The PKB "Ultimate" Korean Beauty & Skin-care Monthly

by Premium K~Beauty
A Customizable Premium Korean Skin-care Box That Delivers Powerful Results!
14 reviews

Plans as low as

$25.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (14)

Awesome Box!

Apr 25, 2020
Overall
Marni S.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

Great Box! Really love the products !!

Verified Purchase
Premium K~Beauty said...Mar 12, 2021

Thanks for all your support beautiful Lady!

This is the best sub box hands down!!!!!

Mar 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie L.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
9 Helpful

The owner is fair & understanding, works hard & was always there to help no matter what. when i need a special customized gift for my mom they went above and beyond the call to make sure we both were happy and i appreciate that. They ship fast & have full reveal so you know what to expect each much . No need to worry if your going to like your box or not it's right there so you know what to expect! It makes me mad when I see one customer try to ruin it for everyone else, You wanna know about this company- Check out all their 5 Star reviews on all 4 sites including the BBB A+ rating & Amazon. A Million ppl can't be wrong! And i'm a real customer with no relation to these ppl! So that person who wrote that awful disrespectful review is just a scammer & mad they wont send a free box after it shows it was delivered & signed for! YOU SIGNED FOR IT DUMMY! How you expect them to send you another box? Scammers are everywhere & hands down this company not only gives you more for your money but offers full reveals & free customizations plus 24/7 customer support. What sub box company offers all that?????? & For free????I'll wait!!!!

Premium K~Beauty said...Mar 06, 2020

Thank you so much for your input! We try our hardest to make everyone happy, we take all feedback very serious as customers are our #1 priority - WITHOUT YOU THERE IS NO US! THANKS AGAIN...

Absolutely In Love With This Box!

Oct 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emma S.
1 Review
3 Pictures

Here Goes Nothing!!!! I Don't Do Reviews But I Am Gonna Do One On This Company As I Feel They Are So Underrated & This Is A Honest Review As I Been Subscribed For Over 6 Months, I'm Actually A Yearly Subscriber & I Do Not Regret A Single Box! In My Opinion PKB Is The Best K-beauty Box Out There! Don't even think twice about it! They Have All Full Size Products, 24 Hour Customer Service, Same Day Shipping On All Products & A Real Clean Beauty Box Cruration Each Month That Really Works & Works Well With My Skin. This Company Stands Behind Their Product & What They Are Selling As They Have The Best Incentives Out There - I got 3 Free Boxes/Months Just For Signing Up For A Yearly Subscription & All Their Other Prepaid Plans Offer The Something Or Similar. Seriously, There Is Not A Company Including The "Big Boxes" (You Know Who They Are) That Offer Such Excellent Incentives To Sign Up Which Means These People Are Serious About Their Business & Really Believe In What They Have To Offer People. Plus, You'll Love Their Gifts & Limited Edition Boxes Too, They Have The Best Deals If Your Looking For A Gift For A Special Person In Your Life, They Customize For Free Even On Monthly Boxes. Oh & If You Love Shopping & Good Deals Than Your Gonna Love Their Main Website Where They Offer Everything & Anyone Can Afford Buying...

Premium K~Beauty said...Jul 12, 2021

Thank You For Your Kind Words, We Take Reviews & Our Customers Very Serious & Appreciate all The Feedback.Our Future Boxes Are Going To Be Delightful Now That We have Rebranded & Added New Experienced Team Members To Our PKB Staff. We hope You Love Whats Headed Your Way!

K-beauty Addict & They Nail It!

Jul 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim G.
1 Review
3 Pictures

Pleasantly surprised about my boxes, I received this box and another from their other listing on a coupon deal and I really wasn’t expecting much to be honest and believe it or not, This company has definitely improved Drastically in my book when it comes to the overall Curation & Style of the box! I noticed they are now incorporating mostly all full-size products & inserts with product details which used to be a issue with this company at one time. Im impressed enough where I will definitely be Resubscribing to their more Premium Prepaid Plans as they are offering some of the best “Free Box” incentives in the industry right now!
**Great improvements PKB Team!**

Customer service

Jul 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brenda M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

Had a few issues, however this has been resolved by customer service team. Thank you

Verified Purchase
Premium K~Beauty said...Jul 20, 2021

THANK YOU

Best customer service I've ever had

Jun 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaitlinick O.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

My first box was amazing and customer service is amazing. I highly recommend actually going to their sites and social media so you can use and understand their benefits or read the insert they send with the box. This box service has so many options and is actually affordable

Verified Purchase
Premium K~Beauty said...Mar 12, 2021

Thank you for supporting us and i hope you give our new monthly boxes a try as we totally revamped & rebranded everything to include all your favorite full size goodies with new brand partnerships from even more popular Premium k-beauty brands! Customers like you are the backbone to our business, when you speak we listen!
Thank you again Kaitlinick.....

Loving it all!

Mar 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachael H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

This is my very first box and I can say it did not disappoint! I am so excited to try everything. I already busted open the lip balm. The hand cream is amazing too! Can't wait till next month.🙂

Verified Purchase
Premium K~Beauty said...Mar 09, 2020

Thank you so much for your review, Your opinion truly matters to us & I'm glad you were happy with your box - that's the most important part. We have a lot of good things headed your way! Be on the lookout!