A Christian inspired bath soap subscription box!

Plans as low as $8.40 / month

purp-ess box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Purp-ess box :)

Mar 05, 2019
Patricia K.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

LOVE the lemon scent and of course the message and charity giving!!! :)) 7 lovely items in my Feb box!!

Verified Purchase

LOVE THIS

4 days ago
Carrie M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just lost my mom and I’ve been feeling hopeless. So I’ve been trying to find something that makes me feel relaxed and makes me feel like all will be ok. This box is perfect. I got in the bath with the few drops and it was so wonderful. My skin was dry because it is winter. After 1 use my skin is so much better!!
This is the perfect box for me!!

Verified Purchase

Go for it!

Feb 05, 2021
Sarah R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Highly recommend! The products are wonderful and the support is quick and helpful.

Verified Purchase

Love this!

Jan 31, 2021
Summer T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All the items were great! The message was exactly what I needed to hear.

Verified Purchase

Lovely

Dec 30, 2020
Jamie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gifted this to my mom. She loves it! The message she received was so heartfelt and the body scrub and soap she loooves! She said the smell of the soaps are so wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Piper S

Oct 28, 2020
Piper S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box!! The soap is amazing and the bonus goodies are awesome. The messages are inspiring. Hands down my favorite box and I get a lot! A lot of bang for your buck!!

Verified Purchase

Fabulous gift!

Oct 06, 2020
Cheri R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the pur-pess boxes! And I constantly use it as a go to gift. I love that the products are such great quality and they come with such an inspirational message. Thanks ladies! Keep up the great work

Verified Purchase

Edit

Oct 05, 2020
Shara A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Edit:: unfortunately when the post office dropped off my package, they may have put it in the wrong slot. I accidentally posted the mix up on this review, unknowingly, which gave a one star rating. Seeing as I haven't received the package just yet, I can't tell you how wonderful I expect the product to be. So I do apologize and will give them a 5-star rating for great customer service and promptness in helping to solve this matter. Blessings to you all!

Verified Purchase

Excellent product!

Mar 09, 2019
Debby M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall

I’m a bit of s snob when it comes to body care, but these products exceed my high standards! I was gifted the lemon soap, lip balm and dew drop for my birthday...WOW!
I plan to order many more of the dew drops, as it was nothing short of luxurious. I’ll also continue to use the soap...thank you!!🍋❤️🍋

Verified Purchase

Amazing box!!

Dec 25, 2019
Sarah B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing, I just love it. I bought it as a gift for my mother and was planning on it being a one time gift, but for sure am I going to get more. Very personable and the packaging was great. I would love to reccomend this box to everyone I meet.

Verified Purchase

Another superb box!

Mar 15, 2019
Sherry C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Purp-ess has never disappointed me or my daughter. I just renewed mine for 6months. This month’s ingredient is sesame seed oil. I really appreciate the message and the encouragement to try out this oil. I will be using it in my DIY blend for my buddy travel roller. We are looking forward to using our lovely products. The soap smells lovely as well as the creme and sugar scrub. The portions are generous in size.
Thank you purp-ess team. Looking forward to our July boxes.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for Sending Great Grandma Love

Jun 22, 2019
Emily S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We signed Grandma up for a 3 month subscription for Mother’s Day. She loved her first box and is very excited for her next two. Thank you for helping us to bring her joy.
Kind Regards,
Emily

Verified Purchase

Stephgg

Mar 28, 2020
Stephanie J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved this box. The soap is great and I especially loved the message that it came with. I figured it would be something small on a 3x5 card, I was not expecting a full 8x10 sheet of paper. I look forward to next month as well.

Verified Purchase

Delightful

Feb 22, 2020
Kristen W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely adore this box from Shade Mountain Naturals. The products are a true delight and knowing this is a faith based company makes it even better. Their soaps, body lotions, oils, and many more products are all made with the best ingredients that we trust! Highly recommend

Verified Purchase

LOVE!

Jan 31, 2020
Taylor V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing product! First time subscription and they Definitely proved them selves to be amazing. I just signed up 2 days ago and already got this months box. I love the products and already tried the soap. Love the spearmint!

Verified Purchase