Pup Mom Crate is currently sold out!

Pup Mom Crate

by Pup Mom Crate
A box for DOG MOMS! Get 5-8 goodies for you and your pup a month!
124 reviews

Plans as low as

$40.00/ month

Buying Options

Pup Mom Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review
124

First of Many!

Nov 12, 2020
Danielle F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first (of many!) Pupmom Boxes! How fun to have a treat for the both of us and so I can show the world how happy I am to be a dog mom!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Box

Aug 14, 2020
Jaclyn G.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My dog and I got our first box today and we love it! He played with the squeaky toy literally all day long. We played fetch with it or he just played by himself. He also loved the assortment of treats. I am excited to try the face masks. Decided to keep going with the subscription!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Box. Fair Price. Happy Doggos.

Aug 11, 2020
Kailey K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is by far my favorite subscription box to date. My boys love everything that comes which is fantastic because one of them is very picky. Each box comes with a variety of yummy/unique treats and chews, an adorable toy and some extras including items just for you! We look forward to its arrival every month and I definitely recommend. I've paid a lot more for a lot less on other sub boxes. This one is worth it!

Verified Purchase

Great items for all dogs and there mom’s

Jun 14, 2020
Melissa T.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have 3 dogs and we all love and look forward each month to receiving our box, all the different treats we receive are fantastic, my boys have not turned any down yet. The toys are so different and fun, things I have never seen before!! The mom items are so much fun, it’s like Christmas every month.

Verified Purchase

Allison & Dionysus

Sep 05, 2020
Allison R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box and so does my pup. Always looking forward to a new box each month and fun goodies. My dog is a picky eater so sometimes he doesn’t like the treat but 9/10x he eats it! Thank you!! It’s a nice fun surprise for us both. I love the stuff for me as well 💙🐕

Verified Purchase

Best mail box for dogs & their moms!!

Aug 04, 2020
Steph B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our favorite mail day of each month is the day our PupMom Crate arrives! We get lots of products to try and there hasn’t been a disappointment yet! Lots of fun for everyone!

Verified Purchase

Perfect box for pups & their human moms!

Aug 04, 2020
Carolyn B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My dog has loved all of the products in every box I’ve gotten! And I love that some of the products are made for me, too! I’m always excited when our box comes because both of us are getting new goodies!

Verified Purchase

Love this crate

Jun 09, 2020
Johanna K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Max and I love our PupMom Crate. It’s exciting for both of us and he knows exactly what it is every time I sit down to open it with him. I appreciate the different type of toys and treats that come in it. The variety lets us play together and entertains him if I can’t play. And all the mom products have been great for me too! This picture is him with toys from a few of the boxes. He was tuckered right out from playing tug of war with the bunny’s ears and fetching the pig HA! So much fun!

Verified Purchase

Keep Em’ Coming!!!

Jun 09, 2020
Jenny B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The boys and I get excited when we see Pup Mom crate has arrived! Shiloh favors the treats; he is such a foodie! Grant would agree with Shiloh but his ultimate favorite are the toys, especially the ones that squeak! As for me, I love the quirky, fun and useful products I get! So far I have to say my favorite has been the travel coffee cup that says “Send Dog Pics”! I use that all the time!

Verified Purchase

Like, toys and snacks not for small dogs

Aug 04, 2020
Eileen A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the box and the products, my dogs love most of it, but as I always say most of the time toys and snacks are way too big for my shih tzu’s

Verified Purchase

Pup Mom Crate

Aug 04, 2020
Teresa M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My big chocolate Lab. knows when I walk in the house with this box, it is for him!!
We love all the prizes inside!!
This pic is 1 of many.
These toys usually only make it 1 day, but worth it!!

Verified Purchase

A Perfect Box!

Jun 16, 2020
Valerie B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun monthly box to get! I tried some other "beauty boxes" and it was too much stuff I won't use. I've also done other dog toy boxes that resulted in my dog accumulating WAY too many toys. This is the best of both worlds!! It has a few treats and toys for the pup, while also giving me just a few beauty products! It's perfect!

Striker Approved

Aug 08, 2020
Carrie K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every box contains healthy treats for the fur baby and amazing products for the human mom. 🤣 Price is great. Customer support is amazing. I wish I would have signed up for the Pup Mom Crate a long time ago.

The Savvy Sitter 30115 LOVES PupMom!

Aug 05, 2020
Savannah B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We LOVE pupmom! It’s my favorite subscription as I run a pet care business. We never run out of treats or toys! The toys are tough and last a while and usually have a tougher toy inside of the original one! And if they do destroy a toy, well give it a few weeks. More are coming! The items for me are always super high quality. We have no plans on ever canceling!

Look forward to every month

Sep 29, 2020
Jennifer D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting this box and so do my pups, we've discovered new toys brands, some of which are my dogs favorites and cute dog mom items are included in the box. There is some skin care or self care items for the dog mom as well and there are treats for the dogs. We look forward to these boxes each month and my dogs know when the box has arrived!

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT

Aug 21, 2020
Taylor W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! It's so fun and I love seeing what new items will be included each month. My dog loves the toys and treats too! His new favorite toy came from July's box!

Verified Purchase

My Favorite Package

Aug 20, 2020
Adrienne R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have gotten 3 different PupMomCrates and every single one of them has been so fun! Mila loves the variety of treats and toys she gets, and I love the self-care items and dog mom themed goodies in every box! The amount and quality of products is definitely worth the price tag, and getting a surprise in the mail every month just can't be beat!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Aug 19, 2020
Denise S.
6 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just loved this box and so did my girls...Callie (2years) and Gemma (16weeks). The fuzzy bunny ears with the ball inside are a favorite. They play tug of war, so cute!!! The face mask was comfortable and functional!!!!! THANKS

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Aug 18, 2020
Aileen K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to pup mom crate for my dog to try new types of dog toys and see what he liked and also got a few perks for myself. This past box was so good!! My dog literally loved every toy and all the treats. The things for me were so perfect especially the face masks. This is the perfect box for the dog mom and there little ones !

Verified Purchase

Love Pup Mom Crate

Aug 16, 2020
Allison Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love receiving these boxes. There is something for me and my dog!

Verified Purchase

This is great!

Aug 15, 2020
Laura T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The fuzzy wuzzy toy that was sent in the August crate is my dog new favorite toy. He carries it around with him all the time, even outside to go potty.

Verified Purchase

My dogs and I love it!

Aug 13, 2020
Rachael O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box it so awesome! I love seeing what they have for my dogs and myself. They get so excited when they see me bring the box! Both sit and wait patiently while I open it to see what new treats they get!!

Verified Purchase

A little something for mom and pup!

Aug 06, 2020
Nicole D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Finally a subscription box that has useful things for me and treats/toys that my pup actually likes! Quality items that we all love. It is a win win!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Aug 06, 2020
Hailey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE the pup mom crate & so do my pups! The yummy treats for them and the goodies for the fur mamas are amazing! My pups favorite was the cheddar pigs ear!

Verified Purchase

Super Cute

Aug 06, 2020
Kami K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super cute box with a variety of goodies inside. Keeps fur babies and mom happy as there are items for both inside, every month.

Verified Purchase