$450+ Value/Box! Your personal tarot readings by top psychics + tools to manifest your desires. 🦋

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Psychic Envy - Tarot Reading Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fun box, reading could be improved

4 days ago
Rebecca S.
7 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed getting this box--there were a number of fun things in it, though the reading could have been more personal--it looked like printing pages out of a book with the meaning of each card--so that it's left to you, the person receiving it, to figure out what areas of life each card might be talking about--and I can do that myself, I'd rather have a reading where the person doing the reading connects the dots. I did like the other contents and could see the work that went into making it, but based on the reading itself, I would have liked more.

Verified Purchase
Psychic Envy - Tarot Reading Subscription Box said...4 days ago

Thanks so much Rebecca! We are happy that you enjoyed your box Psychic Envy Box. As is mentioned in our listing, we encourage our subscribers to take advantage of emailing us questions for our psychics to focus on.

Perfect

Oct 24, 2020
Chelsie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So wonderful it was the perfect pick me up

Verified Purchase

Pictures are Misleading

6 days ago
Crista C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoy the readings and boxes, but I'm wondering why my box never contains the same items pictured in the photos? I usually have some of the same items, but certainly not all of them.

Verified Purchase
Psychic Envy - Tarot Reading Subscription Box said...6 days ago

Hi Crista Thanks so much for your review. The highlight of our box is the reading. We are not a pick and pack beauty box. We have tried to make the photos as accurate as possible while trying to cater to both men and women. Therefore, the photos do sometimes show an item that is more appropriate for a man and would not show up in your box. If there is an item in a photo that you would like to receive, we are more than happy to send it to you. Have a peaceful day.

Dont Do It

Jan 18, 2021
Elizabeth N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not worth the money. Read any random tarot card reading for free online and you will be more satisfied than you will with this. Not impressive. Very general. Way overpriced.

Verified Purchase
Psychic Envy - Tarot Reading Subscription Box said...Jan 18, 2021

Hi Elizabeth responding to your nasty review. I see you ordered the Just My Reading Mailer. We stand behind our readings 100%. Believe it or not someone did spend a significant amount of time preparing your reading specifically for you. We are more than happy to treat unhappy people like you respectfully and are offering you a refund. No bad Karma here. We would be more than happy to refund the order amount less shipping ($24.99). It's our pleasure to let you have your reading at no charge. Understand that today, tomorrow or the next day, the universe had a message to send - sorry you weren't happy about it.

Not Impressed at all

Dec 13, 2020
Karen O.
53 Reviews
12 Pictures
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not impressed at all. I was really hoping for some insight, connection, guidance and the reading really didn't feel like it applied to me at all,. I thought there would be some nice little additions for the extra cost ordering the box and in addition to the reading all it had was a plain white Notebook, a pen, a clear plastic star bead and a little silver bag with nothing but a business card with a quote on it. Honestly, I thought for the extra cost of the box there would be a few nice items in it, but nope, just a bag, bead, pen and paper.

Verified Purchase
Psychic Envy - Tarot Reading Subscription Box said...Dec 13, 2020

Thanks for your review and for trying our Psychic Envy Box. I would like to address your misrepresentation of our product. As you weren’t happy nor are we with some things you wrote. First, let me say that we never ever send a bag with a quote in it so apparently something was missing from your box. For that I apologize and would be more than happy to send out to you. Secondly, we never send anything made of plastic. All of our stones and crystals are from India, and they are authentic. The notebook is a suggestion to begin journaling and yes admittedly it is just that a small notebook with a pretty pen to start you off. The photos of our...

HOW I GOT MY PARTNER BACK!!

Nov 26, 2020
William E.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband left me for a good 3 years now, and i love him so much, i have been looking for a way to get him back since then. i have tried many options but he did not come back, until i met a friend that darted me to Dr. Tebe a spell caster, who helped me to bring back my husband after 2 weeks. Me and my husband are living happily together today, That man is great, you can contact him through his email, Now i will advice any serious persons that found themselves in this kind of problem to contact him now a fast solution without stress.. He always there, now i call him my father.contact him now he is always online email: nationlovespell@ gmail. com or contact him on his Whatsapp number +2348140544262.

