A box for DOG MOMS! Get 5-8 goodies for you and your pup a month!

Plans as low as $34.00 / month

Pup Mom Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great items for all dogs and there mom’s

Jun 15, 2020
Melissa T.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have 3 dogs and we all love and look forward each month to receiving our box, all the different treats we receive are fantastic, my boys have not turned any down yet. The toys are so different and fun, things I have never seen before!! The mom items are so much fun, it’s like Christmas every month.

Verified Purchase

Love this crate

Jun 09, 2020
Johanna K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Max and I love our PupMom Crate. It’s exciting for both of us and he knows exactly what it is every time I sit down to open it with him. I appreciate the different type of toys and treats that come in it. The variety lets us play together and entertains him if I can’t play. And all the mom products have been great for me too! This picture is him with toys from a few of the boxes. He was tuckered right out from playing tug of war with the bunny’s ears and fetching the pig HA! So much fun!

Verified Purchase

Keep Em’ Coming!!!

Jun 09, 2020
Jenny B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The boys and I get excited when we see Pup Mom crate has arrived! Shiloh favors the treats; he is such a foodie! Grant would agree with Shiloh but his ultimate favorite are the toys, especially the ones that squeak! As for me, I love the quirky, fun and useful products I get! So far I have to say my favorite has been the travel coffee cup that says “Send Dog Pics”! I use that all the time!

Verified Purchase

A Perfect Box!

Jun 16, 2020
Valerie B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun monthly box to get! I tried some other "beauty boxes" and it was too much stuff I won't use. I've also done other dog toy boxes that resulted in my dog accumulating WAY too many toys. This is the best of both worlds!! It has a few treats and toys for the pup, while also giving me just a few beauty products! It's perfect!

My fur baby loves!

Jun 23, 2020
Angela J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My fur baby and I love this subscription! We look forward to it every month. We started the subscription January 2020. Every month has a great mix of “fur baby and fur mama” products. There has only been one treat she didn’t care for, so we gifted it to a friend. The toys are all great quality and durable. So far she hasn’t destroyed any and she is known for tearing up stuffed animals. Thank you again!

Verified Purchase

Awesome experience!

Jun 11, 2020
Lisa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pup Mom crate is the best of both worlds!!

Verified Purchase

Love these boxes!

Jun 10, 2020
Abby C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We look forward to this box every month. He absolutely loves the toys and treats. It is nice to treat myself and my dog to gifts every month. Overall very good boxes, I’ve told a few of my friends about it also! Highly recommend! Love seeing the surprises for the both of us.

Verified Purchase

June Box

Jun 10, 2020
Stacey H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to this box every month as well as my dog. He absolutely loves the toys and they instantly become his new favorite upon opening.

The gifts for me have been really good also. This month I got a hand/body wash that smells fantastic I already used it, plus a sweet number one dog mom plaque.

Overall a very good box, I’ve told a few of my friends about this box also! Highly recommend

Verified Purchase
Pup Mom Crate said...Jun 11, 2020

Hi Stacey! Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad to hear that both you and your pup are enjoying your Crates. We really appreciate the recommendation! <3

Best boxes ever!

Jun 09, 2020
Cody P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these boxes. Something for me and the dogs. Love seeing the surprises for the both of us.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Jun 09, 2020
Taylor C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My dogs and I look forward to our surprises every month!

Verified Purchase

Great buy!

Jun 09, 2020
Stephanie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love how the treats are usually human grade treats. My dog is super fussy and loves all the treats that are included in these boxes! Over all, this box is a great choice for anyone looking for a little something for themselves and their fur baby!

Verified Purchase

My Favorite Subscription Box!!

Jun 09, 2020
Nicole G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is by far my favorite subscription box - and believe me - I've tried them all! It's a great mix of stuff for me and stuff for my pups. I've loved everything so far, and my two chihuahuas enjoy being a part of the unboxing videos.

Verified Purchase

Love Pup Mom!

Jun 09, 2020