Decor & accessories || elegant || chic || unique. Delivering stylish decor to your home, each month

Plans as low as $56.95 CAD / month

Posh Home Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Excellent gift

Oct 10, 2020
Kat D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave a subscription to a friend who LOVES the boxes, and she sends me photos. The items are so pretty that I’m considering indulging in a subscription for myself!

Verified Purchase
Posh Home Box said...Oct 10, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing that feedback, Kat! Great to hear that your friend is enjoying styling her home, with gifts from you! That was so thoughtful of you to treat her. We'd love to have you join us too ~ there's still time to get in our November box. It's going to be beautiful and has some colour options for you to choose from ~Martine

Lovely home box

Oct 05, 2020
Rachel G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this as a gift for a friend, and she loves them. She sends me photos when she gets each box, and the items are really beautiful. Slow shipping, though that’s probably due to covid.

Verified Purchase
Posh Home Box said...Oct 10, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing that with us Rachel! So happy to hear that your friend is enjoying her Posh Home items. That was so thoughtful of you to gift her! Yes, Covid is having some impact on us receiving product in the time we expected, but we are trying to get ahead of that so we can speed up the process. Thanks again ~Martine

Very Posh!!

Aug 20, 2020
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
57 Pictures
63 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent box! I loved how I received a number of different kinds of items from salad bowl to dessert cups! Everything was absolutely gorgeous as well. I especially appreciated while after 2 glasses broke in transit, the seller was INCREDIBLY helpful having new ones sent out! Would highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
Posh Home Box said...Oct 10, 2020

Thank you so much, Juliana, for your recommendation! So pleased to hear that you enjoyed your items and that your replacements arrived quickly and in good condition :) ~Martine

Love the Posh Home Box

Aug 19, 2020
Kiki P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s a great subscription box

Verified Purchase

Just Beautiful

Aug 14, 2020
Donna M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I just got my first ever box from Posh Home Box and I was thrilled. The items I received were beautiful and I couldn't be happier. There were three items in the box and I researched the cost on all three. The total retail price was over $100, so this was good value for the money. I can't wait for September to receive my next box.

Verified Purchase

So good!

Jun 19, 2020
Lindsey G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely wonderful! This one is a keeper. I think the whole family is obsessed with the cozy pink blanket and I have been collecting vases and such over the past few months that this white ones goes perfect with. I just can't wait for my next box!!!

Verified Purchase

Awesomest Box Ever

Jun 16, 2020
Rebecca E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I completely adore this box and the creator of this box who has proved time and again to be amazingly kind and charming.

You can use what you get from this box anywhere around your house - the versatility really shocked me as I'm quite fussy.

If you're into home design even a little bit, I highly recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

Posh Home Box Review

Jun 12, 2020
Karen C.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a subscriber to Posh Home Box since February 2020.

I am so in love with this box. If you are into elegant decor for any room in your house, you can't go wrong with this subscription.

Beautiful, unique and well-thought out pieces are delivered monthly and are theme based. There is also a shop website where you can purchase hundreds of high quality items such as vases, candles, kitchen items and many many more. My home is becoming fully stocked.

Martine, the owner, will be quick to answer any of your questions and concerns you may have. She is very receptive and is so creative with ideas.

In fact, I was so impressed by the monthly box that I purchased the bi-monthly Luxe box which contains larger pieces such as throws and wreaths. They also have a seasonal box and I was pleased to purchase the Spring one and I'm eagerly anticipating the Summer one.

I just wanted to share my enthusiasm and feedback for Posh Home Box. Five stars all the way!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful and thoughtful box!

Nov 30, 2018
Kim S.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I just received my first Posh Home Box. I had looked and looked at this box for a couple of months before I finally decided I had to have it. Now I’m wondering why I ever waited! Everything in this box is beautiful including the presentation and the wrapping. Each piece was carefully selected and perfectly fit the theme. I will use everything in this box. Now I can’t wait for the next one. So wonderful to have such a beautiful home decor box - and Canadian to boot! Highly recommend this one.

Verified Purchase

Beyond amazed!!

Apr 27, 2019
Daniel P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall

I am simply in awe at the level of customer service I have received through Posh Home Box! I managed to stumble across the subscription while looking for "the perfect birthday gift" for my extremely posh friend (whose style is incredible). I thought this would be a great gift and ordered immediately. I received immediate notification and thanks, followed by a message of receipt. I then sent in a customer query, as I wanted a note to be sent to my friend receiving the gift- not only was the note sent, Martine created an e-card and sent it. My friend messaged back so very excited and now we are both anxiously awaiting her first box:) . THANK YOU!!

Verified Purchase

Client LOVED it!

Dec 23, 2019
Dia
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought it as a thank you gift for clients. I never got to see what came in the box, but my very picky client was absolutely thrilled! That's a huge accomplishment so I appreciate the quality and care that went into the box!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 26, 2019
Tammy R.
7 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am loving this subscription box. The pieces are always great quality and beautiful. I always get excited when the box arrives. There is such detail put into every box. I am very happy with this subscription and excited to see what will come next.

Verified Purchase

Posh Home Rocks!

May 23, 2019
Kimberly B.
8 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I have received 2 boxes so far and I really love the products I have gotten, great quality and beautiful pieces. The box is beautifully wrapped in a quality satin ribbon and it is a joy to open!

Verified Purchase
Posh Home Box said...May 23, 2019

Thank you Kimberly! So happy to hear you are are loving everything, enjoy your new pieces! ~ Martine

Cheers to October

Oct 24, 2018
Kari H.
2 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Loved Octobers box!!!! Great box if you are looking to start your own bar gear, which, I am! Gorgeous tumblers, cool coasters and an awesome shaker. Love this subscription!!!

Verified Purchase

Thoughtful, luxurious and just a joy

Sep 30, 2018