Cool box with an exciting tarot reading

May 21, 2020
Tiffany H.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super cute products. I love the essential oil diffuser necklace. I can't figure out how to open it, but I was still able to drop a bit of a harmony blend onto it through the metal openings. I feel like you never have too many notebooks, so I will definitely be using the manifestation journal. I really appreciate the positive affirmation card and bookmark as well.
The tarot reading was really impressively presented and was a 7-card reading. Reading it filled me with excitement because it seems to intuit positive results for some things I'm working towards. And it also hinted at something that actually happened over the weekend, which was eery but cool.
I wish I had known beforehand that I could make requests about what I want the reader to ask the cards. I'm a single mom and am not dating, so all of the readings on relationships didn't really interest or apply to me. But it didn't detract from what I took away from the reading as a whole.
When I was deciding whether or not to buy this box, I saw the listing say that it would include at least $450 worth of products. Granted, I have no clue how much it costs to get a tarot reading from a professional. And as an entrepreneur, I won't devalue someone's services by saying they charge too much. However, I personally wouldn't pay anywhere near $450 for what I received. I do, however, think that the contents of...

Verified Purchase

Honestly surprised

May 06, 2020
Zuleria M.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the reading only and wished I got the full thing. I was shocked at how accurate this was. I have been really focusing on 2 things for a while now, my long term relationship and my career. Every single card had to do with these topics and I felt were really insightful. A good friend of mine got the full box and hers was completely different and accurate as well focusing on letting go and her relationships with ppl. The paper is nice and thick and I appreciated the bookmark that was inside. If your going to try it and your not sure if you'll commit, I would say go for the full box. Its worth in my opinion.

Verified Purchase

A Wonderful Experience

Mar 09, 2020
Denise D.
10 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a beautifully curated and packaged box. Every detail was perfect from the beautiful butterfly wrapping around the scroll (tarot reading), the gorgeous little bags each holding the jewelry and stone selected for me. I received a chakra bracelet that is a perfect reminder to work on keeping everything in balance. The rose quartz stone I received was lovely, too.
For entertainment purposes and focus on spiritual care, this was spot on. The tarot missed the mark for me, but it was so beautifully done that it was still a great experience. I think this would make a wonderful gift box.
At the price, I chose to discontinue, just because I have a lovely shop near me that does tarot readings (very accurate) and has a beautiful selection of all stones/gems and healing jewelry for around the same cost, minus shipping.

Verified Purchase
Psychic Envy - Tarot Reading Subscription Box said...Mar 10, 2020

Thanks so much for your review Denise. We are happy that that you enjoyed your Psychic Envy experience.
Please keep in mind, that although the reading may not have resonated at the moment, the universe could be trying to get a message to you as to what the future has in store.
Wishing you many blessings!

5 Star reading and box

Feb 14, 2020
Daniela M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Want to share that I received my box the other day and waited till I was finally alone to open it. When I did I entered into a whole universe of feelings and sensations and was sort of on the edge of my seat - I literally give you guys a 5-star review. I couldn’t believe how incredibly held and cared for I felt by my psychic – my reading was EXACTLY related to my present relationship struggles. The best part is that I don’t feel like a victim since my reading; I feel like I can use the information my psychic gave me as a learning experience to deepen and elevate my relationship with my husband and come out the other side. I’ve been sitting with it for a few days and since yesterday relief has washed over me. There’s an excitement I feel inside since I received my box and feel that the Universe truly is on my side. I am so grateful to have found you guys so I can have the support I need monthly.
Thank you so much for the stone and gifts that I am using as an inspirational anchor to remember things can change. My psychic was very specific about opening up to allowing the good to come back into my life. What a gift it is to have the opportunity to check in monthly with my subscription and move towards greater freedom and ease in my marriage and in my relationships in...

Verified Purchase

Thank you Psychic Envy!

Feb 08, 2020
A.m C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my very first Psychic Envy box today and from the minute i opened it I absolutely fell in love! My personal tarot reading was so spot on to my personal issues, and the little gifts inside are amazing. I also received a beautiful crystal that I will carry with me everywhere. For the first time I feel like I can really start manifesting all my desires. I can’t wait for next months box!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Apr 22, 2020
Janean S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a great box and was definitely needed items and crystals. Looking forward to next month.

Verified Purchase

Makes my month

Jul 20, 2020
Madison W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality