Deluxe Gift Box

Deluxe Gift Box

by Puppy Paws Coffee & Company
Fresh roasted coffee and select teas from around the world. 50% proceeds donated to animal rescue.

0Buying Options

Reviews (32)

Great subscription box!

Mar 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn T.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

Great little box for my husband and our dog! The coffee is delicious and we loved the treats and toy that were included for our dog! They also included a free sample of some tea, which was AWESOME!! Absolutely delightful company!

Verified Purchase

Great Product and Helps Animals in Need!

Aug 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelsey P.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I was so excited to get this package! Unbeknownst to the company, the kong squeaky balls are my dogs absolute favorite. I also love that a portion goes to shelters!

Verified Purchase

great company

Feb 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kirk U.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

Very happy with the coffee. The dog treats are the big winner in this house!
Our pup loves this February "Chocolate covered strawberry" chew toy - Clever

Verified Purchase

Such a great gift idea

Dec 31, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patrick K.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

So cute! Great gift from my sister!

Happy Subscriber

Aug 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori L.
15 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

What a wonderful subscription box! The curators were interested in knowing what types of dogs/pets I own so they could send treats for them, along with wonderful coffee for me. The treats were of superb quality, and they even sent a little catnip mouse for my cat. I’m very impressed, and am a happy subscriber! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Final Draft

Feb 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Natallia I.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

These guys are awesome! Fast responding and caring. Last month I received ground coffee instead of whole beans. Contacted them and they sent me an extra bag of coffee with extra treats for my dog. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

HAPPY-HAPPY

Feb 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan A.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

There is absolutely nothing “bad” you can say about this subscription. The coffee is super and the treats for your pets make you feel like a friend has sent you a special package. I mean, it’s a “HAPPY-HAPPY” for everyone in the house.

Verified Purchase

Worth it

Jan 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Great coffee! You know, its hard to tell if what you are getting is worth it. This is definitely smell good, taste good coffee. Plus cute toy and treat for the pup. Who now associates coffee smell with treats and toys, but thats ok. Its nice to know you can get a great product and help out a good cause.

Verified Purchase

Best Customer Service!

Jan 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janet C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I ordered a gift subscription for my daughter to receive as a Christmas gift. Due to the unbelievable shipping mess that occurred over the holidays, instead of receiving the gift on December 12, it was now December 24th and I still did not have the gift, and the tracking number wouldn't even show when it was expected or where it was even located. I contacted Puppy Paws to voice my disappointment with this whole experience. I received an immediate reply from Tonja at Puppy Paws and we have been in communication a bunch since then. She offered to send out a duplicate shipment to my daughter, and said I could keep the original shipment once it arrived to my house. This is customer service at its finest! (I finally received the original order on January 4th). Tonja is amazing and always quick to respond to any question I have. I highly recommend this company!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift for Coffee Lovers!

Dec 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leslie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Loved every delivery! It really combined my two loves...animal rescue & coffee.

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed this subscription box very much!

Feb 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Coffee was amazing!! Wish the dog toys were a bit more sturdy

Verified Purchase

Fun to receive

Jan 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Very sweet treats for your fur babies and yourself

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Oct 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This was a gift for my dad's birthday, and both he and my mom are enjoying the coffee and their dog is loving the extra treats added just for him!

Verified Purchase

Great coffee, great cause.

Oct 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tamara M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

My pup loved the toy and treat and my coffee was amazing I got the dachshund and it was the French roast and I loved the flavor. Looking forward to the next one and so is my pup!

Verified Purchase

Awesomeness in a box

Sep 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shari W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I will definitely be reordering this box! Best thing I ever bought online!
My dogs recognize the box and know they are getting a new toy and a treat, the coffee is great, the little post card each month just makes my day and to top it off they are helping animals!! Who could ask for more?
Love you Puppy Paws Coffee & Company!!
Shari Wall

Verified Purchase

awesome

Sep 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbara W.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is awesome coffee for me treats and toy for my pups....

Verified Purchase

Great product!

Aug 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laila K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

We really enjoyed the flavors of the coffee and our pups enjoyed the treats and toys! Quality product, considering extending our subscription.

Verified Purchase

Worth it

Feb 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Steve J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My girlfriend really enjoyed the coffees, and her little kitty loved all the toys and treats. Well worth the price!!

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription

Jun 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

This subscription was a gift for my husband. He loves it. Coffee and gifts for the pets. Can’t get any better.

Verified Purchase

Great cause

May 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sabrina B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

The coffee is delicious and I love that my purchase goes towards helping animals in need. My dogs loved the treats/toy!

Verified Purchase

Great box to get

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

My dog loves getting the toy from the box. The cats love it also. The coffee is good .the second box I just got had a chocolate cover strawberry for the dog toy and that was great for valentine month. I was surprised when I received my first box because it had two toys one for my dog and two mice for my cats. Love that this place is where I am from .I was born and raised in on West Bank of New Orleans. I am glad I can help the animals there. I now live in Florida and I see they help some dogs here also.

Verified Purchase

Nice box

Dec 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina A.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Nicely packed.had lots of goodies in it for my pets also..can't wait to give as gift

Verified Purchase

In love

Nov 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Faudes M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this subscription box, and the dogs love the treats and are obsessed with the toys it brings. For me, this is the perfect subscription box: morning coffee, treats for my babies.

Verified Purchase

Not worth the wait

Jan 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tony R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My main disappointment is with the shipping. Having to waiting 6+ weeks to receive a shipment after it has been "shipped" is inexcusable. Whatever excuse the post office uses about high demand and experiencing delays is just that, an excuse and a poor one at that. This reflects poorly on you as I am your paying customer and have deal with such poor service. As a result I can not recommend any of your services as a result. My recommendation is to provide alternative shipping methods to customers. Even if there is a shipping fee involved customers want to receive what they have purchased and I have not experienced that. I received notice that my latest shipment was being shipped on 1/14 with a expected delivery of 1/19. Yet on 1/20 the tracking history shows it hasn't moved and only that it will be delayed, my first shipment was delay as well and arrived over 3 weeks late. Unacceptable! This is horrible customer service, I will never use or recommend cratejoy as a result.

Verified Purchase
Puppy Paws Coffee & Company said...Jan 21, 2021

We certainly understand your frustration with the USPS shipping debacle this holiday season. It’s unfortunate that your negative remarks and a 1 star rating is unfairly directed at us and crateJoy. Our team has worked tirelessly tracking and tracing shipments that were delayed in the postal system. We ship 2 day priority shipping within days of receiving an order but once it ships, it’s out of our control. We do sincerely apologize on behalf of the US Postal Service for the delays.

No box

Feb 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ramona G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Haven’t received my box said it was going out February 10

Verified Purchase