Pup Mom Crate is currently sold out!
A box for DOG MOMS! Get 5-8 goodies for you and your pup a month!

Plans as low as $40.00 / month

Pup Mom Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

First of Many!

Nov 12, 2020
Danielle F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first (of many!) Pupmom Boxes! How fun to have a treat for the both of us and so I can show the world how happy I am to be a dog mom!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Box

Aug 14, 2020
Jaclyn G.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My dog and I got our first box today and we love it! He played with the squeaky toy literally all day long. We played fetch with it or he just played by himself. He also loved the assortment of treats. I am excited to try the face masks. Decided to keep going with the subscription!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Box. Fair Price. Happy Doggos.

Aug 11, 2020
Kailey K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is by far my favorite subscription box to date. My boys love everything that comes which is fantastic because one of them is very picky. Each box comes with a variety of yummy/unique treats and chews, an adorable toy and some extras including items just for you! We look forward to its arrival every month and I definitely recommend. I've paid a lot more for a lot less on other sub boxes. This one is worth it!

Verified Purchase

Allison & Dionysus

Sep 05, 2020
Allison R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box and so does my pup. Always looking forward to a new box each month and fun goodies. My dog is a picky eater so sometimes he doesn’t like the treat but 9/10x he eats it! Thank you!! It’s a nice fun surprise for us both. I love the stuff for me as well 💙🐕

Verified Purchase

Best mail box for dogs & their moms!!

Aug 04, 2020
Steph B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our favorite mail day of each month is the day our PupMom Crate arrives! We get lots of products to try and there hasn’t been a disappointment yet! Lots of fun for everyone!

Verified Purchase

Perfect box for pups & their human moms!

Aug 04, 2020
Carolyn B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My dog has loved all of the products in every box I’ve gotten! And I love that some of the products are made for me, too! I’m always excited when our box comes because both of us are getting new goodies!

Verified Purchase

Striker Approved

Aug 08, 2020
Carrie K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every box contains healthy treats for the fur baby and amazing products for the human mom. 🤣 Price is great. Customer support is amazing. I wish I would have signed up for the Pup Mom Crate a long time ago.

The Savvy Sitter 30115 LOVES PupMom!

Aug 05, 2020
Savannah B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We LOVE pupmom! It’s my favorite subscription as I run a pet care business. We never run out of treats or toys! The toys are tough and last a while and usually have a tougher toy inside of the original one! And if they do destroy a toy, well give it a few weeks. More are coming! The items for me are always super high quality. We have no plans on ever canceling!

Great items for all dogs and there mom’s

Jun 14, 2020
Melissa T.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have 3 dogs and we all love and look forward each month to receiving our box, all the different treats we receive are fantastic, my boys have not turned any down yet. The toys are so different and fun, things I have never seen before!! The mom items are so much fun, it’s like Christmas every month.

Verified Purchase

Look forward to every month

Sep 29, 2020
Jennifer D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting this box and so do my pups, we've discovered new toys brands, some of which are my dogs favorites and cute dog mom items are included in the box. There is some skin care or self care items for the dog mom as well and there are treats for the dogs. We look forward to these boxes each month and my dogs know when the box has arrived!

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT

Aug 21, 2020
Taylor W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! It's so fun and I love seeing what new items will be included each month. My dog loves the toys and treats too! His new favorite toy came from July's box!

Verified Purchase

My Favorite Package

Aug 20, 2020
Adrienne R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have gotten 3 different PupMomCrates and every single one of them has been so fun! Mila loves the variety of treats and toys she gets, and I love the self-care items and dog mom themed goodies in every box! The amount and quality of products is definitely worth the price tag, and getting a surprise in the mail every month just can't be beat!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Aug 19, 2020
Denise S.
6 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just loved this box and so did my girls...Callie (2years) and Gemma (16weeks). The fuzzy bunny ears with the ball inside are a favorite. They play tug of war, so cute!!! The face mask was comfortable and functional!!!!! THANKS

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Aug 18, 2020
Aileen K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall