Poppy's Hobbies

by Poppy's Hobbies
Seasonal Decor Craft Projects! Includes all supplies & materials to make Pinterest worthy projects.
21 reviews

Plans as low as

$38.00/ month

Buying Options

Poppy's Hobbies reviewsReviews

Write a Review
21

Fun and Easy crafts for anyone!

Aug 13, 2020
Carrie S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They put together some amazing boxes! I have loved each of my boxes. They think of everything. The crafts are so fun and easy to do and always turn out absolutely adorable! You do not have to be a pro at diy's or crafting to do these projects. They always include everything you need and an easy to follow booklet for each step. This subscription would make a wonderful gift as well as to treat yourself to something fun to do. They are great projects for kids to help with as well. You will not be disappointed with this subscription! They are a wonderful company!

Verified Purchase

Gift for grandma

May 12, 2020
Emily Y.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I actually bought this subscription as a mother's day gift for my 84 year old grandmother. She often gets bored and lonely and this not only gives her a fun activity to do, but it's also something she can look forward to getting in the mail every month. Especially during this time of quarantine and social distancing, this has been a special gift for her! Thank you guys for everything you do to bring some joy into people's lives, most importantly during these trying times ❤️

Verified Purchase
Poppy's Hobbies said...May 24, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad you guys are enjoying our subscription box!

Fabulous fun

Apr 07, 2020
Shannon L.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Had an absolute blast putting these babies together and I think they ended up looking pretty great

Verified Purchase
Poppy's Hobbies said...May 12, 2020

I am so glad your loved them. I agree! They turned out adorable!!! Thank you so much for the review!!

Crazy for crafting

Apr 08, 2020
Shannon L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it!!! Had an absolute blast putting these together. Had more than enough materials for each product and I love how they turned out.

Poppy's Hobbies said...May 12, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! We are working away on next months box! Hope you love it as much as we are loving putting it together!

MeMe loves her crafts!

May 30, 2021
Abby M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this subscription for my grandmother MeMe I haven’t been able to see since before the pandemic shut us down. She loves to do crafts and couldn’t get out of the house to buy supplies so I signed her up for this subscription box. She loved the crafts they sent each month and the hand written letters she received. I think she has now cultivated a relationship with the owners and has written them a few times. She has enjoyed sending me pictures of the crafts she’s made. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Quarantine Fun!

Jul 12, 2020
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
56 Pictures
96 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was sooo much fun! I’m not crafty by any means but COVID drives us to try new things lol! I had a blast making this and unlike some other craft kits I’ve tried, this is absolutely beginner friendly! Would highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Mar 17, 2021
Stephanie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love that these are seasonal/holiday related crafts!

Verified Purchase
Poppy's Hobbies said...Apr 09, 2021

Steaphanie, thank you so so much for the sweet review!

So cute!

Mar 14, 2021
Gina V.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such a nice box! Clear instructions, very nicely arranged in the box with very sweet personal touches. I was about to cancel bc I have way too many boxes...then I received my first box and immediately signed back up. I can't wait to spend my day crafting w my little one!

Verified Purchase
Poppy's Hobbies said...Apr 09, 2021

Gina, we are truly humbled by your kind words. Thank you so so much!

Giving Thanks

Nov 20, 2020
Cyndi G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great kit. Lots of fun.

Verified Purchase

Fun cute craft

Sep 16, 2020
Amy R.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box and the craft is unique and too cute!

Verified Purchase

gift

Jul 20, 2020
Susan H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom was very pleased with the quality of the items. It was a great birthday present!

Verified Purchase
Poppy's Hobbies said...Jul 22, 2020

Susan,
We are so happy to hear she enjoyed her gift! Thank you so much for the feedback!

Great

May 12, 2020
Jen
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent craft!

Verified Purchase
Poppy's Hobbies said...May 12, 2020

I am so happy you loved your gift! Thank you so much for the review!

Great box!

Jun 16, 2020
Wyatt P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom has really been enjoying her boxes! They are something crafty for her to do that doesn’t require going out and finding all the materials. This most recent box (USA) she did have a broken letter which was a bit frustrating.

Verified Purchase
Poppy's Hobbies said...Jun 16, 2020

Oh no! I’m so sorry to hear something arrived broken. We are more than happy to send her a replacement piece right out! We will message you directly.

May 2020 Box

May 17, 2020
Melissa P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box exceeded my expectations. I am looking forward to more crafting in the future.

Verified Purchase
Poppy's Hobbies said...May 24, 2020

Melissa, thank you so much for the review! We hope to keep exceeding your expectations! :)

Wife was ecstatic!

May 12, 2020
Nathanael H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My wife was so excited when she opened the package and saw that it was a craft! I can't wait for her to get the next month's project. She had a glisten in her eye that I haven't seen in a very long time with a gift. The kit came packaged extremely well and was wrapped with obvious care. The bee emblem in tie was a neat touch. The wood was unblemished, paints were of good quality and the instructions were crystal clear. I am 100% satisfied with this first shipment and look forward to future ones!

Verified Purchase
Poppy's Hobbies said...May 12, 2020

I am so glad your wife loved her gift! We are working on next months boxes, I hope she loves it just as much! Thank you so much for the review!

So fun

Jul 07, 2020
Andrea K.
25 Reviews
4 Pictures
26 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Y’all this box was sooooo fun!!! I loved my craft I got in the July box (unboxed on Arkansas Gals on you tube). I got a cutie door hanger with a lemons theme. Def recommend and customer services was wonderful as well.

Excellent

Jun 12, 2020
Jennifer L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great product. Super fun.