Limited edition, custom-designed Irish pub t-shirt delivered every month

Plans as low as $22.00 / month

Pub Shirt Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

shirt

6 days ago
Michael O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

my son loves the shirt

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Dec 11, 2020
Eileen R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Quality

I got this for my son. At first I ordered the wrong size. I contacted the seller and they got back to me almost immediately. Great customer service. My on was very happy with the shirt.

Verified Purchase

Super cool!

Dec 02, 2020
Judith D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great! My family has spent time in Ireland and wonderful pubs. Lovely reminder of that time. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift!

Nov 13, 2020
Maureen E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, love, love this! Received first shirt and was very impressed! The subscription is a gift for my husband and I can’t wait until I can give him the first shirt. I’m betting he will think our son will need a subscription for his 40th birthday!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift for Dad

Sep 10, 2020
Allison K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a great gift for my dad! He loved getting a new cool shirt each month!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Gift!!!

Jul 07, 2020
Rainbo E.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My boyfriend absolutely loved the shirt and the info card about the pub!!!

Verified Purchase

Fun!

Jan 13, 2020
Maile R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cool shirts and quick customer service!

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Jan 09, 2020
Sarah W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Still a favorite of my husband. He has stated the shirts sometimes feels smaller.

Verified Purchase

Fun and interesting!

Dec 09, 2019
Ashley P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is so neat! We love going over the included history cards of the individual bars. We've been together 12 years and he says this is the best gift I've ever gotten him. Bravo!

Verified Purchase

Loving it!

Nov 14, 2019
Kristin A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first shirt - so great! I never would have found this myself. Loving this product!!

Verified Purchase

Loved these

Jun 30, 2019
Julie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Purchased this for my husband as a gift. We were both very happy with shirts. I ordered six months worth and we loved every single one of them. The quality of the shirts was better than expected. My husband really had fun opening them each month.

Verified Purchase

Aug 17, 2018
Cindy K.
15 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Loved my shirt-very nice. Just trying for one month but definitely will be back

Verified Purchase

Love It!

Aug 08, 2018
David C.
11 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

Nice shirt, I like the color & it fits perfect!

Verified Purchase

another great package

Jul 12, 2018
Kathyrn M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Love this subscription. The shirts are great colors, well made and have been a great and unique gift for my husband.

Verified Purchase

Pub shirt club

May 20, 2018
Courtney M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love this subscription. The t-shirts are awesome, they are comfortable, fit well, wash well, don’t shrink or fade and the colors are awesome. I love that each month the shirts come with a post card size information card about the history of the pub and the location along with the picture. It’s really a fun subscription to have.

Verified Purchase

Best Gift Ever!

May 15, 2018
Henry B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I’ve been married for over 34 years and this is by far the best give I have ever given my husband. He is like a little kid at Christmas each time he receives a package in the mail. Quality shirts that run true to size that wash well and hold color.
Thanks for the monthly excitement.

Verified Purchase

Mar 09, 2017
Bobby L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Loved the shirt that I received. I can't wait until
the next shirt comes in.

Verified Purchase

What you see is what your Irish ass gets

Jul 04, 2017
Brian P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Received my shirt. Looks an iteration of the shirts on the home page. The color of the T is a light blue which surprised me. I assume it's due to summer.
The T is XL. I'm skinny and tall 6'3 and the shirt is slim fitting and long. Not too long but enough for me to notice.
Have not washed yet. Hope this helps.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!😊

Feb 10, 2017
Kimberly P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My husband, who is Irish, loved the t-shirt. He can't wait for the next one!!

Verified Purchase

Kat

Mar 08, 2018
Katelyn H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Loved my first pub shirt, and the pub information card is pretty neat. I'll definitely keep ordering. Shirt fit perfect and is of good quality, not cheaply made. The shipping was timely. My first subscription was for the month of March, I received 2 shirts. Not sure if the extra is for my first subscription, or a special for St. Patrick's Day.

Verified Purchase

Cool Shirt, Wrong Size

Jan 17, 2020
Bob K.
1 Review
Overall