Premium K~Beauty

by Premium K~Beauty
A Premium Skincare Subscription That Delivers Powerful All Natural Products That Actually Work!
10 reviews

Plans as low as

$24.17/ month

Buying Options

Premium K~Beauty reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

Awesome Box!

Apr 25, 2020
Marni S.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

Great Box! Really love the products !!

Verified Purchase
Premium K~Beauty said...Mar 12, 2021

Thanks for all your support beautiful Lady!

This is the best sub box hands down!!!!!

Mar 04, 2020
Katie L.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The owner is fair & understanding, works hard & was always there to help no matter what. when i need a special customized gift for my mom they went above and beyond the call to make sure we both were happy and i appreciate that. They ship fast & have full reveal so you know what to expect each much . No need to worry if your going to like your box or not it's right there so you know what to expect! It makes me mad when I see one customer try to ruin it for everyone else, You wanna know about this company- Check out all their 5 Star reviews on all 4 sites including the BBB A+ rating & Amazon. A Million ppl can't be wrong! And i'm a real customer with no relation to these ppl! So that person who wrote that awful disrespectful review is just a scammer & mad they wont send a free box after it shows it was delivered & signed for! YOU SIGNED FOR IT DUMMY! How you expect them to send you another box? Scammers are everywhere & hands down this company not only gives you more for your money but offers full reveals & free customizations plus 24/7 customer support. What sub box company offers all that?????? & For free????I'll wait!!!!

Premium K~Beauty said...Mar 06, 2020

Thank you so much for your input! We try our hardest to make everyone happy, we take all feedback very serious as customers are our #1 priority - WITHOUT YOU THERE IS NO US! THANKS AGAIN...

Best customer service I've ever had

Jun 27, 2020
Kaitlinick O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box was amazing and customer service is amazing. I highly recommend actually going to their sites and social media so you can use and understand their benefits or read the insert they send with the box. This box service has so many options and is actually affordable

Verified Purchase
Premium K~Beauty said...Mar 12, 2021

Thank you for supporting us and i hope you give our new monthly boxes a try as we totally revamped & rebranded everything to include all your favorite full size goodies with new brand partnerships from even more popular Premium k-beauty brands! Customers like you are the backbone to our business, when you speak we listen!
Thank you again Kaitlinick.....

Loving it all!

Mar 09, 2020
Rachael H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my very first box and I can say it did not disappoint! I am so excited to try everything. I already busted open the lip balm. The hand cream is amazing too! Can't wait till next month.🙂

Verified Purchase
Premium K~Beauty said...Mar 09, 2020

Thank you so much for your review, Your opinion truly matters to us & I'm glad you were happy with your box - that's the most important part. We have a lot of good things headed your way! Be on the lookout!