PupJoy

Hunter: "I've had plenty of pet subscription boxes. PupJoy blows all the others out of the water!"


$29.00+ $29.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

21
5.0 of 5 stars
Great Box! Great For Picky Pooches.
by Michelle written 24 days ago
This box is great, good for multiple dogs. I have two little guys and they loved the Pupjoy box. They ate and played with everything in the box. We have done other dog boxes and did not have the same luck. Pupjoy lets you customize so much more than other boxes. This makes a world of difference, a good selection of categories to select from and variety in each.
Very happy!
by MELANIE written 3 months ago
My dog received 3 great, natural snacks and 3 surprisingly durable toys. Highly recommend!
Puppy heaven
by HollyCaverly written 8 months ago
My dog loves this box and so do I! It's a great value and your pup gets to try out new things! I got one rubber toy, one softer toy, 2 bags of treats and a chewy treat. All the products were very good quality!
by Brittany written 8 months ago
My favorite dog box, I have tried on the cratejoy. I was so impressed with the selection and variety. I cannot wait till next month
Excellent service and products
by DawnSmith written 8 months ago
I was very pleased with my first pup joy box .. my border collie mix was delighted , Forrest jumped right in grabbed the long lasting chew stick first and then played with the treat toy and loved the cookies . Excellent and personal customer service to make sure I got exactly what was best for my boy . Fast delivery surprised me too, being in Canada it was very quick . 👍👍👍🐶
It's Puptastic
by Shannon written 8 months ago
I have a french bulldog mix (Mr. Spock) that is picky about treats and pickier about toys (typical frenchie!). We tried barkbox, kai krates, pup crate and pooch perks and Mr. Spock was not very much impressed by the treats in those and I was less than impressed with the toys. Pupjoy though has impressed both of us with products that I trust and with treats that he loves. The treats they send are amazing quality and occasionally are the same treats I pick out for him at the store. He is the kind of dog who will drop a treat and walk away if he doesn't like it, and that hasn't happened with any of choices we've received from pupjoy. The toys are high quality and I haven't received any of the overstuffed toys that rip apart easily like I did with other companies. When we did get one toy that wasn't up to snuff, pupjoy was quick to apologize and quick to offer a replacement. You won't get customer service like this from many places and I really appreciate it. For reference purpose, I am in my late 20s and have had dogs all my life icluding border collies, rough collies, hounds and now Spock. I was a professional dog walker for 3.5 years and have done dog training and rehabilitation. I am also anal about what my dog eats, because he has to stay with limited ingriedents because of his tummy. I 100% can recommend this box to owners with pets requiring special dietary needs. Also, the company also donates $2 dollars from every box to homeless and sheltered pets. I rescued my little guy and cannot explain how much I appreciate a company supporting the well being of dogs. I couldn't be more happy with pupjoy and my pup loves the boxes too. It's worth the extra few bucks to get products you trust and a company that shows through great service that they care about your dog too.
March 2017 First Box Review (3.5 Stars)
by Kel written 8 months ago
Overall this box was good, and the value was great. So far all three treats have been a hit with my German Shepard, and she loved the beef chew (although it only lasted about 3 hours). The toys are super durable, but she doesn't seem all that interested in either of them. One was a "rope toy" that was fashioned into a person. Every time I try to give it to her she doesn't want it, and the other is a orange rubber can that I can fill with treats. I suspect she'll be into it when I put wet food in it, but as of right now no such luck. She's not typically a fan of rubber, so kings have never been a great success either. Hopefully next month will be better in the toy department, and the treats keep coming! Overall not a bad box, and the value is great. I just wish that they had been toys she would like. :(
Wow!
by Cindy written 9 months ago
Best dog box we have tried and we have tried two other services. Great assortment of healthy treats and fun quality toys.
Love it!
by Sara written 9 months ago
PupJoy customer service goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction, and the items in the box are very high quality!
Best box yet!
by Loretta written last year
I have tried another puppy subscription box before PupJoy and I have to say I got more for my money and both my dogs really love their treats and toys!!! Will be continuing!!! Thank you