Freshly roasted, premium coffees from around the world to help support animal rescue.

Plans as low as $19.99 / month

Puppy Paws Coffee & Company reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Product and Helps Animals in Need!

Aug 23, 2020
Kelsey P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited to get this package! Unbeknownst to the company, the kong squeaky balls are my dogs absolute favorite. I also love that a portion goes to shelters!

Verified Purchase

Awesomeness in a box

6 days ago
Shari W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I will definitely be reordering this box! Best thing I ever bought online!
My dogs recognize the box and know they are getting a new toy and a treat, the coffee is great, the little post card each month just makes my day and to top it off they are helping animals!! Who could ask for more?
Love you Puppy Paws Coffee & Company!!

Shari Wall

Verified Purchase

awesome

Sep 02, 2020
Barbara W.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is awesome coffee for me treats and toy for my pups....

Verified Purchase

Great product!

Aug 24, 2020
Laila K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We really enjoyed the flavors of the coffee and our pups enjoyed the treats and toys! Quality product, considering extending our subscription.

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription

Jun 13, 2020
Samantha L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription was a gift for my husband. He loves it. Coffee and gifts for the pets. Can’t get any better.

Verified Purchase

Great cause

May 08, 2020
Sabrina B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The coffee is delicious and I love that my purchase goes towards helping animals in need. My dogs loved the treats/toy!

Verified Purchase

Such a great gift idea

Dec 31, 2019
Patrick K.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So cute! Great gift from my sister!

Happy Subscriber

Aug 09, 2019
Lori L.
16 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a wonderful subscription box! The curators were interested in knowing what types of dogs/pets I own so they could send treats for them, along with wonderful coffee for me. The treats were of superb quality, and they even sent a little catnip mouse for my cat. I’m very impressed, and am a happy subscriber! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Final Draft

Feb 09, 2020
Natallia I.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These guys are awesome! Fast responding and caring. Last month I received ground coffee instead of whole beans. Contacted them and they sent me an extra bag of coffee with extra treats for my dog. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

HAPPY-HAPPY

Feb 01, 2020
Susan A.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There is absolutely nothing “bad” you can say about this subscription. The coffee is super and the treats for your pets make you feel like a friend has sent you a special package. I mean, it’s a “HAPPY-HAPPY” for everyone in the house.

Verified Purchase

Fun Gift

Dec 31, 2019
Carol K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A great fun gift from my daughter.

Gift

Dec 14, 2019
Pamela F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality