$450+ Value/Box! Your personal tarot readings by top psychics + tools to manifest your desires. 🦋

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Psychic Envy - Tarot Reading Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Perfect

Oct 24, 2020
Chelsie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So wonderful it was the perfect pick me up

Verified Purchase

HOW I GOT MY PARTNER BACK!!

Nov 26, 2020
William E.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband left me for a good 3 years now, and i love him so much, i have been looking for a way to get him back since then. i have tried many options but he did not come back, until i met a friend that darted me to Dr. Tebe a spell caster, who helped me to bring back my husband after 2 weeks. Me and my husband are living happily together today, That man is great, you can contact him through his email, Now i will advice any serious persons that found themselves in this kind of problem to contact him now a fast solution without stress.. He always there, now i call him my father.contact him now he is always online email: nationlovespell@ gmail. com or contact him on his Whatsapp number +2348140544262.

Honestly surprised

May 06, 2020
Zuleria M.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the reading only and wished I got the full thing. I was shocked at how accurate this was. I have been really focusing on 2 things for a while now, my long term relationship and my career. Every single card had to do with these topics and I felt were really insightful. A good friend of mine got the full box and hers was completely different and accurate as well focusing on letting go and her relationships with ppl. The paper is nice and thick and I appreciated the bookmark that was inside. If your going to try it and your not sure if you'll commit, I would say go for the full box. Its worth in my opinion.

Verified Purchase

5 Star reading and box

Feb 14, 2020
Daniela M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Want to share that I received my box the other day and waited till I was finally alone to open it. When I did I entered into a whole universe of feelings and sensations and was sort of on the edge of my seat - I literally give you guys a 5-star review. I couldn’t believe how incredibly held and cared for I felt by my psychic – my reading was EXACTLY related to my present relationship struggles. The best part is that I don’t feel like a victim since my reading; I feel like I can use the information my psychic gave me as a learning experience to deepen and elevate my relationship with my husband and come out the other side. I’ve been sitting with it for a few days and since yesterday relief has washed over me. There’s an excitement I feel inside since I received my box and feel that the Universe truly is on my side. I am so grateful to have found you guys so I can have the support I need monthly.
Thank you so much for the stone and gifts that I am using as an inspirational anchor to remember things can change. My psychic was very specific about opening up to allowing the good to come back into my life. What a gift it is to have the opportunity to check in monthly with my subscription and move towards greater freedom and ease in my marriage and in my relationships in...

Verified Purchase

Thank you Psychic Envy!

Feb 08, 2020
A.m C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my very first Psychic Envy box today and from the minute i opened it I absolutely fell in love! My personal tarot reading was so spot on to my personal issues, and the little gifts inside are amazing. I also received a beautiful crystal that I will carry with me everywhere. For the first time I feel like I can really start manifesting all my desires. I can’t wait for next months box!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Apr 22, 2020
Janean S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a great box and was definitely needed items and crystals. Looking forward to next month.

Verified Purchase

Makes my month

Jul 20, 2020
Madison W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy getting my box monthly. So far I've gotten 2 boxes and waiting on my 3rd. It was supposed to arrive the 15th but my payment method needed changed. I check my mail every day. These boxes come with amazing things in it and it makes my entire month when they arrive. Would recommend to anyone interested in tarot card readings and good vibes🤙❤

Verified Purchase
Psychic Envy - Tarot Reading Subscription Box said...Jul 20, 2020

Thank you so much Madison! Your July box is on its way!!

Enjoyed it!

Jul 17, 2020
Taylor S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy tarot readings and this was nice to get in the mail. :)

Verified Purchase
Psychic Envy - Tarot Reading Subscription Box said...Jul 20, 2020

Thank you Taylor!

Just lovely 🦋

May 30, 2020
Katlyn H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a lovely subscription box! My reading was very accurate and very detailed. Very nice and also fitting gifts for my life right now. The most personalized subscription box I’ve ever received, spoke to my soul! 💙

Verified Purchase
Psychic Envy - Tarot Reading Subscription Box said...Jul 20, 2020

Thank you so much!!

First box

May 22, 2020
Katie D.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I felt like time was taken with my reading and I appreciate the gifts included in the box!! Thank you so very much!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options