Home > Men > Pub Shirt Club > Pub Shirt Club reviews

Delivering a custom designed, limited edition Irish pub t-shirt every month.


Plans as low as $19.00 / month

Pub Shirt Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Aug 17, 2018
Cindy K.
20 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Loved my shirt-very nice. Just trying for one month but definitely will be back

Verified Purchase

Love It!

Aug 08, 2018
David C.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Nice shirt, I like the color & it fits perfect!

Verified Purchase

another great package

Jul 12, 2018
Kathyrn M.
3 Reviews
Overall

Love this subscription. The shirts are great colors, well made and have been a great and unique gift for my husband.

Verified Purchase

What you see is what your Irish ass gets

Jun 15, 2018
Brian P.
1 Review
Overall

Received my shirt. Looks an iteration of the shirts on the home page. The color of the T is a light blue which surprised me. I assume it's due to summer.
The T is XL. I'm skinny and tall 6'3 and the shirt is slim fitting and long. Not too long but enough for me to notice.
Have not washed yet. Hope this helps.

Verified Purchase

Pub shirt club

Jun 15, 2018
Courtney M.
1 Review
Overall

I love this subscription. The t-shirts are awesome, they are comfortable, fit well, wash well, don’t shrink or fade and the colors are awesome. I love that each month the shirts come with a post card size information card about the history of the pub and the location along with the picture. It’s really a fun subscription to have.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!😊

Jun 15, 2018
Kimberly P.
1 Review
Overall

My husband, who is Irish, loved the t-shirt. He can't wait for the next one!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Bobby L.
1 Review
Overall

Loved the shirt that I received. I can't wait until
the next shirt comes in.

Verified Purchase

Best Gift Ever!

Jun 15, 2018
Henry B.
1 Review
Overall

I’ve been married for over 34 years and this is by far the best give I have ever given my husband. He is like a little kid at Christmas each time he receives a package in the mail. Quality shirts that run true to size that wash well and hold color.
Thanks for the monthly excitement.

Verified Purchase

Kat

Jun 15, 2018
Katelyn H.
1 Review
Overall

Loved my first pub shirt, and the pub information card is pretty neat. I'll definitely keep ordering. Shirt fit perfect and is of good quality, not cheaply made. The shipping was timely. My first subscription was for the month of March, I received 2 shirts. Not sure if the extra is for my first subscription, or a special for St. Patrick's Day.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options