No-bullshit affirmations for moms who need a boost.

Plans as low as $6.00 CAD / month

Power-Mama Post reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Badass Mama!!

Nov 15, 2020
Arianne B.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As far as I can tell, my girlfriend loves getting these. She had no clue the card was from me for some reason, eventhough I entered my information into the necessary places for printing on the shipment. Either way, she loves them & I enjoy reminding her that she is important....and a badass!!

Verified Purchase
Postalist said...Nov 23, 2020

Thanks for the feedback, Arianne. The Cratejoy system separates your billing info from the personal message for privacy reasons, so if you didn't 'sign off' on your message, it wouldn't indicate who it's from. I suspect that's what happened here. To make this right, I will add one extra month to your gift subscription :). I'm so glad to hear that your girlfriend solved the mystery and is enjoying the Power-Mama Post! - Nicole from Postalist

Great gift for moms

Apr 20, 2020
Christie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Easy to order and such a great idea during this stressful time. A reasonable price, especially considering we can’t go anywhere! Looking forward to my monthly dose of self care.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift

Apr 21, 2020
Meghan G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The perfect option for my Mother’s Day gift this year from afar. I bought the 1 year subscription for a friend and couldn’t be happier—beautiful and unique designs, and for what I usually spend on one bouquet my friend will receive a gift every month this year. Excellent service!

Verified Purchase

Postcard Pick-Me-Up for the win!

Apr 21, 2020
Bethany M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Can’t wait to receive my monthly postcard pick me up! All moms need positive reinforcement, especially now during these extra trying times. Website is super easy to navigate and the price is right.

Verified Purchase

Such a pleasant experience

Jul 08, 2020
Carolyn W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

When I first heard about Postalist it was close to Mother’s Day so I sent out the one-time card option to a number of loved ones. They all received their cards within no time at all and we’re thrilled by the surprise of a beautifully designed postcard with a power-boosting message. After such a pleasant experience, I’ll definitely be signing up some friends for a one year subscription!

Verified Purchase

Love my monthly post card!

Jul 08, 2020
Jenn G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a great company! I love getting my monthly boost of encouragement! Motherhood is such a tremendous blessing! With that blessing comes countless questions, comparisions and secondguessings.. it is so comforting to know you're not alone. For any mother, wether struggling at times or not, these monthly reminders of encouragement are an excellent way to know you're doing it and doing it well!
Highly recommend postalist to any mom at any stage of their motherhood journey!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift!

Apr 24, 2020
Gabriela S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Postalist! As soon as I heard about it, I thought of my friend that has a baby at home who has struggled emotionally on and off since giving birth. I always try to tell her how amazing she is, but I am so excited for her to start getting these postcards. I love that she’ll be getting these every month and it’s not just a one time thing.
I find the price very reasonable and the designs look really cute! The website is easy to navigate and the checkout process was super straightforward. Great customer service!

Buying Options