The perfect subscription box for little girls who love the princess culture! (ages 4-11)

Plans as low as $17.84 / month

Pretty Twee Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

My daughter loves it!

Jun 29, 2019
Antonia H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter is nine and got this as a gift for her birthday. She loves it. Absolutely adorable. There was a good amount of things and a good variety of items. Would definitely recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Every little girls dream

Jan 23, 2020
Megan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Quality
Curation

Amazing box! My daughter got soo excited everytime one was in the mail. It came in the cutest package and was everything any little girl would ever want!

Verified Purchase

Awesome, very happy girl

Mar 30, 2020
Christina K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter is over the moon with her box.. p.s. thank you for the hand sanitizer...😃

Verified Purchase

CUTE!

Dec 09, 2019
Frank G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful box! I subscribed for my daughter to surprise her and she was in love with all the items she received. A cute mix of accessories and toys that any little girl will like. If you’re looking for gift ideas for any little, THIS IS IT!

Fun & Adorable

Dec 09, 2019
Geoffrey D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My niece absolutely LOVED this box!!! The packaging was great and arrived with enough items to get her excited all day!! She could not be happier!! Can’t wait for the next arrival!!

Box was delivered to a different address

Nov 24, 2019
Sarah M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Subscription was shipped to the wrong address. How did this happen!?
Now my niece won’t get it in time for her birthday. Very disappointed.

Verified Purchase
PRETTY TWEE BOX said...Nov 24, 2019

Hi Sarah,

We just sent you the correct tracking number for your box. The wrong tracking was sent in error by mistake. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Terrible

Dec 08, 2019
Rweave
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Half the stuff that was sent in the first box just fell apart. Little press on nails that didn’t even stay on for 30 seconds, literally fell off, and these Asian pencil erasers that were falling apart

Verified Purchase
PRETTY TWEE BOX said...Dec 08, 2019

We sincerely apologize that you were not completely satisfied with our box. Please send us an email addressing your issues and we will happy to reach a resolution. Thank you so much!

Buying Options