Privately Yourz Box

by PrivatelyYourz
Monthly Self-care box for woman of top quality products like Organic Beauty, SpaLuxe and much more.
15 reviews

0Buying Options

Reviews (15)

it was the Privately Yours pink Tiffany

Jan 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stacy S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I really love this box. Fast and easy ordering with exceptional products all to pamper me 😘 It seems to arrive just in time each month to put a smile on my face. In this month’s box it was the Privately Yours pink Tiffany shades for me🙌🏽😎

Verified Purchase

My first Privatelyyourz Box!

Dec 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I absolutely loved receiving my first Privatelyyourz box! It really felt as if it was crafted just for me. Treats for the mind, body and spirit beautifully packaged together! Looking forward to send special gift boxes to friends.

Verified Purchase

A delightful surprise in a box

Dec 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tomisha W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Opening my Privatelyyourz box feels like Christmas. It's so jammed packed full of quality products that I absolutely love and will use from now on. I don't know how they fit it all in the box. I honestly feel like the cost of these items far exceed the monthly subscription price. I even purchased a few as gifts. I will definitely recommend Privatelyyourz to all of my girlfriends for their self care needs.

Verified Purchase
PrivatelyYourz said...Dec 12, 2020

Tomisha, we are so happy to serve you. We appreciate your business!

Subscription Luxury

Dec 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I was so impressed with my first box that I have committed to the monthly subscription. The quality of products is well worth the $29! Natasha uses her own self care experiences to remind other woman that “me” time is essential! Thank you!! I look forward to the goodies in next month’s box :)

Verified Purchase
PrivatelyYourz said...Dec 12, 2020

Amber, We are so happy to serve you and create a positive experience in your private time. Thank you for your business!

Really good box

Apr 08, 2021
Overall
Audrey J.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Didn't really know what to expect from this box, as I was told it was put together bc the April boxes were sold out. But I really like what came in my box thank you!

Verified Purchase

This box is amazing!

Apr 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal T.
9 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This box is amazing! Everything I got was worth way more than the price a paid! I absolutely love each product, they all smell amazing! The box was also curated so well. I’m going to be sticking with this subscription for sure!

Verified Purchase

Something Just for ME!

Dec 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharkeshia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Oh, the anticipation! I could not wait to break the seal on this box. As a Mommy to a new little one, this is a great way to find those little moments of self-care. There are so many goodies, which helps to promote other businesses. Privately Yourz does the research, and we reap the benefits. I have something to look forward to every month!

Verified Purchase

Big Thank You!

Feb 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Thank you for helping me find me! 2019-2020 were not anything to brag about but since I received my 1st box in Dec 2020 I have found a crack in that tunnel to focus on me again!

Verified Purchase

Privately Yourz, Private Dreams box

Jan 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carolyn G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

This was my very first box and it was so tiny, I thought to myself... NOW what did you go and order! What I found inside was so beautiful and so touching, I almost came to tears! It was all so special, it seemed as if I was asked what things I would like. I hope I signed up to recieve it monthly... (photo to come)

Verified Purchase

Feeling loved

Dec 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca B.
1 Review
1 Helpful

The box I received was amazing! I felt like a little kid so excited opening it to see what was inside. I loved every single thing. I felt so loved and valued, that I immediately sent one to a friend. These make excellent gifts.

PrivatelyYourz said...Dec 12, 2020

Thank you Rebecca! We really appreciate your business.

Not good!

May 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days

Received random products nothing to do with what the box advertised. Very disappointing.

Verified Purchase
PrivatelyYourz said...May 09, 2021

Jennifer, we are so sorry you did not enjoy your box. We advertise beauty and self care items, and we have a theme each month. Sometimes it is all beauty, other times it has self care items such as the 9 items you received (scented wax melts, face and forehead masks, tea, yummy chocolate treats, grand duchess tiara, and love and light earrings, etc.).
We have refunded your money and canceled the subscription for you. We apologize again that this box is not a fit for you. We take pride in servicing our customers and our integrity. We also enjoy feedback because it makes us better. However, we do not engage in false advertising. I truly wish you could have been a long time customer...

One Happy Subscriber

Dec 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mina A.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I was not sure what to expect as this was my first subscription box I have subscribed to. I was not disappointed. The box is small but filled with a lot of wonderful products that I can use. It was definitely worth $29 a month. Overall I am very happy with my Privately Yourz subscription. I can't wait to see what I receive in my box next month!

Absolutely amazing

Dec 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lucia M.
14 Reviews
10 Pictures
3 Helpful

This box was filled with amazing goodies and Great value for the price!

PrivatelyYourz said...Dec 12, 2020

Lucia, thank you for being the first Beauty Influencer to review us. We really appreciate your feedback.

Must have!!!

Dec 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chari C.
1 Review

Ahhhhhmazing!!
From the top my experience alll the way to the end! Once I received my box on the doorstep I instantly felt special. The packaging was detailed and fun. This is a great gift to give others. From beauty to food!!

PrivatelyYourz said...Dec 12, 2020

Chari Chin, THAAANNNNKKKK You! We appreciate your business.

Definitely worth it!

Dec 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Letitia S.
1 Review

I purchased two boxes for Christmas for my Mom and Sister. They both loved the fragrances that came from the boxes before they even opened it. I didn’t know you could get so much in that small box. It was like watching kids at Christmas! Definitely worth it!