Puptown Girl Box

Premiere subscription box for stylish dog Moms and their dogs.


$39.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

7
4.4 of 5 stars
Love this subscription box!
by Patricia written Feb 24, 2018
I received my first Puptown Girl Box and am throughly delighted. Wish it was possible to purchase previous box items. I love them all. Keep up the great work!
Verified Purchase
Puptown Girl Box said...
Feb 25, 2018
Thanks for your Pawsome review Patricia! We’re so happy you loved your box. Please visit our pup-up Shop to purchase Puptown Girl Box past box favorites, exclusive items, and specially-curated boxes at http://www.puptowngirlbox.com/shop.
by matthias written Feb 24, 2018
Such a cute and sweet idea! I love that the box has items for me and for my pup.
Verified Purchase
Pawsome
by Ingrid written Feb 18, 2018
I love receiving this box every month. It always brings a smile to my face and even my dog gets excited.
Verified Purchase
Puptown Girl Box said...
Feb 19, 2018
Thanks for the Pawsome review Ingrid! We’re so happy to bring smiles & a wagging tail to you and your pup every month!
Items missing
by Connie written Dec 14, 2017
The postcard inside lists all items in the shipment. Not all items were in the box :(
Verified Purchase
Puptown Girl Box said...
Feb 21, 2018
Hi Connie, we apologize that your box was missing a great item. Please contact us at hello@puptowngirlbox.com and we will happily ship out a replacement item.
Lovely surprise each month!
by Sarah written Mar 22, 2017
I love getting my Puptown girl box each month! My sister & I split the box, as each month there are 5-6 items typically. Last month one of my favourite items was a gorgeous dog themed adult colouring book! I also love that a part of the proceeds go to animal charities :) so cute and totally worth it for dog lovers out there!
Love my Puptown Girl Box!
by Kristin written Mar 15, 2017
I love getting my Puptown Girl Box in the mail every month. The pieces are so unique and fun! I received my first 3 as a gift, and have signed up for a new subscription as I'm afraid to miss out on more goodies!
Verified Purchase
Amazing dog lover box
by KatieWard written Feb 03, 2017
Just received my first puptowngirl box the other day and it is absolutely fantastic! You get about 5-6 items meant for the hooman and there is an add on option for a special item for the furry bff in your life for a small fee and you can choose size and make or female. My box was themed happy barkday and had several items for personal use and for the home that I will definitely use. I added on the cute little extra for my pup. It also came with a little card to give more information about each of the items. Every box appears to have a different theme. So excited to see what is in store for next month!
View Details