Pug Box: The perfect monthly box of toys, treats, and more for pugs and pug parents!

Plans as low as $27.50 / month

Pug Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
6

Pug Box

Nov 04, 2019
David A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the pug box every month! It makes her so happy to see what is inside each month. It is the least I can do for her ❤

Verified Purchase

First pug box!

Nov 23, 2019
Renee F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful! Although our pug isn’t thrilled with rubber toys, he loved everything else!!

Verified Purchase
Pug Box said...Nov 25, 2019

We're so happy to hear you and your pug enjoyed your first Pug Box! We've added a note to your account that your pug prefers non-rubber toys, so your future boxes will not have any rubber toys. Thank you again for being part of the Pug Box pack!

Seller

Dexter the Pug Approves!

Aug 30, 2019
Nick S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave this as a gift to my mom who owns a Pug. Every month she gets a box she tells me how much Dexter (her pug) loves the toys and the snacks. He is a just a P.I.T.A. that way, But for some reason everything that comes in the Pug Box is a new favorite to him! Very well created box with quality items! Definitely Recommend!

Verified Purchase

Loved It!

Jul 02, 2019
Patricia W.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grumble was SUPER impressed by everything in the June Box. They can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase
Pug Box said...Jul 09, 2019

Patricia,
We're so happy to hear your Pug Box was a hit with your grumble! Hearing this seriously brought a smile to all of our faces (and Nickie the pug snorted with joy in between chomps on her snacks). Thank you so much for the review - it really helps. We're looking forward to sharing more pug-awesomeness with you and your grumble!

Seller

Jun 15, 2018
Mike G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My Nickie Loved it! Fun toys and treats all were a hit.

Verified Purchase

The perfect pug party in a box!

Oct 11, 2018
Marie M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

We absolutely LOVE pug boxes! They always contain a great mix of treats and toys for my little pug, plus it's fun that they include a cute item for the pug parents.

Buying Options