Freshly roasted, premium coffees from around the world to help support animal rescue.

Plans as low as $19.99 / month

Puppy Paws Coffee & Company reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Great Subscription

Jun 13, 2020
Samantha L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription was a gift for my husband. He loves it. Coffee and gifts for the pets. Can’t get any better.

Verified Purchase

Final Draft

Feb 09, 2020
Natallia I.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These guys are awesome! Fast responding and caring. Last month I received ground coffee instead of whole beans. Contacted them and they sent me an extra bag of coffee with extra treats for my dog. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

HAPPY-HAPPY

Feb 01, 2020
Susan A.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There is absolutely nothing “bad” you can say about this subscription. The coffee is super and the treats for your pets make you feel like a friend has sent you a special package. I mean, it’s a “HAPPY-HAPPY” for everyone in the house.

Verified Purchase

Great cause

May 08, 2020
Sabrina B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The coffee is delicious and I love that my purchase goes towards helping animals in need. My dogs loved the treats/toy!

Verified Purchase

Such a great gift idea

Jan 01, 2020
Patrick K.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So cute! Great gift from my sister!

Happy Subscriber

Aug 09, 2019
Lori L.
16 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a wonderful subscription box! The curators were interested in knowing what types of dogs/pets I own so they could send treats for them, along with wonderful coffee for me. The treats were of superb quality, and they even sent a little catnip mouse for my cat. I’m very impressed, and am a happy subscriber! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Fun Gift

Dec 31, 2019
Carol K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A great fun gift from my daughter.

Gift

Dec 14, 2019
Pamela F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Haven’t tried the the coffee yet but my dog loved the bear toy and my other dog loved the treat the only thing is the package was addressed to my husband John instead of me

Puppy Paws Coffee

Dec 13, 2019
Km M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son sent me a Cratejoy crate, Puppy Paws Coffee. First box contained dog treats, a cute Santa toy and delicious Husky Peppermint Mocha whole coffee. Both hubby and I are enjoying the coffee and dogs like the treats and tot.

I will,order one of these for my Mom.

Buying Options