Monthly Book and Accessory box, with a choice of genre

Plans as low as €21.67 EUR / month

Portable Magic Book Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
6

I love this subscription box!

Jun 14, 2020
Teresa H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription box!

The curator seems to know exactly which books you need to read each month. Both books are always fantastic reads. The accessories are very creative and it’s abundantly clear that the whole thing is put together with care and a genuine passion for books.

This subscription is great value for money. A fantastic gift for oneself and/or another loved one.

Verified Purchase
Portable Magic Book Box said...Jun 15, 2020

Thank you so much! I'm delighted that you're happy with the books and extras! I'm in love with books and I love to share that x

A Box like a love letter

6 days ago
Alice C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I know full five-stars reviews seem far-fetched but honestly, I just can't describe the childlike excitement I felt opening my first box. I received two books I'm SO excited to read (side note: I'm a graphic designer, and sadly i ALWAYS judge books by the cover. It seems this month I got two books with the most beautiful covers ever, I can't stop looking at them). I also got a bunch of candy, two awesome coffees, a tea, an illustration i can't wait to frame and two postcards. A whole lot of beautiful joy in a perfect package, it felt like receiving a love letter. It's tough to buy from another country, with shipping costs raising so much - but it's worth it. I cant' wait to subscribe for the rest of the year and make my personal library awesome and vibrant with colors!

Verified Purchase
Portable Magic Book Box said...6 days ago

Nothing makes us happier than a happy customer! Thanks so much for your wonderful review. It honestly means the world to us. We're still little and we love sending the book love worldwide xxxx

First box is amazing

Jun 11, 2020
Susan S.
22 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have just recv my first box and I love it. Love the books and all the goodies. Can’t wait to get started on them. The chocolate looks delicious. Reading a good book, eating delicious chocolate and drinking a lovely hot drink. What more could we ask for

Verified Purchase
Portable Magic Book Box said...Jun 14, 2020

Hi Susan! I'm thrilled that you like it! Thanks so much and happy reading! Xx

Love!

Jun 05, 2020
Meredith R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I completely loved this box! I got one of my highly anticipated new releases alongside a really interesting secondhand book. Plus lots of goodies that I enjoyed. Highly recommend Portable Magic Book Box and I'm very much looking forward to my next box!

Portable Magic Book Box said...Jun 05, 2020

So glad that you enjoyed it! June box is on the way!

5 Star Service

Jun 04, 2020
Ciara L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I highly recommend portable magic books, I have not been disappointed at any stage. Quite the opposite - it always exceeds expectations! The Curator has a gift for selecting books that you want (need!) on your TBR shelf, and the chocolate goodies are divine. What more could you want!?

Portable Magic Book Box said...Jun 04, 2020

Great to hear! Thanks so much!

Buying Options