Support animals at risk with our mystery box for animal lovers!


Plans as low as $16.66 / month

Helping Animals At Risk reviewsReviews

Write a Review

No product yet

Jun 19, 2020
Leah A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I'm scared I was so excited about this.. bought it then looked at the reviews.. i was stupid... i ordered on May 1 and its June 19th and nothing... :( I contacted them and nothing.. i guess I just keep waiting...

Verified Purchase

Never received a box

Mar 12, 2020
Jenn L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping

Horrible! I paid back in Dec and still haven’t received anything! I also tried contacting them several times, and have not heard anything back.

Verified Purchase

Horrible

Apr 28, 2019
Rebecca R.
5 Reviews
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I'm still waiting for my box! Had no problem taking my money but can't deliver my monthly subscription. I canceled a couple weeks ago over this and I'm still waiting for it. Plus absolutely no communication with the owner of this company . Very dissatisfied

Verified Purchase
Helping Animals At Risk said...Sep 30, 2019

Hi Rebecca. First Of all sorry for the delay. It seems there was a problem with the shipping company so we had to ship a new box. Again, we are more than sorry for the inadmissible delay

Thanks
Helping Animals At Risk Team

Never received

Dec 09, 2018
Aly K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Subscribed to this box and was super excited about it but never received it. I waited about two months in hopes that the next months would come in but after it didn’t I had to cancel. Would love to get this problem solved and subscribe back up though. Seems like an awesome idea

Verified Purchase

Where is it??

Dec 30, 2019
Denise O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I hope to change this rating but right now, I am very disappointed. I ordered several different subscription boxes for my nieces and nephews. This is the only one that has not shown up yet. Imagine Christmas Day with no present under the tree? Last time I checked on it, it was "in process." I still haven't seen it.

Verified Purchase

I paid and got nothing!

Sep 06, 2019
Angela S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping

Was billed but never received anything! This is awful!

Verified Purchase
Helping Animals At Risk said...Sep 30, 2019

Hi Angela. We are sorry to hear that.
Seems there was a problem in the shipping process. Or course we have shipped a new one that you should have it there soon.
And again Sorry for the delay.
Helping Animals At Risk

This sub is a scam 'til proven otherwise

Jun 15, 2018
Maddie P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Everything included came directly from China-based Ali Express. Value for each item overstated by orders of magnitude, not a little "fudge" that many boxes claim. Org isn't found on *any* charity listing, unspecified "percent of profits" is supposedly donated but no mention of to whom.

Skip this until they clarify their mission, to whom they donate, what percentage of profits, and their operating expenses that determine "profits". Or until they high tail it and stop doing business. Am betting on the latter.

Buying Options