Pooch Perks Premium Customized Dog Boxes
The perfect premium subscription box for dog lovers and their pooch!

Plans as low as $19.99 $18.39 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars
My puppy loved the box
by Miss written Nov 26, 2018
She loved the treats and the toys! I’m definitely buying again
Love
by BeccaMauser written Sep 18, 2018
Boomer loved all of the toys in his box! The seahorse was his favorite! Cant wait till the next box!
Verified Purchase
Rip off!!!!
by Bobbie written Sep 12, 2018
First, I signed up for 1 box only. Of course I got charged a 2nd month. I called AND emailed the cancellation but they REFUSED to give me a refund. When I called they told me that the box hadn't gone out yet but still REFUSED to give me a refund. Now I'm out $60 for $15 worth of product!
Verified Purchase
Pooch Perks Premium Customized Dog Boxes said...
Sep 14, 2018
We sincerely apologize for your bad experience. Our website and subsequent email notices clearly state that this is a subscription box. Our team will review the process to ensure our customers are well aware of the subscription. Your box had already been packaged and bundled for shipping. The 2 boxes you received are an excellent value! If purchased online, the toys and treats would be over $94.00. We pride ourselves in providing great customer service and we will make more clarifications to our policies. We hope to resolve this to your benefit and earn you back as a customer.
A hit!
by Aspen written Sep 11, 2018
Thank you for the box!
Verified Purchase
Cinco de poocho
by Valerie written Jul 09, 2018
I love that first box I can’t wait for the second
Verified Purchase
Perfect size and price
by Christopher written Jul 08, 2018
This is great. I don't need anything bigger for my dog and see the reason to get those "AAA" boxes for $30+/month. Having a new toy every month really gives my dog something to get excited about but he's no puppy anymore there's no need for extravagance. A toy is whatever I pick up to play with him with. Dogs just want love and attention the money you spend on them is moot.
Verified Purchase
by Breanna written Jun 16, 2018
This box was perfect. I paid about $12 and received a bag of treats and two adorable toys. It did end up getting lost but immediately when I contacted the seller he resolved the issue and I had the box plus an additional item for the delay within two days. I would definitely recommend based on the great price of the items I received and fantastic customer service.
Verified Purchase
Loved it
by Marci written May 15, 2018
I got the $12 and it was awesome or should I say pawsome. Thanks Pooch perks my Lucia and Piper love it!
Verified Purchase
by Nikki written May 12, 2018
got my first box like it
Verified Purchase
by Naomi written Apr 20, 2018
Our dog loved the treats and pillow, looking forward to seeing what comes in the next box.
Verified Purchase
View Details