The Hopebroidery Box

by The Hopebroidery Box
Monthly hand embroidery subscription box full of everything you'll need to get started stitching
5 reviews

Plans as low as

$12.00/ month

Buying Options

The Hopebroidery Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
5

meet your new embroidery mom, HOPE!

Feb 03, 2021
Tammi H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i have been a hopebroidery subscriber since August 2018. hope prepares the boxes with absolute love and thoughtfulness. you really couldn't ask for a better subscription to learn embroidery. hope explains everything you need to know in the tutorial videos and provides a PDF with a diagram of each stitch we'll be using. the diagram is great because after a few months you can use it as a test of what you've learned. don't remember chain stitch? watch the tutorial! the box has everything you need. you won't be running to the craft store because you forgot that one color you needed. you have it. hope sent it to you. you will love your hopebroidery box!!

Verified Purchase
The Hopebroidery Box said...Mar 05, 2021

Tammi, thank you SO much for this thorough and thoughtful review. I am so grateful you chose to stitch with me and SO happy you had a great experience!

Lovely kit

Mar 05, 2021
Wendolyn A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love the color palates! I do wish that the fabric was pretty-printed, but I’ll have fun Wynn this project!

Verified Purchase
The Hopebroidery Box said...Mar 06, 2021

Wendolyn, Thank you so much for this review! I so appreciate your thoughts - and actually, having a box project with printed fabric sounds like a super fun idea for a future kit! :)

Great addition to your life.

Feb 18, 2021
Jacqueline P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My fear is that I won't be able to accurately convey how wonderful this subscription box is. This box has given me so much joy. I started it when my husband was away for a few months and it was a treat to myself. I kept going because it was just such a wonderful addition to my life.
Shipping
I live overseas at a military base. It is very hard to find people that want to ship me craft supplies (I'm looking at you, big box craft stores), and Hope makes sure to do the customs form so that I can have this subscription.
Quality of Products
I am now obsessed with tiny scissors. You think you'll get too many, BUT ITS NOT POSSIBLE. The embroidery floss is fantastic, needle in every box so you don't even need to keep track of it. There is enough fabric to COMPLETELY mess up and start over.
Curation
Hope makes full length videos of the entire process. I started knowing absolutely nothing about embroidery. You can learn everything you need to through her videos!! She start with everything that comes in the box. And then she takes you through the pattern. It's fantastic. Additionally, her instagram has fabulous content so you can continue to learn.

Verified Purchase
The Hopebroidery Box said...Mar 05, 2021

Jacqueline! Thank you so, so much for this thorough and thoughtful review! I'm so grateful to have had you has a subscriber!

Enjoyable

Sep 10, 2020
Annmarie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoy it

Verified Purchase
The Hopebroidery Box said...Sep 11, 2020

So glad you're enjoying it, AnnMarie! Please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly via email should you ever need any help with stitching or your subscription! :)

Super cute!

Sep 07, 2020
Mahasen S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cutest little box! Digital portion helpful for first timers exploring new hobbies such as myself. Thank you for great service and products!

Verified Purchase
The Hopebroidery Box said...Sep 07, 2020

Thanks so much, Mahasen! I'm so happy to know the digital portion was helpful to you - please don't hesitate to reach out to me should you have any questions about embroidery! I'm always happy to help! :)