Limited edition, custom-designed Irish pub t-shirt delivered every month

Plans as low as $22.00 / month

Pub Shirt Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

shirt

6 days ago
Michael O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

my son loves the shirt

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Dec 11, 2020
Eileen R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Quality

I got this for my son. At first I ordered the wrong size. I contacted the seller and they got back to me almost immediately. Great customer service. My on was very happy with the shirt.

Verified Purchase

Super cool!

Dec 02, 2020
Judith D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great! My family has spent time in Ireland and wonderful pubs. Lovely reminder of that time. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift!

Nov 13, 2020
Maureen E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, love, love this! Received first shirt and was very impressed! The subscription is a gift for my husband and I can’t wait until I can give him the first shirt. I’m betting he will think our son will need a subscription for his 40th birthday!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift for Dad

Sep 10, 2020
Allison K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a great gift for my dad! He loved getting a new cool shirt each month!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Gift!!!

Jul 07, 2020
Rainbo E.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My boyfriend absolutely loved the shirt and the info card about the pub!!!

Verified Purchase

Tshirt

6 days ago
Tracy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First T-shirt ... my bf was not crazy about the colors. T-shirt is cute

Verified Purchase

Never received package!!

Dec 14, 2020
Louis W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this weeks ago! Still haven’t received it! Christmas is next week!!! Very disappointed!!

Verified Purchase
Pub Shirt Club said...4 days ago

Hi there Louis. I am sorry you were not happy with the delivery time frame for your shirts. I show you ordered on 11/27/20. We ship on the first Monday of each month. That would have been Dec, 7. Because of the holiday we shipped earlier on the 4th. December 2020 saw unprecedented USPS delays due to Covid and extremly high volume. I show you received your December shirt on 12/16 and your recent shirt on 1/11.
Please always feel free to reach out to us. We are here to help in any way, and always happy to answer questions. Thank you for giving Pub Shirt Club a try.

First Shipment

Oct 08, 2020
Velma F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the shirt but it was in the wrong size. I need x-large please.

Verified Purchase

Fun!

Jan 13, 2020
Maile R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cool shirts and quick customer service!

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Jan 09, 2020
Sarah W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Still a favorite of my husband. He has stated the shirts sometimes feels smaller.

Verified Purchase

Fun and interesting!

Dec 09, 2019
Ashley P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is so neat! We love going over the included history cards of the individual bars. We've been together 12 years and he says this is the best gift I've ever gotten him. Bravo!

Verified Purchase

Loving it!

Nov 14, 2019
Kristin A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first shirt - so great! I never would have found this myself. Loving this product!!

Verified Purchase

Loved these

Jun 30, 2019
Julie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping