Delivering a custom designed, limited edition Irish pub t-shirt every month.


Plans as low as $19.00 / month

Pub Shirt Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Loving it!

Yesterday
Kristin A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first shirt - so great! I never would have found this myself. Loving this product!!

Verified Purchase

Loved these

Jun 30, 2019
Julie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Purchased this for my husband as a gift. We were both very happy with shirts. I ordered six months worth and we loved every single one of them. The quality of the shirts was better than expected. My husband really had fun opening them each month.

Verified Purchase

Aug 17, 2018
Cindy K.
18 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Loved my shirt-very nice. Just trying for one month but definitely will be back

Verified Purchase

Love It!

Aug 08, 2018
David C.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

Nice shirt, I like the color & it fits perfect!

Verified Purchase

another great package

Jul 12, 2018
Kathyrn M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Love this subscription. The shirts are great colors, well made and have been a great and unique gift for my husband.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!😊

Jun 15, 2018
Kimberly P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My husband, who is Irish, loved the t-shirt. He can't wait for the next one!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Bobby L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Loved the shirt that I received. I can't wait until
the next shirt comes in.

Verified Purchase

Best Gift Ever!

Jun 15, 2018
Henry B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I’ve been married for over 34 years and this is by far the best give I have ever given my husband. He is like a little kid at Christmas each time he receives a package in the mail. Quality shirts that run true to size that wash well and hold color.
Thanks for the monthly excitement.

Verified Purchase

What you see is what your Irish ass gets

Jun 15, 2018
Brian P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Received my shirt. Looks an iteration of the shirts on the home page. The color of the T is a light blue which surprised me. I assume it's due to summer.
The T is XL. I'm skinny and tall 6'3 and the shirt is slim fitting and long. Not too long but enough for me to notice.
Have not washed yet. Hope this helps.

Verified Purchase

Pub shirt club

Jun 15, 2018
Courtney M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love this subscription. The t-shirts are awesome, they are comfortable, fit well, wash well, don’t shrink or fade and the colors are awesome. I love that each month the shirts come with a post card size information card about the history of the pub and the location along with the picture. It’s really a fun subscription to have.

Verified Purchase

Kat

Jun 15, 2018
Katelyn H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Loved my first pub shirt, and the pub information card is pretty neat. I'll definitely keep ordering. Shirt fit perfect and is of good quality, not cheaply made. The shipping was timely. My first subscription was for the month of March, I received 2 shirts. Not sure if the extra is for my first subscription, or a special for St. Patrick's Day.

Verified Purchase

Caveat Emptor - Buyer Beware

Mar 07, 2019
Joe F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I had to claim prior month's t-shirt and now there is no way to claim my next one. Contacted CrateJoy via email and they were going to get in touch with the supplier. Never heard back and still have not received the next/final shirt of the gift that was given to me,

Great Subscription

Jan 09, 2019
Brian G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Got my first shirt in the mail and the quality of the shirt is great. Color and print on the front is vibrant and looks like it will hold over time.

The one thing of caution is that the shirt sizes run small since it was 100% cotton. My new shirt now barely fits me. There were no chest measurements for these shirts so it was a ball park guess for size. I have contacted the seller to update my future sizes as there is no way to edit the subscription size through My Subscriptions or my profile. Will update with their response.

Verified Purchase

Not received.

Oct 28, 2018
Wendy R.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I NEVER RECEIVED THIS PACKAGE. PLEASE REISSUE TO PO BOX. THANK YOU

Verified Purchase
Buying Options