A monthly subscription which delivers pre-loved books in your chosen genre to you every month.

Plans as low as £14.99 GBP / month

Preloved Books Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Loved this

Aug 10, 2020
Louise F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this first time purchasing and I will be definitely staying , knew about one book which I had wanted to read but havent got round to buying yet and didnt know about the other but they still look like good reads

Verified Purchase

Couldn't be happy with my purchase

Jun 10, 2020
Abi C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely thrilled with my preloved 4 book bundle! Came packaged so sweetly, done up with string and surrounded in tissue paper, a real treat to open. The books, although used, were in fab condition and I loved the little extra gifts that have started to be added to the bundles. Couldn't praise this company more.

Verified Purchase
Preloved Books Monthly said...Jun 15, 2020

Thank you so much for such a lovely, positive review! Im so happy you loved your box so much!

Amazing best subscription box!

Oct 10, 2020
Saskia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Most amazing service and product- well priced for what you get

Verified Purchase

Perfect for book lovers

Oct 10, 2020
Anna S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautifully presented box - loved the selection of books, and the additional gifts with it were so cute. Thank you! Nice treat as a present for someone - or yourself!

Verified Purchase

One of the best boxes out there!

Aug 06, 2020
Danielle D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so pleased. They really listened to my choices of genre and the extras are just so adorable. I will definitely be staying as a subscriber :)

Verified Purchase

Could not be happier!!

Jun 10, 2020
Leila W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved my box!! Arrived swiftly and adorably wrapped <3 Honestly could not be happier! Loved the hand selected books too! Exactly the genre I like to read! Thank you amazing human! xxx

Verified Purchase
Preloved Books Monthly said...Jun 15, 2020

Thank you so much! Such a lovely review thank you!

Amazing!

May 06, 2020
Kendal P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I brought this box as a one off trial after trying and hating almost all others available in the U.K. Needless to say, I think I’ve finally found a box I love. For used books, these were in great condition and both books are amazing choices for the scifi only, space/alien world theme I requested.

Verified Purchase
Preloved Books Monthly said...Jun 03, 2020

Thank you so much for such a lovely review! I'm glad you enjoyed your box!

Great box of books

Jun 10, 2020
Gail M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really happy with books
Not sure I want a monthly book parcel at the moment trying to get my TBR pile down
But will definitely look at getting another in a few months
Thank you

Verified Purchase
Preloved Books Monthly said...Jun 15, 2020

I'm so happy you liked all of your books! I know the feeling don't worry you can always order one off boxes as and when you would like to! Thank you!

Amazing

Jun 05, 2020
Loucia R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved the box I received the little bin, and extra goodies were really awesome. Even though some of the books I wouldn't have picked up normally, I am definitely intrigued and will be diving into both of them. The box was put together very well and it made me smile

Verified Purchase
Preloved Books Monthly said...Jun 15, 2020

Thank you for such a lovely review - it made us smile! I'm pleased you liked your box!

Monthly subscription box

Apr 17, 2020
Gillian L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Totally look forward to receiving my box each month. I never know exactly which books I'm getting and so far have not been disappointed. There's always a surprise in the box as well as the books. Would definitely recommend this product and Ellie-Mae is just so lovely

Verified Purchase
Preloved Books Monthly said...Apr 17, 2020

Thank you for such an amazing review! I'm so happy that you are so pleased with it!

Best subscription decision ever!

May 16, 2020
Electra L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So awesome to finally have an option of a book subscription box that delivers in Sweden and that promotes second hand! Love it and I immediately subscribed for 4 books for the next 6 months and have been excited everytime I receive a package. I also enjoy the fact that is book focused and not full of knicker knackers of stuff that are eventually going to be thrown away. I do love the stickers that come with the box though and the thoughtful goodies full of hygge! trying to convince my friends to go for it too! Thanks Ellie-Mae!

Verified Purchase
Preloved Books Monthly said...Jun 03, 2020

I'm so glad you have been loving your subscription! Thank you so much for such a lovely review!

1 happy customer!

May 06, 2020
Emily S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm so happy with the box I received! I haven't read any of the books sent which is great! They fit my gene specifications perfectly! Plus I got a few little extra gifts as well! So so happy thanks very much! Xx

Verified Purchase
Preloved Books Monthly said...Jun 03, 2020

Thank you so much! I'm happy you enjoyed your box!

My first box is brilliant

May 06, 2020
Susan S.
36 Reviews
1 Picture
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have took out a 12 month subscription and I’m so glad I did. Just recv my first box and omg I am overjoyed. All the books are in great condition and all to my taste. Thank you Ellie-Mae

Verified Purchase
Preloved Books Monthly said...Jun 03, 2020

Thank you so much! I'm so pleased you are happy with your subscription!