Home > Beauty > Bath & Soap > purp-ess box > purp-ess box reviews

A Christian inspired bath soap subscription box!


Plans as low as $7.65 / month

purp-ess box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing May box

May 28, 2019
Sherry C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

May box is over the top. When I opened my box I could smell the aroma of orange. Truly amazing. I am so grateful for the priceless message. To God be the Glory for his masterpiece and wonderful plants he has blessed us. I am so thankful that purp-ess provides the messages that references scripture. My daughter and I look forward to our boxes and using the products that are good for our skin.

Verified Purchase

Purp-ess box :)

Mar 05, 2019
Patricia K.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
Overall

LOVE the lemon scent and of course the message and charity giving!!! :)) 7 lovely items in my Feb box!!

Verified Purchase

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!

5 days ago
Laura J.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love purp-ess! The products and message are awesome! I love learning about different ingredients used each month!

Verified Purchase

Mar 24, 2019
Erin B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Love everything i have recieved so far!!!!!!!!

Excellent product!

Mar 09, 2019
Debby M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I’m a bit of s snob when it comes to body care, but these products exceed my high standards! I was gifted the lemon soap, lip balm and dew drop for my birthday...WOW!
I plan to order many more of the dew drops, as it was nothing short of luxurious. I’ll also continue to use the soap...thank you!!🍋❤️🍋

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Apr 30, 2019
Emily S.
1 Review
Overall

My mom signed me up for the purp-ess box and it's so much fun getting new natural products to try each month! Great quality!

The perfect gift

Apr 30, 2019
Sarah D.
1 Review
Overall

These little boxes are packed full of surprises and wonderful scents. I look forward to mine each month. It's the perfect gift to myself from myself. I really enjoy the letters written specifically about the ingredient of the month and how it is incorporated into something spiritual as well. It truly is a box made with "purp-ess"!

Verified Purchase

Great smells

Apr 25, 2019
Ruth P.
1 Review
Overall

I love this product, this month cherries was the choice of ingredient. It smelled so good.

Beautifully done box

Mar 27, 2019
Edite
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I got mine a few days ago, which was a nice treat. I love the variety of items, the pretty colors of the ingredients blended together, the healing properties, and the note tying it all together with my faith. You can tell a lot of care goes into this box! I will say that calendula is not my favorite scent in the world but it is unique & uplifting for spring :)

Verified Purchase

I loved this box.

Mar 25, 2019
Emily A.
2 Reviews
Overall

I really loved the items that came with my subscription. The soap smells great and I really loved the lip gloss that was sent along with a bookmark. I look forward to the next month's shipment.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options