A box for DOG MOMS! Get 5-8 goodies for you and your pup a month!

Plans as low as $40.00 / month

Pup Mom Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Like, toys and snacks not for small dogs

Aug 04, 2020
Eileen A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the box and the products, my dogs love most of it, but as I always say most of the time toys and snacks are way too big for my shih tzu’s

Verified Purchase

Pup Mom Crate

Aug 04, 2020
Teresa M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My big chocolate Lab. knows when I walk in the house with this box, it is for him!!
We love all the prizes inside!!
This pic is 1 of many.
These toys usually only make it 1 day, but worth it!!

Verified Purchase

Pupmom crate a winner

Jun 09, 2020
Stephanie B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the idea of a box for me AND my pups! For the most part I’ve received some really cute stuff. I’ve gotten doggie items and treats that I wouldn’t have tried before but liked them so much I will continue to buy! I have gotten a few things that seemed cheap or things I wouldn’t really use but I usually gift those. I keep my subscription because it makes my dogs happy every month with new toys and treats and we love the element of surprise because we never know what’s coming until we open the box! Overall, I would recommend pupmom crate.

Verified Purchase

New products!

Aug 05, 2020
Andrea N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First time order...really wanted the 'Send Dog Pics' travel mug. My new fave! A couple treats were a little too big for my fur baby but I was able to give them to a friend. I love being able to try different products and treats that are not always available in stores. Will order again!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Aug 04, 2020
Sydney G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My pup loved this box! The toys aren't quite strong enough for by big, tough girl, but she loves them just the same! :) Will definitely be getting again!

Verified Purchase

Great box for me and my fur kids

Aug 04, 2020
Marissa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the tests that come for my pups !

Verified Purchase

Good box surprises

Aug 04, 2020
Brittney O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like getting the box each month. Some items are better then others, but overall good for the price and nice to try out some new things! Shipping is always on time and the box is super cute!

Verified Purchase

Semi Great

Aug 04, 2020
Colleen K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box is great! I have a 5 month old puppy and some of the toys are a little tough for him. He loves the treats besides the liver. Also, a couple of his cookies came shattered in crumbs :(
Love the products for me though!!

Verified Purchase

Great 1st box!

Jun 09, 2020
Sarah J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box and I was so excited when it came in the mail. Im excited to try the mom items and Watson is loving the treats. My only issue, is that one of the items; PetLou hedgehog ball, is a bit to big for my small dog.

Verified Purchase

Like this box

Jun 09, 2020
Amy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Definitely like this box, some I like more than others esp. as my dog is picky and doesn't always love all the treats sometimes but overall happy with this subscriptions

Verified Purchase

Pup Mom Box

Jun 09, 2020
Ariele C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my dog mom tumbler and my dog loves his toys and treats. I wish there were more treats for me then my dog but this a great box for someone who loves her dog but wants things for herself too.

Verified Purchase

Fun for all

Jun 08, 2020
Courtney R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been getting Pup Mom Crate for awhile now to the point that when my pup sees the box she know she is going to get a new toys to play with and teats to eat. It is fun knowing that we both get to try new products!

Verified Purchase

Great stuff!

Jun 08, 2020
Tasha N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall