Decor & accessories || elegant || chic || unique. Delivering stylish decor to your home, each month

Plans as low as $50.95 CAD / month

Posh Home Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it

Jun 26, 2019
Tammy R.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am loving this subscription box. The pieces are always great quality and beautiful. I always get excited when the box arrives. There is such detail put into every box. I am very happy with this subscription and excited to see what will come next.

Verified Purchase

Very disappointing.

Feb 12, 2019
Kari H.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

February by far is the worst box I have received from Posh Home. This makes me sad to write this as this is usually my favorite box. Normally the value and unique items far exceed expectation and price, (with shipping $69.99, per month). This month was a notebook, small heart trinket tray and a mug. The mug was cute but kinda cheap looking the rest was un-unique and all DEFINITELY not close to being worth 69.99, I will wait to see what March brings, but if it is more like this, I will have to cancel my subscription. Please do better next time.

Verified Purchase
Posh Home Box said...Feb 13, 2019

Hi Kari, Appreciate your constructive feedback. Because our February Amore box contained all brand names (Rosanna Inc, Sweet Water Decor and Printfresh), there were fewer items than our typical curations. The value definitely exceeds the price paid. Keep in mind the prices listed on those product sites are USD, while we price in Canadian Dollars. Hope next month’s box is a better match for you!

Seller

Beautiful and thoughtful box!

Nov 30, 2018
Kim S.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I just received my first Posh Home Box. I had looked and looked at this box for a couple of months before I finally decided I had to have it. Now I’m wondering why I ever waited! Everything in this box is beautiful including the presentation and the wrapping. Each piece was carefully selected and perfectly fit the theme. I will use everything in this box. Now I can’t wait for the next one. So wonderful to have such a beautiful home decor box - and Canadian to boot! Highly recommend this one.

Verified Purchase

Posh Home Rocks!

May 23, 2019
Kimberly B.
7 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I have received 2 boxes so far and I really love the products I have gotten, great quality and beautiful pieces. The box is beautifully wrapped in a quality satin ribbon and it is a joy to open!

Verified Purchase
Posh Home Box said...May 23, 2019

Thank you Kimberly! So happy to hear you are are loving everything, enjoy your new pieces! ~ Martine

Seller

Beyond amazed!!

Apr 27, 2019
Daniel P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall

I am simply in awe at the level of customer service I have received through Posh Home Box! I managed to stumble across the subscription while looking for "the perfect birthday gift" for my extremely posh friend (whose style is incredible). I thought this would be a great gift and ordered immediately. I received immediate notification and thanks, followed by a message of receipt. I then sent in a customer query, as I wanted a note to be sent to my friend receiving the gift- not only was the note sent, Martine created an e-card and sent it. My friend messaged back so very excited and now we are both anxiously awaiting her first box:) . THANK YOU!!

Verified Purchase

Cheers to October

Oct 24, 2018
Kari H.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Loved Octobers box!!!! Great box if you are looking to start your own bar gear, which, I am! Gorgeous tumblers, cool coasters and an awesome shaker. Love this subscription!!!

Verified Purchase

Thoughtful, luxurious and just a joy

Sep 30, 2018
Karin L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I order this box now for several months and I am a big fan! Each Month the theme is unique and the items are always great quality! I love the level of detail that goes into each box, from the color of the ribbon, paper, design of the card - you name it! It’s just this pure moment of joy when I come home and see that I received my box! I know style and taste is something very personal but I think if you look at some of the previous boxes and it speaks to you, you’ll be happy with Martine‘s choices. This brings me to the other thing I really appreciate that Martine is actively communicating and always happy to give feedback to any questions! Right now I am counting the days to receive the holiday Boxes & I tried also the Deluxe Version! Nope I am not being sponsored I am just a Posh Home Addict and the only issue I have is space since I live in a tiny studio! Thanks Martine for the great work!

Verified Purchase

Amazing as always!

Jul 19, 2018
Christine H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

Although I have previously written a review, every single month Posh Home surprises and delights me. So, I felt compelled to write another review because I truly can't say enough about this box. I don't know how Martine does it, but she puts together a wonderful box each and every month. I always get excited when I see that box sitting on my porch and I am never disappointed. If you are looking for a box that supports a female owned small business AND delivers fabulous home items to your door every month, then look no further. You have definitely found the perfect box. Oh, and did I mention the Posh Home store? It's fabulous! Want more champagne glasses that match the 2 you received in your monthly box? Looking for a beautiful carafe that goes well with any decor? Need a gift for your bridesmaids? Then simply pop on over to the store and chances are you will find whatever you're looking for! And the prices are great!! And one more thing... The customer service is outstanding! If you have questions or need assistance, I can tell you from my own experience that unlike many other subscription boxes, you won't have to wait a week (or longer) for a reply. Martine will respond to you quickly and help you in any way she can. She's amazing and her boxes are amazing. Subscribe today! You won't regret it.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Heather H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Posh Home Box offers a curation of high quality, unique items that I would never think to buy on my own, which makes this a perfect box. I feel a bit pampered each time the box arrives and momentarily forget about dishes that need to be done or dinner that is going to burn if I take too long examining the contents. For a moment, I can get lost in the surprise of the items with no detail is spared, even down to the thick ribbon decorating the box of treasures.

I love love love this box... if only shipping to US was kinder to my wallet...the struggle is real! This box is one you must experience, at least once.

Verified Purchase

Awesome home box

Jun 15, 2018
Sidney B.
1 Review
Overall

I started subscribing to Posh Home Box earlier this year and I love it! They send amazing items every month, some I've kept for myself, some I've gifted to friends as housewarming and B day gifts. I really appreciate the quality of the brands in the box, like Illume and Rosanna. Their themes are always unique and the packaging is super chic!

Pretty

Jun 15, 2018
Sharon H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I like the turnaround time from box then receiving it and the fact you can contact them and they get back to you, also a lot of cute stuff I only received one so far.

Verified Purchase

Posh Home Box is a real treat

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I have been receiving Posh Home Box for the past 3 months and am really impressed by the quality of the products. The items are high quality and a great addition to my home. You will not regret subscribing to Posh Home Box.

Verified Purchase

Love is in the air ❤️

Jun 15, 2018
Donna W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I just got my Cafe L'Amour and my Enchanted Evenings boxes for February. I am delighted with Posh Home Box. The items are always classy and of high quality. Martine has an eye for unusual items she knows her customers will love. She also runs the business with a personal touch that makes you feel like she is one of your gal pals. I highly recommend this subscription box. It NEVER disappoints. Donna from New Jersey

Verified Purchase

The French Connection

Jun 15, 2018
Donna M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I received my very first Posh Home box. It was the May 2018 box. I absolutely love the thought to each piece that was curated for the box. I have scattered these beautiful items in various parts of my home. I was very impressed to have also received a hand written note from the founder Martine.

This is a very classy subscription box!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Theresa W.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I just received my first box. It was awesome. I know the subscription is a little expensive however what I received I was very happy with. It had a French style to it and I thought it was really cute. I love unique little things for my house and this was definitely it. I look forward to the next box. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Elegance, Sweet, and just so WOW!

Jun 15, 2018
Zaynab I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

Been hearing soo much yums about this box till I purchased it myself. And i was not disappointed. Each piece was delicately wrapped and the box itself looked as if it came out of a magazine. it was beauty to see all the amazing decors that came out of the box. my 6month child was enjoying to the unpacking and wouldnt get his eye off of each piece. I love the hardwork and dedication that has gone into each piece as well as the box and the customer service was just amazing.
YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED! and I can guarantee that.

Verified Purchase

Elegance In A Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Stacie A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I am a brand new subscriber and just received my first box today. Upon opening the box I was blown away by how beautiful it was wrapped and how gorgeous and elegant the items contained inside are...I was delighted by each and every one of them! Martine definitely has a flair for knowing exactly how to bring a little glamour into her customer’s homes and for going above and beyond in making us all feel special. Not only do I love the packaging and the quality of the items, but I love the extra little touches that Martine goes out of her way to include. She took the time to personally hand write a little note to me and that alone goes a long way on its own and speaks to the integrity of this company and the customer service and care that is emphasized. Posh Home has gained a customer for life and I can hardly wait for the next box to arrive!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Wyn F.
1 Review