Premium K~Beauty

by Premium K~Beauty
A Premium Skincare Subscription That Delivers Powerful All Natural Products That Actually Work!

Plans as low as

$24.17/ month

Buying Options

Premium K~Beauty reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Missing box-

Oct 27, 2020
Matty D.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month

I ordered on the first . Got and email saying it was sent out on the 14th then another that was sent out 18th. It is now the 27th and still have not received it. I have plenty of subscriptions and have never had a problem with any of them. After I wrote this review they sent me few emails how they were going to remove it and so much more crap..Donโ€™t leave a bad review because they will continue harassing you well after ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Instead of trying fix the situation ..Itโ€™s like arguing with 13 year old . Note : I NEVER RECEIVED MY BOX !!!!!

Verified Purchase
Premium K~Beauty said...Oct 28, 2020

Your box is not missing nor delayed, its arriving on time! I'm confused to why you even wrote this review as you already spoke with myself & Cratejoy about how shipping works. You were informed By Cratejoy Support as it states on our website that your box will ship with all of our members boxes on the 14th or 18th. Prepaid Members / Gift Subscription boxes ship early and on the customers preferred schedule. Tracking is always attached to your account as soon as your box ships. You can locate your box anytime by tracking it but its not missing, it's actually on time due to arrive in 2 days. You agreed to how the shipping works and said you would look out for it....


Mar 04, 2020
Jeanette F.
3 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days

I ordered and paid for the "Ultimate PKG" beauty box in February '20 and eagerly awaited the box full of goodies it promised. What I received instead was an envelope with a few drugstore face masks (St. Ives, yes and Simple) and Not For Resale miniscule samples from the likes of Clinique I could have picked up for free myself at any makeup counter. Included in this paltry shipment was a poorly written excuse of them having sold out of the ordered box and a promise I'd be "first in line for the March Madness box regardless of how many subscribers they end up with". Which means some other lucky subscriber will get the same excuse and junk I ended up with for their box. There are plenty of beauty boxes out there. I wouldn't bother with this one.
A note to the PKB people -What I should have received instead was an email informing me of the shortage and a credit towards next month's box. That would have been better than sending a bunch of stuff you ran out to get at Walmart.
Just a follow up to your response. I received NO notification (in my spam or otherwise) from you regarding choosing another option. If I had I certainly would have responded. Furthermore my box containing $157 worth of full sized products must still be in your warehouse as the only shipment I received from you was the masks and free samples. Clearly my decision to cancel is...

Verified Purchase
Premium K~Beauty said...Mar 04, 2020

I'm sorry you feel this way we try to make everyone happy however we did reach out to you 3 times to ask what product you would like to replace the one that was sold out & we received No Response!! I guess us surprising you didn't work out to well - Check your spam folder maybe.. What we have done is upgraded everyone's membership for FREE including "YOURS" also & you were given the option to receive only "Limited Edition PKB boxes" for the duration of your membership. The products that were sent to you were valued over $157 value. We partner exclusively with these brands therefore all of our products are stamped "Not For Resale" as they are made exclusively for PKB...

Not worth your time or money

Aug 23, 2020
Gina H.
7 Reviews
4 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days

Are you kidding me? $27.00 for a sample InnisFree Kit worth $4.73 on Cosmetic love.
It was not worth the money whatsoever so I canceled. Upon writing this review I received two extremely long emails harassing me, typed in all caps calling me crazy and stupid as well as other insults. I will never recommend this box.

Verified Purchase
Premium K~Beauty said...Mar 12, 2021

We try to work with everyone but at the end of the day we just can not make everyone happy & thats something thats very hard to get used too!
We still love all our customers even the one that hate us!