The perfect subscription box for dog lovers and their pooch!

Plans as low as $7.99 / month

Pooch Perks Premium Customized Dog Boxes reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Exceeded my expectations

Jun 07, 2020
Tara B.
12 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you so much for making my boy so happy! We always have a hard time finding toys durable enough and usually end up having to throw so many out because he's such a strong chewer! He LOVES his new box and has been walking around all day with his new toys! Better than barkbox!!

Verified Purchase
Pooch Perks Premium Customized Dog Boxes said...Jun 09, 2020

We are soo glad your pooch loves the box! A happy pooch is a happy parent. :)

Puppy love

Apr 04, 2020
Audrey C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I guess I should have ordered for a super chewer. Pup pulled out all the stuffing in the toys on the first day. But, she loved them!

Verified Purchase

Cutest!

Mar 10, 2020
Canary H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My dog, Niko, was very pleased with the entire package! She loves all of the chew toys and doggy chip puffs especially. We are excited for the next one :)

Verified Purchase

Very impressive!

Feb 23, 2020
Angela H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so impressed with this box! My pup and I love it! I recently inherited another little fur baby and I love this box so much I’m going to try to upgrade my subscription to monthly.

Verified Purchase

Perfect size and price

Jul 08, 2018
Zi Y.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is great. I don't need anything bigger for my dog and see the reason to get those "AAA" boxes for $30+/month. Having a new toy every month really gives my dog something to get excited about but he's no puppy anymore there's no need for extravagance. A toy is whatever I pick up to play with him with. Dogs just want love and attention the money you spend on them is moot.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Dec 19, 2019
Cratejoy
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box, this was my first box, the box wasn't damage, they well packed it, everything inside was good, they tell you everything on the treats like if it's healthy, I was pleased it was, love the toys, I had to cancel because finance problems at the moment but I will be back but I really did love, enjoy this box, December 2019 box. Shipping for a little bit but it didn't take that long to get here, the seller is good with communication, will help you out with any situations you have.

Verified Purchase

Fun and Tasty!

Jun 26, 2019
Judy K.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Max likes two out of three treats, so that’s a win. Our dog trainer was happy to try that third snack on her other clients. We also gave her one of the three toys since it was a little big for Max. Loved the idea of wetting and freezing toys for outside use on hot days. Thanks from me and Max 🐾.

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019
Jessica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Lola loves her box, I only would love some changes to snacks some are always crunchy instead of soft.

Verified Purchase

Love

Sep 18, 2018
Beccamauser
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

Boomer loved all of the toys in his box! The seahorse was his favorite! Cant wait till the next box!

Verified Purchase

A hit!

Sep 11, 2018
Aspen T.
49 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

Thank you for the box!

Verified Purchase

Cinco de poocho

Jul 09, 2018
Valerie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I love that first box I can’t wait for the second

Verified Purchase

Jun 16, 2018
Breanna M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

This box was perfect. I paid about $12 and received a bag of treats and two adorable toys. It did end up getting lost but immediately when I contacted the seller he resolved the issue and I had the box plus an additional item for the delay within two days. I would definitely recommend based on the great price of the items I received and fantastic customer service.

Verified Purchase

Loved it

May 15, 2018
Marci B.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I got the $12 and it was awesome or should I say pawsome. Thanks Pooch perks my Lucia and Piper love it!

Verified Purchase

Great value

Feb 15, 2017
Michelle M.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I've been sampling a lot of dog boxes to find the perfect sub for my rough-and-tumble boys, and Pooch Perks is definitely one of the best values for its price. I tried the $11.95 mini box and received a squeaky plush toy and four bags of wholesome treats. I'd have a hard time leaving the pet store with that many items at that price. Customer service is great, too, and my package arrived about a week after I placed my order.

Verified Purchase

My 17 lb schauzer loved the treats

Apr 24, 2017
Amy P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

My very fussy little girl actually loved the treats that came in the sample shipment. She was so excited to actually get mail. She stuck her head right into the box and snagged the toy. Very happy dog!

Verified Purchase

We Love Pooch Perks Box!

Oct 21, 2017
Daniel G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

Both our dogs love the toys, they play for hours with everything they get! The treats are a favorite as well!

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2018
Nikki P.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

got my first box like it

Verified Purchase

Apr 20, 2018
Naomi H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Our dog loved the treats and pillow, looking forward to seeing what comes in the next box.

Verified Purchase

Feb 28, 2018
Ariela B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

We love Pooch Perks! Kami loves her toys and snacks. Toys are amazing quality especially since Kami usually goes through them quickly. Any package we get at home she thinks it’s her poochperks. She gets excited and knows when it comes in. Best subscription service for my pup. Highly recommended for anyone that has a dog or for a gift.

Verified Purchase

Happy Pooch, Happy Pooch Daddy

Oct 11, 2019
Kevin D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My pooch waits with baited breath every month for her new box to arrive. She gets soooo excited. She loves it! And, honestly, I get excited too!! Thank you, Pooch Perks!

My puppy loved the box

Nov 26, 2018