Support animals at risk with our mystery box for animal lovers!


Plans as low as $16.66 / month

Helping Animals At Risk reviewsReviews

Write a Review

August Box

Sep 30, 2018
Kartina H.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I received a full range set of seahorses today for my August Box. Wasn’t what I expected. It came with more. I really do like this box and will continue with it. Hoping to see an elephant theme to it in future. 😁

Verified Purchase

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

Sep 22, 2018
Emily W.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Beautiful, high-quality products that are delivered promptly and packaged well.

The best quality box that I have received!!!

This is just the BEST

Sep 17, 2018
Trina M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Of all the subscription boxes I've received, this is the most amazing put together box. I love everything in it.

My Monthly Treat!

Sep 11, 2018
Eden M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I am always excited to receive and to open my box. I have been getting this box for about 4 months now. Great products, beautiful packaging, and the thought that I am helping animals while having great products makes me feel happy!

Helping + quality items in every box

Jun 15, 2018
Jane P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I have been a subscriber for 10 months now and still enjoy every box that I received not to mention the happiness I feel knowing that I am part of a cause that helps animals at risk.

#AnimalLover

The Great Box!!!!!!

May 13, 2019
Dawn H.
29 Reviews
13 Pictures
24 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You guys are so great!!!!!!! I love the box got so many adorable items I’ve never used before I willl continue to order!!

Verified Purchase
Helping Animals At Risk said...Sep 30, 2019

Thanks a lot Dawn. We are more than happy to receive your message. We will continue working hard to include items you love!
Helping Animals At Risk Team

Seller

Amazing

Apr 23, 2019
Supernatural V.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This box is so pretty the jawlery is stunning and the box it comes in is lovely.Extra bonus is helping animals can’t wait for the next one .

Verified Purchase
Helping Animals At Risk said...Sep 30, 2019

Thanks a lot. It is great to read messages like yours!
Helping Animals at Risk

Seller

Every box is fabulous!

Feb 20, 2019
Jonie P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Thank you Helping Animals at Risk for great items. I love them so much.

Helping Animals At Risk said...Sep 30, 2019

Thanks for your message Jonie!

Seller

Thrilled with this subscription box!

Feb 07, 2019
Samantha C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I couldn't be more thrilled with this subscription box. Even my daughter loved them so much. We get compliments every time we go out in matching jewelries, she would wear the necklace and I would wear the earrings. Every box has been a winner, we both look forward to it every month and can't wait for the next delivery.

Helping Animals At Risk said...Sep 30, 2019

Thanks a lot Samantha! We love knowing that you love the jewellery that we include in the boxes!

Seller

Helping has never been this fun!

Jun 15, 2018
Margaret C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I unboxed mine with my best friend and we are both loving the items inside it especially the cat jewelry set with the new color scheme. We found out that some items are manufactured exclusively for the mystery box and because of this my friend also subscribed. We are now looking forward unboxing our next month's mystery box!

Happiness!

Jan 22, 2019
Breanna A.
1 Review
Overall

Thank you for this subscription. My kids and I love them so much.

Keep on surprising us with great items.

Items are Vibrant!

Jan 12, 2019
Miracille T.
1 Review
Overall

My mystery boxes that I received so far are really vibrant and I really love them so much.

So excited to get my January Box!

Awesome!

Jan 06, 2019
Genevie S.
1 Review
Overall

I gave this as a gift to a friend and she was happy with the items inside.

Happy Holidays, HAAR!

Best Christmas Gift ever!

Dec 28, 2018
Lisbeth S.
1 Review
Overall

Highly recommended for someone who likes colors and great pieces! The most unique Christmas present I have ever received. They are colorful and pretty.

Good Customer Service!

Dec 14, 2018
Erica P.
1 Review
Overall

I will definitely continue my subscription on this one. Nice item and great customer service..

Superb!!!

My box made my day!

Nov 05, 2018
Felicity R.
1 Review
Overall

When my box arrived, I was so excited to see whats in it and I was surprised that the items were great and colorful!!! It really made my day!

Very happy I joined!

Oct 09, 2018
Debby H.
1 Review
Overall

I just received my first Mystery Box and I love it! The items are so nice!! The shipping box is attractive black. I’m hoping the up in coming boxes are just as exciting as this one.

Loving my April Mystery Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Brianna M.
1 Review
Overall

Just got my first box today and the items are beyond what I expected. I am so glad I subscribed after reading all the comments they have on their facebook and information they have in their store.
I am so happy that I am helping animals in my own little way while enjoying my mystery box items.

Looking forward to my next Months Box and I do hope they will include my favorite bee products.

Buying Options