The perfect subscription box for dog lovers and their pooch!

Plans as low as $18.39 / month

Pooch Perks Premium Customized Dog Boxes reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it

Dec 19, 2019
Cratejoy
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box, this was my first box, the box wasn't damage, they well packed it, everything inside was good, they tell you everything on the treats like if it's healthy, I was pleased it was, love the toys, I had to cancel because finance problems at the moment but I will be back but I really did love, enjoy this box, December 2019 box. Shipping for a little bit but it didn't take that long to get here, the seller is good with communication, will help you out with any situations you have.

Verified Purchase

Happy Pooch, Happy Pooch Daddy

Oct 11, 2019
Kevin D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My pooch waits with baited breath every month for her new box to arrive. She gets soooo excited. She loves it! And, honestly, I get excited too!! Thank you, Pooch Perks!

Perfect size and price

Jul 08, 2018
Zi Y.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is great. I don't need anything bigger for my dog and see the reason to get those "AAA" boxes for $30+/month. Having a new toy every month really gives my dog something to get excited about but he's no puppy anymore there's no need for extravagance. A toy is whatever I pick up to play with him with. Dogs just want love and attention the money you spend on them is moot.

Verified Purchase

Fun and Tasty!

Jun 26, 2019
Judy K.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Max likes two out of three treats, so that’s a win. Our dog trainer was happy to try that third snack on her other clients. We also gave her one of the three toys since it was a little big for Max. Loved the idea of wetting and freezing toys for outside use on hot days. Thanks from me and Max 🐾.

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019
Jessica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Lola loves her box, I only would love some changes to snacks some are always crunchy instead of soft.

Verified Purchase

Love

Sep 18, 2018
Beccamauser
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

Boomer loved all of the toys in his box! The seahorse was his favorite! Cant wait till the next box!

Verified Purchase

Rip off!!!!

Sep 12, 2018
Bobbie L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

First, I signed up for 1 box only. Of course I got charged a 2nd month. I called AND emailed the cancellation but they REFUSED to give me a refund. When I called they told me that the box hadn't gone out yet but still REFUSED to give me a refund. Now I'm out $60 for $15 worth of product!

Verified Purchase
Pooch Perks Premium Customized Dog Boxes said...Sep 14, 2018

We sincerely apologize for your bad experience. Our website and subsequent email notices clearly state that this is a subscription box. Our team will review the process to ensure our customers are well aware of the subscription. Your box had already been packaged and bundled for shipping. The 2 boxes you received are an excellent value! If purchased online, the toys and treats would be over $94.00. We pride ourselves in providing great customer service and we will make more clarifications to our policies. We hope to resolve this to your benefit and earn you back as a customer.

Seller

A hit!

Sep 11, 2018
Aspen T.
55 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

Thank you for the box!

Verified Purchase

Cinco de poocho

Jul 09, 2018
Valerie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I love that first box I can’t wait for the second

Verified Purchase

Jun 16, 2018
Breanna M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

This box was perfect. I paid about $12 and received a bag of treats and two adorable toys. It did end up getting lost but immediately when I contacted the seller he resolved the issue and I had the box plus an additional item for the delay within two days. I would definitely recommend based on the great price of the items I received and fantastic customer service.

Verified Purchase

We Love Pooch Perks Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Daniel G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

Both our dogs love the toys, they play for hours with everything they get! The treats are a favorite as well!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Nikki P.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

got my first box like it

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Naomi H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Our dog loved the treats and pillow, looking forward to seeing what comes in the next box.

Verified Purchase

My 17 lb schauzer loved the treats

Jun 15, 2018
Amy P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

My very fussy little girl actually loved the treats that came in the sample shipment. She was so excited to actually get mail. She stuck her head right into the box and snagged the toy. Very happy dog!

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jun 15, 2018
Marci B.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I got the $12 and it was awesome or should I say pawsome. Thanks Pooch perks my Lucia and Piper love it!

Verified Purchase

Great value

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle M.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I've been sampling a lot of dog boxes to find the perfect sub for my rough-and-tumble boys, and Pooch Perks is definitely one of the best values for its price. I tried the $11.95 mini box and received a squeaky plush toy and four bags of wholesome treats. I'd have a hard time leaving the pet store with that many items at that price. Customer service is great, too, and my package arrived about a week after I placed my order.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Ariela B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

We love Pooch Perks! Kami loves her toys and snacks. Toys are amazing quality especially since Kami usually goes through them quickly. Any package we get at home she thinks it’s her poochperks. She gets excited and knows when it comes in. Best subscription service for my pup. Highly recommended for anyone that has a dog or for a gift.

Verified Purchase

Treats & Toys

Jul 24, 2019
Danielle E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great treats... all toys were squeaky/stuffed- little variation

Verified Purchase

My puppy loved the box

Nov 26, 2018
Miss F.
1 Review
Overall

She loved the treats and the toys! I’m definitely buying again

My dog is inlove

Jun 15, 2018
Makala B.
1 Review
Overall

He absolutely loves the toys and the treats and I'm happy he's happy can't wait for the other box

Dogs LOVE Pooch Perks !

Jun 15, 2018
Teresa
1 Review