Freshly roasted, premium coffees from around the world! 50% proceeds donated to animal rescue.

Plans as low as $19.99 / month

Puppy Paws Coffee & Company reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Product and Helps Animals in Need!

Aug 23, 2020
Kelsey P.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited to get this package! Unbeknownst to the company, the kong squeaky balls are my dogs absolute favorite. I also love that a portion goes to shelters!

Verified Purchase

Fun to receive

Jan 17, 2021
Samantha S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very sweet treats for your fur babies and yourself

Verified Purchase

Worth it

Jan 15, 2021
Tammy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great coffee! You know, its hard to tell if what you are getting is worth it. This is definitely smell good, taste good coffee. Plus cute toy and treat for the pup. Who now associates coffee smell with treats and toys, but thats ok. Its nice to know you can get a great product and help out a good cause.

Verified Purchase

Best Customer Service!

Jan 12, 2021
Janet C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered a gift subscription for my daughter to receive as a Christmas gift. Due to the unbelievable shipping mess that occurred over the holidays, instead of receiving the gift on December 12, it was now December 24th and I still did not have the gift, and the tracking number wouldn't even show when it was expected or where it was even located. I contacted Puppy Paws to voice my disappointment with this whole experience. I received an immediate reply from Tonja at Puppy Paws and we have been in communication a bunch since then. She offered to send out a duplicate shipment to my daughter, and said I could keep the original shipment once it arrived to my house. This is customer service at its finest! (I finally received the original order on January 4th). Tonja is amazing and always quick to respond to any question I have. I highly recommend this company!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift for Coffee Lovers!

Dec 30, 2020
Leslie R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved every delivery! It really combined my two loves...animal rescue & coffee.

Verified Purchase

Nice box

Dec 12, 2020
Christina A.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nicely packed.had lots of goodies in it for my pets also..can't wait to give as gift

Verified Purchase

In love

Nov 16, 2020
Faudes M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription box, and the dogs love the treats and are obsessed with the toys it brings. For me, this is the perfect subscription box: morning coffee, treats for my babies.

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Oct 14, 2020
Jessica C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift for my dad's birthday, and both he and my mom are enjoying the coffee and their dog is loving the extra treats added just for him!

Verified Purchase

Great coffee, great cause.

Oct 10, 2020
Tamara M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My pup loved the toy and treat and my coffee was amazing I got the dachshund and it was the French roast and I loved the flavor. Looking forward to the next one and so is my pup!

Verified Purchase

Awesomeness in a box

Sep 17, 2020
Shari W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I will definitely be reordering this box! Best thing I ever bought online!
My dogs recognize the box and know they are getting a new toy and a treat, the coffee is great, the little post card each month just makes my day and to top it off they are helping animals!! Who could ask for more?
Love you Puppy Paws Coffee & Company!!
Shari Wall

Verified Purchase

awesome

Sep 02, 2020
Barbara W.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is awesome coffee for me treats and toy for my pups....

Verified Purchase

Great product!

Aug 24, 2020
Laila K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We really enjoyed the flavors of the coffee and our pups enjoyed the treats and toys! Quality product, considering extending our subscription.

Verified Purchase

Pawfect for the whole family!

Jan 05, 2021
Lori S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I sent this as a gift based on the reviews and box description. I added in an extra bag of coffee and some hot cocoa packets so their child would also get a treat. They LOVED the box and sent pics of their dog playing with the toys! Was so thrilled to send something they could all enjoy rather than a box of generic cookies for the holidays.

Such a great gift idea

Dec 31, 2019
Patrick K.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote