The PKB "Ultimate" Korean Beauty & Skin-care Monthly

by Premium K~Beauty
A Customizable Premium Korean Skin-care Box That Delivers Powerful Results!
15 reviews

Plans as low as

$25.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (15)

  1. Reviews for this product (15)
  2. Reviews for this seller (3)

Awesome Box!

Apr 25, 2020
Overall
Marni S.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

Great Box! Really love the products !!

Verified Purchase
Premium K~Beauty said...Mar 12, 2021

Thanks for all your support beautiful Lady!

This is the best sub box hands down!!!!!

Mar 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie L.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
9 Helpful

The owner is fair & understanding, works hard & was always there to help no matter what. when i need a special customized gift for my mom they went above and beyond the call to make sure we both were happy and i appreciate that. They ship fast & have full reveal so you know what to expect each much . No need to worry if your going to like your box or not it's right there so you know what to expect! It makes me mad when I see one customer try to ruin it for everyone else, You wanna know about this company- Check out all their 5 Star reviews on all 4 sites including the BBB A+ rating & Amazon. A Million ppl can't be wrong! And i'm a real customer with no relation to these ppl! So that person who wrote that awful disrespectful review is just a scammer & mad they wont send a free box after it shows it was delivered & signed for! YOU SIGNED FOR IT DUMMY! How you expect them to send you another box? Scammers are everywhere & hands down this company not only gives you more for your money but offers full reveals & free customizations plus 24/7 customer support. What sub box company offers all that?????? & For free????I'll wait!!!!

Premium K~Beauty said...Mar 06, 2020

Thank you so much for your input! We try our hardest to make everyone happy, we take all feedback very serious as customers are our #1 priority - WITHOUT YOU THERE IS NO US! THANKS AGAIN...

Absolutely In Love With This Box!

Oct 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emma S.
2 Reviews
5 Pictures

Here Goes Nothing!!!! I Don't Do Reviews But I Am Gonna Do One On This Company As I Feel They Are So Underrated & This Is A Honest Review As I Been Subscribed For Over 6 Months, I'm Actually A Yearly Subscriber & I Do Not Regret A Single Box! In My Opinion PKB Is The Best K-beauty Box Out There! Don't even think twice about it! They Have All Full Size Products, 24 Hour Customer Service, Same Day Shipping On All Products & A Real Clean Beauty Box Cruration Each Month That Really Works & Works Well With My Skin. This Company Stands Behind Their Product & What They Are Selling As They Have The Best Incentives Out There - I got 3 Free Boxes/Months Just For Signing Up For A Yearly Subscription & All Their Other Prepaid Plans Offer The Something Or Similar. Seriously, There Is Not A Company Including The "Big Boxes" (You Know Who They Are) That Offer Such Excellent Incentives To Sign Up Which Means These People Are Serious About Their Business & Really Believe In What They Have To Offer People. Plus, You'll Love Their Gifts & Limited Edition Boxes Too, They Have The Best Deals If Your Looking For A Gift For A Special Person In Your Life, They Customize For Free Even On Monthly Boxes. Oh & If You Love Shopping & Good Deals Than Your Gonna Love Their Main Website Where They Offer Everything & Anyone Can Afford Buying...

Premium K~Beauty said...Jul 12, 2021

Thank You For Your Kind Words, We Take Reviews & Our Customers Very Serious & Appreciate all The Feedback.Our Future Boxes Are Going To Be Delightful Now That We have Rebranded & Added New Experienced Team Members To Our PKB Staff. We hope You Love Whats Headed Your Way!

K-beauty Addict & They Nail It!

Jul 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim G.
1 Review
3 Pictures

Pleasantly surprised about my boxes, I received this box and another from their other listing on a coupon deal and I really wasn’t expecting much to be honest and believe it or not, This company has definitely improved Drastically in my book when it comes to the overall Curation & Style of the box! I noticed they are now incorporating mostly all full-size products & inserts with product details which used to be a issue with this company at one time. Im impressed enough where I will definitely be Resubscribing to their more Premium Prepaid Plans as they are offering some of the best “Free Box” incentives in the industry right now!
**Great improvements PKB Team!**

A VERY BAD PKB EXPERIENCE

Mar 04, 2020
Overall
Quality
Curation
Jeanette F.
3 Reviews
14 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

I ordered and paid for the "Ultimate PKG" beauty box in February '20 and eagerly awaited the box full of goodies it promised. What I received instead was an envelope with a few drugstore face masks (St. Ives, yes and Simple) and Not For Resale miniscule samples from the likes of Clinique I could have picked up for free myself at any makeup counter. Included in this paltry shipment was a poorly written excuse of them having sold out of the ordered box and a promise I'd be "first in line for the March Madness box regardless of how many subscribers they end up with". Which means some other lucky subscriber will get the same excuse and junk I ended up with for their box. There are plenty of beauty boxes out there. I wouldn't bother with this one.
A note to the PKB people -What I should have received instead was an email informing me of the shortage and a credit towards next month's box. That would have been better than sending a bunch of stuff you ran out to get at Walmart.
Just a follow up to your response. I received NO notification (in my spam or otherwise) from you regarding choosing another option. If I had I certainly would have responded. Furthermore my box containing $157 worth of full sized products must still be in your warehouse as the only shipment I received from you was the masks and free samples. Clearly my decision to cancel is...

Verified Purchase
Premium K~Beauty said...Mar 04, 2020

I'm sorry you feel this way we try to make everyone happy however we did reach out to you 3 times to ask what product you would like to replace the one that was sold out & we received No Response!! I guess us surprising you didn't work out to well - Check your spam folder maybe.. What we have done is upgraded everyone's membership for FREE including "YOURS" also & you were given the option to receive only "Limited Edition PKB boxes" for the duration of your membership. The products that were sent to you were valued over $157 value. We partner exclusively with these brands therefore all of our products are stamped "Not For Resale" as they are made exclusively for PKB...

Not worth your time or money

Aug 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gina H.
7 Reviews
4 Pictures
15 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Are you kidding me? $27.00 for a sample InnisFree Kit worth $4.73 on Cosmetic love.
It was not worth the money whatsoever so I canceled. Upon writing this review I received two extremely long emails harassing me, typed in all caps calling me crazy and stupid as well as other insults. I will never recommend this box.

Verified Purchase
Premium K~Beauty said...Mar 12, 2021

We try to work with everyone but at the end of the day we just can not make everyone happy & thats something thats very hard to get used too!
We still love all our customers even the one that hate us!

Dishonest: Exploiting K-Beauty, False AD

Jul 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diana K.
4 Reviews
4 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

My experience went from feeling scammed to straight bizarre with this PKB. I ALWAYS give businesses (especially a small biz) the opportunity to make things right. Also, I know everyone says this but I really do hate to leave bad reviews. Unfortunately this company failed on all levels, are unethical, displayed an appalling lack of professionalism, and this was the most outrageous experience I have ever had in a professional capacity.
Every single thing that this company advertised was FALSE. This company is not reputable, and the bad reviews on all platforms (with screenshots of the weird behavior from PKB) and the way they respond to the negative reviews should have been my warning.
Here are the issues I encountered:
1. My box was NOT shipped same day/next day even within the same week which is fine by me but DON’T advertise that you are shipping boxes same day/next day if you in fact are not. I live in California, they ship from New Jersey but my box was received 3 weeks later. Again, not a big deal but just be forthright especially when the shipping label is dated.
2. I ordered the Elite box $56 comes to $61 total which as seen above advertises 8-10 products. What I tried to explain to the “owner” is: THEY advertise that, I did NOT come up with that expectation on my own. What I received was 5 - 1oz (and smaller products ie: SAMPLE SIZES) and 2 “one time use sample envelopes”....

Verified Purchase
Premium K~Beauty said...Aug 28, 2021

Never has anyone at this company ever responded with Anything less than professionalism in all emails & all calls. I would absolutely like to see those emails that you are speaking about & We Have been requesting them but you never sent them over & Its been over 2 months now that we have been waiting??? When you purchase any product from us, you are given the ability to Customize Every box and every product in every box every month for free as we can not read mind nor do we know what you like or dislike so we have our site setup to where everyone is given a survey with options to complete the survey with all their likes, dislikes and so on. This...

Products not in english

May 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessika M.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

No english translation for some products

Verified Purchase
Premium K~Beauty said...May 18, 2020

The products received are written in both English & in Korean plus it states on the product what site to look up on Google should you need further information. This Sephora "Amore Pacific" Skin care Gift box has an insert inside of the box that i personally typed up with information relating to each product so you wouldn't have to look up the products. The insert is located under the gift tray the products are held in.

Missing box-

Oct 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Matty D.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I ordered on the first . Got and email saying it was sent out on the 14th then another that was sent out 18th. It is now the 27th and still have not received it. I have plenty of subscriptions and have never had a problem with any of them. After I wrote this review they sent me few emails how they were going to remove it and so much more crap..Don’t leave a bad review because they will continue harassing you well after 😂😂😂 Instead of trying fix the situation ..It’s like arguing with 13 year old . Note : I NEVER RECEIVED MY BOX !!!!!

Verified Purchase
Premium K~Beauty said...Oct 28, 2020

Your box is not missing nor delayed, its arriving on time! I'm confused to why you even wrote this review as you already spoke with myself & Cratejoy about how shipping works. You were informed By Cratejoy Support as it states on our website that your box will ship with all of our members boxes on the 14th or 18th. Prepaid Members / Gift Subscription boxes ship early and on the customers preferred schedule. Tracking is always attached to your account as soon as your box ships. You can locate your box anytime by tracking it but its not missing, it's actually on time due to arrive in 2 days. You agreed to how the shipping works and said you would look out for it....

Customer service

Jul 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brenda M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Had a few issues, however this has been resolved by customer service team. Thank you

Verified Purchase
Premium K~Beauty said...Jul 20, 2021

THANK YOU

Loving it all!

Mar 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachael H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is my very first box and I can say it did not disappoint! I am so excited to try everything. I already busted open the lip balm. The hand cream is amazing too! Can't wait till next month.🙂

Verified Purchase
Premium K~Beauty said...Mar 09, 2020

Thank you so much for your review, Your opinion truly matters to us & I'm glad you were happy with your box - that's the most important part. We have a lot of good things headed your way! Be on the lookout!

Best customer service I've ever had

Jun 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaitlinick O.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

My first box was amazing and customer service is amazing. I highly recommend actually going to their sites and social media so you can use and understand their benefits or read the insert they send with the box. This box service has so many options and is actually affordable

Verified Purchase
Premium K~Beauty said...Mar 12, 2021

Thank you for supporting us and i hope you give our new monthly boxes a try as we totally revamped & rebranded everything to include all your favorite full size goodies with new brand partnerships from even more popular Premium k-beauty brands! Customers like you are the backbone to our business, when you speak we listen!
Thank you again Kaitlinick.....

Disappointed

Oct 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Tracy A.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I ordered a 3 month subscription and was very excited about trying something new. I never received the products that was listed on my shipping confirmation emails. I mostly received masks and moisturizer. I cancelled my subscription and if I hadn’t reached out to Cratejoy to wouldn’t have received my last box.
My last box contained a scrub a exfoliating face and body powder and another mask. Do not waste your money on the subscription box!! Not worth it.

Verified Purchase

Loved My First Box!

Jul 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Busa S.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

It took a long while to get the box, and I ended up canceling because I didn’t want to be charged twice without getting my first box. I received my box today and was so happy with it that I renewed and upgraded my subscription. It had a great selection, even included a hair item. Super cute masks. I did get a letter explaining they had been having shipping issues, along with a gift for my trouble. I appreciated the gesture. Overall very happy with the box and value, looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase
Premium K~Beauty said...Jul 17, 2020

Thank You For your kind words. Its unfortant with this Covid situation, the mail was backed up the way it was however, I'm happy to report That we are back to "Same Day" Shipping with all boxes arriving on time as scheduled!
We are here 24/7 If You Need Anything.
Thanks for All your Support!
The PKB Team

good

Feb 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Meryam R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I'm just waiting for My box

Verified Purchase
Premium K~Beauty said...Mar 12, 2021

Unfortunately, We are unable to ship to your country right now due to customs restrictions in place due to the pandemic. However, When the shipping restrictions are lifted, We will put in your box a free gift for all the hardship your experiencing. Unfortunately, it's out of our hands But We will stay on top of this cause its customers like you that our the backbone to our business staying in business. Without you there is no us! Thank you for trying to support us & taking the time to write your review, We will send out an email letting you know When we are available to ship to your country....
Thank you again & Best Wishes Meryam!