!
Verified Purchase
BEWARE if you have a LARGE dog
by Alix written Jul 19, 2017
I've tried twice now to post a review on their Facebook page but they repeatedly have deleted mine and other negative comments. It's also worth noting that two of their five star reviews on FB are from the exact employees I worked with regarding my issues. So they have their employees write fake reviews...They have repeatedly sent inappropriately sized toys for my large breed dog (German Shepherd/Husky Mix). I reached out and paid an additional fee for "durable dog toys" and was assured that going forward I would received durable toys only. I have in an email an exact quote from their staff stating "Would you like me to upgrade you to the Durable Toy option so you will no receive any plush toys. If so, I’d be happy to send a replacement for the bear for an item that is made of the rubber, durable material." I was also charged the fee for the box I had already received, so Pooch Perks assured me I would receive a replacement "durable" toy by May 22nd. I have yet to recieve that toy... My next box came containing ONLY small plush toys the size of my hand. When I reached out regarding these toys I was NOW told that a durable toy qualifies as anything longer than 7inches...nothing about the actual durability of the toy. This company does nothing to actually customize the boxes for your individual dogs needs (despite that being one of their selling points). Don't waste your time on this business that only cares about making a dollar, not the safety of the dogs they serve. A better option would be to go with a company that costs a little more but actually cares, like Bark Box.
View Details