Pooch Perks Premium Customized Dog Boxes

by Pooch Perks Premium Customized Dog Boxes
The PAW-FECT subscription box for dog lovers and their pooch!
41 reviews

Plans as low as

$18.39/ month

Buying Options

Pooch Perks Premium Customized Dog Boxes reviewsReviews

Write a Review
41

A squeaky success!

Apr 17, 2021
Allison C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My dog loved this box!! She's obsessed with her fuzzy colorful squeaky ball. Hasn't quite figured out the shark but she'll do every command she knows to get a treat. Definitely a win, she's happy, I'm happy. Good purchase, definitely worth it, will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Pricey

May 20, 2021
Sandra H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It ended up costing $60, as this is american, we ate in Canada Felt alot for tiny box we got

Verified Purchase

2 large dogs one box.

Apr 19, 2021
Genevieve V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fast and cheap. Both of my large dogs loved everything in it.

Verified Purchase

Happy Pup

Feb 01, 2021
Elizabeth D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

our new poodle puppy loved everything.

Verified Purchase
Pooch Perks Premium Customized Dog Boxes said...Feb 01, 2021

That is paw-some Elizabeth! We are so happy to hear, as we love to pamper your pooch!!

Alien box is cool!

Jan 25, 2021
Jen A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My dog Sam loves the UFO and aliens!

Verified Purchase

Exceeded my expectations

Jun 07, 2020
Tara B.
12 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you so much for making my boy so happy! We always have a hard time finding toys durable enough and usually end up having to throw so many out because he's such a strong chewer! He LOVES his new box and has been walking around all day with his new toys! Better than barkbox!!

Verified Purchase
Pooch Perks Premium Customized Dog Boxes said...Jun 09, 2020

We are soo glad your pooch loves the box! A happy pooch is a happy parent. :)

Perfect size and price

Jul 08, 2018
Zi Y.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is great. I don't need anything bigger for my dog and see the reason to get those "AAA" boxes for $30+/month. Having a new toy every month really gives my dog something to get excited about but he's no puppy anymore there's no need for extravagance. A toy is whatever I pick up to play with him with. Dogs just want love and attention the money you spend on them is moot.

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT!!

Nov 27, 2020
Brittnay C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the amount of stuff in this box and I also like that the treats are all made in the USA.

Verified Purchase

box review

Sep 28, 2020
Tara W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved to box. Perfect sized toys and treats for my dog.

Verified Purchase

My friend & her pup loved it!

Sep 04, 2020
Felicia L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The toys were so cute and the puppy loved it! I definitely recommend this box!

Verified Purchase
Pooch Perks Premium Customized Dog Boxes said...Sep 08, 2020

Thank you Felicia! We are so glad they loved it!

Quality treats

Aug 31, 2020
Heidi G.
15 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice treats

Verified Purchase

Great toys!

Aug 07, 2020
Suzie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve had this subscription for a few months now. We have 2 dogs at home who are fussy eaters so We opted for toys only box. I am very pleased with the quality Of the toys and the amount of toys in the box. They look forward to their surprise Every month. The monthly themes are adorable. I Highly recommend this box to any pet parent. Thank you Pooch Perksfor a wonderful box each month! My Zeus and Cuddles thank you too 🐶🐶

Verified Purchase

Puppy love

Apr 04, 2020
Audrey C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I guess I should have ordered for a super chewer. Pup pulled out all the stuffing in the toys on the first day. But, she loved them!

Verified Purchase

Cutest!

Mar 10, 2020
Canary H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My dog, Niko, was very pleased with the entire package! She loves all of the chew toys and doggy chip puffs especially. We are excited for the next one :)

Verified Purchase

Very impressive!

Feb 23, 2020
Angela H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so impressed with this box! My pup and I love it! I recently inherited another little fur baby and I love this box so much I’m going to try to upgrade my subscription to monthly.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Dec 19, 2019
Cratejoy
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box, this was my first box, the box wasn't damage, they well packed it, everything inside was good, they tell you everything on the treats like if it's healthy, I was pleased it was, love the toys, I had to cancel because finance problems at the moment but I will be back but I really did love, enjoy this box, December 2019 box. Shipping for a little bit but it didn't take that long to get here, the seller is good with communication, will help you out with any situations you have.

Verified Purchase

Fun and Tasty!

Jun 26, 2019
Judy K.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Max likes two out of three treats, so that’s a win. Our dog trainer was happy to try that third snack on her other clients. We also gave her one of the three toys since it was a little big for Max. Loved the idea of wetting and freezing toys for outside use on hot days. Thanks from me and Max 🐾.

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019
Jessica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Lola loves her box, I only would love some changes to snacks some are always crunchy instead of soft.

Verified Purchase

Love

Sep 18, 2018
Beccamauser
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

Boomer loved all of the toys in his box! The seahorse was his favorite! Cant wait till the next box!

Verified Purchase

A hit!

Sep 11, 2018
Aspen T.
44 Reviews
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

Thank you for the box!

Verified Purchase

Cinco de poocho

Jul 09, 2018
Valerie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I love that first box I can’t wait for the second

Verified Purchase

Jun 16, 2018
Breanna M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

This box was perfect. I paid about $12 and received a bag of treats and two adorable toys. It did end up getting lost but immediately when I contacted the seller he resolved the issue and I had the box plus an additional item for the delay within two days. I would definitely recommend based on the great price of the items I received and fantastic customer service.

Verified Purchase

Loved it

May 15, 2018
Marci B.
11 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I got the $12 and it was awesome or should I say pawsome. Thanks Pooch perks my Lucia and Piper love it!

Verified Purchase

My 17 lb schauzer loved the treats

Apr 24, 2017
Amy P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

My very fussy little girl actually loved the treats that came in the sample shipment. She was so excited to actually get mail. She stuck her head right into the box and snagged the toy. Very happy dog!

Verified Purchase

We Love Pooch Perks Box!

Oct 21, 2017
Daniel G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

Both our dogs love the toys, they play for hours with everything they get! The treats are a favorite as well!

Verified Purchase