Pup Mom Crate is currently sold out!

Pup Mom Crate

by Pup Mom Crate
A box for DOG MOMS! Get 5-8 goodies for you and your pup a month!
124 reviews

Plans as low as

$40.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (124)

First of Many!

Nov 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 24 days

My first (of many!) Pupmom Boxes! How fun to have a treat for the both of us and so I can show the world how happy I am to be a dog mom!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Box

Aug 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jaclyn G.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months

My dog and I got our first box today and we love it! He played with the squeaky toy literally all day long. We played fetch with it or he just played by himself. He also loved the assortment of treats. I am excited to try the face masks. Decided to keep going with the subscription!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Box. Fair Price. Happy Doggos.

Aug 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kailey K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 months

This is by far my favorite subscription box to date. My boys love everything that comes which is fantastic because one of them is very picky. Each box comes with a variety of yummy/unique treats and chews, an adorable toy and some extras including items just for you! We look forward to its arrival every month and I definitely recommend. I've paid a lot more for a lot less on other sub boxes. This one is worth it!

Verified Purchase

Great items for all dogs and there mom’s

Jun 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa T.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I have 3 dogs and we all love and look forward each month to receiving our box, all the different treats we receive are fantastic, my boys have not turned any down yet. The toys are so different and fun, things I have never seen before!! The mom items are so much fun, it’s like Christmas every month.

Verified Purchase

Best mail box for dogs & their moms!!

Aug 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Steph B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year

Our favorite mail day of each month is the day our PupMom Crate arrives! We get lots of products to try and there hasn’t been a disappointment yet! Lots of fun for everyone!

Verified Purchase

Perfect box for pups & their human moms!

Aug 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carolyn B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year

My dog has loved all of the products in every box I’ve gotten! And I love that some of the products are made for me, too! I’m always excited when our box comes because both of us are getting new goodies!

Verified Purchase

Keep Em’ Coming!!!

Jun 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenny B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 months

The boys and I get excited when we see Pup Mom crate has arrived! Shiloh favors the treats; he is such a foodie! Grant would agree with Shiloh but his ultimate favorite are the toys, especially the ones that squeak! As for me, I love the quirky, fun and useful products I get! So far I have to say my favorite has been the travel coffee cup that says “Send Dog Pics”! I use that all the time!

Verified Purchase

Love this crate

Jun 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Johanna K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 months

Max and I love our PupMom Crate. It’s exciting for both of us and he knows exactly what it is every time I sit down to open it with him. I appreciate the different type of toys and treats that come in it. The variety lets us play together and entertains him if I can’t play. And all the mom products have been great for me too! This picture is him with toys from a few of the boxes. He was tuckered right out from playing tug of war with the bunny’s ears and fetching the pig HA! So much fun!

Verified Purchase

Allison & Dionysus

Sep 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allison R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 months

I love this box and so does my pup. Always looking forward to a new box each month and fun goodies. My dog is a picky eater so sometimes he doesn’t like the treat but 9/10x he eats it! Thank you!! It’s a nice fun surprise for us both. I love the stuff for me as well 💙🐕

Verified Purchase

Like, toys and snacks not for small dogs

Aug 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eileen A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 months

I love the box and the products, my dogs love most of it, but as I always say most of the time toys and snacks are way too big for my shih tzu’s

Verified Purchase

Pup Mom Crate

Aug 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teresa M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 months

My big chocolate Lab. knows when I walk in the house with this box, it is for him!!
We love all the prizes inside!!
This pic is 1 of many.
These toys usually only make it 1 day, but worth it!!

Verified Purchase

A Perfect Box!

Jun 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Valerie B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

Such a fun monthly box to get! I tried some other "beauty boxes" and it was too much stuff I won't use. I've also done other dog toy boxes that resulted in my dog accumulating WAY too many toys. This is the best of both worlds!! It has a few treats and toys for the pup, while also giving me just a few beauty products! It's perfect!

The Savvy Sitter 30115 LOVES PupMom!

