Home > Art & Culture > Planner & Stationery > Pretty Paper Club > Pretty Paper Club reviews
VOTED PERFECT GIFT: A monthly delight of CUSTOM stationery and accessories delivered to your door!

Plans as low as $16.67 / month

Pretty Paper Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My Favorite!

Jun 15, 2018
Michele C.
46 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

I've been subscribing for several months now and thought I should do a little braggin'. I started out with the mini and after only one month upgraded to the premium box after seeing how cute and clever it was! Having an uncommon name, it's always been hard to find personalized items, so this is a real treat! Additionally, the quality of this beautiful stationery is outstanding!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...

Hi Michele,
It is our favorite too - handwritten, personalized paper! What could be better, other than receiving them in the mail monthly!? Thanks so much for your awesome review!

May 07, 2019

Aug 03, 2018
Bernadette M.
2 Reviews
Overall

Everyone loves my pretty paper. I just can't stop writing letters! That's okay, folks love them like crazy. The last one that smelled like watermelon is awesome! More of the same is great.

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...

Pretty paper + pretty scents! What more could we ask for!? Thank you SO much for your feedback!

May 07, 2019

cute box

Jul 04, 2018
Lynn C.
3 Reviews
Overall

love this box i love all thing stationary anyway so i out in my preferences and they nailed it everything is adorable cannot wait for the next box

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...

We love personalizing! Thanks so much for your feedback!

May 07, 2019

Love this!

Jun 15, 2018
Sadie S.
1 Review
Overall

I am so thankful to have Pretty Paper Club in my life! It is so fun to receive the monthly sets in the mail -- not only does it brighten my day, but I love the texts I get from friends and family when they receive a handwritten note from me. Pretty Paper Club is a great option for a gift for holidays, birthdays and graduations. I gifted the 6 month subscription to a family member who was moving and she loves to write notes to family back home as she transitions into her new city. Thank you Pretty Paper Club!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...

Sadie - your feedback was the sweetest! Thank you so much! Nothing makes us happier!

May 07, 2019

Fun!

Jun 15, 2018
Ellen K.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I really liked my box, especially the personalized cards! I also like the assortment...Just exactly the right amount~

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...

Ellen - thanks so much! This is what we love to hear!

May 07, 2019

Great subscription

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah M.
1 Review
Overall

Great box with super cute items!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...

And we think you are great for loving paper the way that we do! Thank you for your review!

May 07, 2019

Beautiful gift

Jun 15, 2018
Nancy R.
2 Reviews
Overall

It was a beautiful gift and the personalized stationary was wonderful.

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...

Nancy - we are so glad you enjoyed your gift! Thanks for the review!

May 07, 2019

My best friend loved it!!

Jun 15, 2018
Heather C.
2 Reviews
Overall

Oh my gosh, my best friend absolutely loved this box! She's an artist/poet/writer and I knew she would like this box but I didn't realize how beautiful and personalized the team at Pretty Paper Club would make her items! It was so easy to have it shipped to her for Christmas. There was a little issue with her address when I submitted the order, and when I sent the seller an email about it I was contacted almost immediately to get the issue fixed, which was super great. They ask you questions about what you or your gift recipient likes and incorporate those things into the box beautifully. After seeing what arrived I am shocked this box is only $20. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...

We are so happy your best friend loved her box! We strive to be creative every month and provide the prettiest of items we can think of! XO

May 07, 2019

Amazing Value, Excited Each Month

Jun 15, 2018
Katherine R.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

One of my favorite all time boxes. The care and love put into each box is fantastic. The presentation is gorgeous, there are stickers, cute pins, custom notes, little tags, and tons and tons of customized stationary. Each is themed for the season and brings so much joy with each unboxing. I LOVE IT!!!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...

We love to bring JOY! Thanks so much for your sweet review!

May 07, 2019

Simply AMAZING!

Jun 15, 2018
Denise H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I've received 2 boxes so far and I am in absolute LOVE💟 with each and every item in my boxes!! The personalized stationery is the BEST!!! I get a ton of subscription boxes and this is definitely a FAVE of mine!! The boxes are put together so nicely, you can tell a lot of effort and care goes into every box!! You will NOT be disappointed when signing up for this box. It is a bit pricey, BUT its totally worth every penny!! I'm looking forward to my July box, eek!!!

Verified Purchase
Pretty Paper Club said...

Hi Denise,
We strive to keep our customers happy with our pretty paper, so thank you for your honest feedback!

May 07, 2019
Buying Options