Pub Shirt Club
Delivering a custom designed, limited edition Irish pub t-shirt every month.

Plans as low as $19.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

by Cindy K., Aug 17, 2018

Loved my shirt-very nice. Just trying for one month but definitely will be back

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love It!

by David C., Aug 08, 2018

Nice shirt, I like the color & it fits perfect!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

another great package

by Kathyrn M., Jul 12, 2018

Love this subscription. The shirts are great colors, well made and have been a great and unique gift for my husband.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Pub shirt club

by Courtney M., May 20, 2018

I love this subscription. The t-shirts are awesome, they are comfortable, fit well, wash well, don’t shrink or fade and the colors are awesome. I love that each month the shirts come with a post card size information card about the history of the pub and the location along with the picture. It’s really a fun subscription to have.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best Gift Ever!

by Henry B., May 15, 2018

I’ve been married for over 34 years and this is by far the best give I have ever given my husband. He is like a little kid at Christmas each time he receives a package in the mail. Quality shirts that run true to size that wash well and hold color.
Thanks for the monthly excitement.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Kat

by Katelyn H., Mar 08, 2018

Loved my first pub shirt, and the pub information card is pretty neat. I'll definitely keep ordering. Shirt fit perfect and is of good quality, not cheaply made. The shipping was timely. My first subscription was for the month of March, I received 2 shirts. Not sure if the extra is for my first subscription, or a special for St. Patrick's Day.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

What you see is what your Irish ass gets

by Brian P., Jul 04, 2017

Received my shirt. Looks an iteration of the shirts on the home page. The color of the T is a light blue which surprised me. I assume it's due to summer.
The T is XL. I'm skinny and tall 6'3 and the shirt is slim fitting and long. Not too long but enough for me to notice.
Have not washed yet. Hope this helps.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Bobby L., Mar 09, 2017

Loved the shirt that I received. I can't wait until
the next shirt comes in.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it!!😊

by Kimberly P., Feb 10, 2017

My husband, who is Irish, loved the t-shirt. He can't wait for the next one!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details