Aug 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Savannah B.
1 Review
1 Picture

We LOVE pupmom! It’s my favorite subscription as I run a pet care business. We never run out of treats or toys! The toys are tough and last a while and usually have a tougher toy inside of the original one! And if they do destroy a toy, well give it a few weeks. More are coming! The items for me are always super high quality. We have no plans on ever canceling!

Striker Approved

Aug 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carrie K.
1 Review
1 Picture

Every box contains healthy treats for the fur baby and amazing products for the human mom. 🤣 Price is great. Customer support is amazing. I wish I would have signed up for the Pup Mom Crate a long time ago.

Love this box

Aug 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Domino, my pup, and I have been receiving this box for a few months now and we absolutely love it. I used to get the single swag box and the bark box and then found this box that has something for both of us in it. We are so happy we made the switch. Domino never lets the pig and sloth he received leave his side!

Verified Purchase

Ava Approved!

Jun 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shonda C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

I really enjoy Pup Mom Crate. The variety of goodies is well balanced. Ava (my 6 pound fierce Furbaby) has loved most everything that comes in the box. And me, this Furmom, feels special with all the Dog Mom selections. My only suggestion would be, perhaps, have a box with smaller toys. Even though I have my subscription marked for the small size, she still receives most toys that are bigger than she is. She's an average size chihuahua, so I know she can't be the only Furbaby getting outsized by her toys! Overall, we give Pup Mom Crate an 8 out of 10 an would recommend it to all Furmom with Furpups! Thank you Pup Mom Crate!

Verified Purchase

Awesome crate!

Aug 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

My dogs and I love this crate. I used to have barkbox but I found pup mom crate to be so much better. It includes cute stuff for me as well. My dogs love all the treats and the toys are made well. I also know when it will be shipping out and I have the option to skip a month if things are tight. This is such a great company!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription box

Aug 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Meghan V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

My dog gets so excited for this monthly box! the toys are always a hit. I have a picky eater so the treats arent always a home run, but we give them to other friends with dogs and they are loved. Regarding the human products I dont usually buy a lot of skincare products so I love that this box gives me a couple new things a month to try. The face lotions are always good for sensitive skin which is what I have so that is definitely a bonus.

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box I've tried yet

Aug 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

I love the mix of stuff for me and stuff for my pups! My favorite so far is the "Dog Mom" stemless wine glass :) I haven't been able to use EVERYTHING I've gotten, but 90% of it is great. WELL worth the money, and I always look forward to delivery day!!!

Verified Purchase

Simply the BEST!!!

Aug 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Renae L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

I can not say anything bad about this company! I have nothing but WONDERFUL things to say! First off just the cardboard box itself is adorable and the cute sayings they have in them. Keep the boxes and reuse them for gifts! I have given these out and the first thing people have said how cute the box is. Then when you open the box you get goodies for yourself and your four legged bestie! I feel the workers of the company really put thought into every box. Heck, even the purple confetti paper is even cute! Keep up the wonderful work Pup Mom Crate, you have a huge fan here!!

Verified Purchase

Pup mom create is a must!

Aug 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Pup mom crate is such an amazing monthly subscription! Not only do you get goodies for your fur babies but also for yourself as well! All products have been high quality and I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Such a Great Combo!

Aug 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I love dog products and I love beauty products! I was doing Fab Fit Fun and Bark Box before I can’t across this, and it’s a better fit. Looking forward to more participants so the products can get better & better!

Verified Purchase

Best thing!

Aug 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charity K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

We love this box. The toys are so different and fun, things I have never seen before!! The mom items are so much fun, it’s like Christmas every month. Absolutely recommend to any dog owner and pup❤️

Verified Purchase

Our favorite subscription!

Jun 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

My pup and I love these boxes! My girl knows the box when our post man delivers it, and she gets SO excited to open it with me! The treats are always a hit, and it’s fun to see what products I’ll wind up with for myself! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Aug 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jordan R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

By far my favorite subscription box! My lil pup goes right to the box whenever it arrives!

Verified Purchase