Pretty Vibez More Than Beauty Box

by Pretty Vibez More Than Beauty Box
Holistically curated natural products to treat your body, mind, and spirit with love.
3 reviews

Plans as low as

$19.83/ month

Buying Options

Pretty Vibez More Than Beauty Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
3

I love my grad box!!

Jun 02, 2020
Renata H.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was gift and I loved everything in it especially the glitter picture frame! I would highly recommend one of Pretty Vibez custom gift boxes!

Pretty Vibez More Than Beauty Box said...Mar 16, 2021

We're so happy the gift was a success!! Thank you for your purchase!
Pretty Vibez by V

Disappointed

Jan 21, 2021
Shannon E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I wouldnt buy it again. It cost me 100 dollars Canadian. I will use the notepad that came with it and the bottle of edible pineapple massage oil. It came with a starter bondage kit I'll never use and a body massager I'll never use so no, for 100 dollars a notepad and massage oil seems hardly worth it.
I gave it 3out of 4 stars only because it doesn't allow you to give it 0 out of 5

Verified Purchase
Pretty Vibez More Than Beauty Box said...Mar 16, 2021

Hello Shannon!
We're sadden to hear that you were not happy with all of your products in your box. We are now curating self care and wellness boxes. We would love for you to tell us the type of products you would prefer. We curate a box just for you and send to you!
Thank you for your purchase!
Pretty Vibez by V

Never Received Anything :(

Sep 25, 2020
Mari R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Quality
Curation

subscribed to this box well before the monthly "curation," only to never receive any type of product. Emailed the company, never got a response. They were about to auto renew when I realized. Super upset at this, don't waste your money.

Verified Purchase
Pretty Vibez More Than Beauty Box said...Sep 28, 2020

Hello Mari,
We are sorry to hear you never received your item. You purchase the Star Crossed Lovers eJournal that was sent to your email address via the site. We also responded to your request. We may have the wrong email address for you. Please email us directly at prettyvibezdfw @ gmail. com and we will send you another copy.
We apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you!