A Christian inspired bath soap subscription box!

Plans as low as $8.40 / month

purp-ess box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Purp-ess box :)

Mar 05, 2019
Patricia K.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

LOVE the lemon scent and of course the message and charity giving!!! :)) 7 lovely items in my Feb box!!

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription!!

Aug 31, 2020
Elizabeth E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The quality of the products, and the quick shipping was amazing!

Verified Purchase

Natural products

Aug 29, 2020
Julie M.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This month's box was a tea tree oil themed. I got a foot balm, sugar scrub, pumice stone and a soap. Very nice uplifting letter,too. Very excited to use everything.

Verified Purchase

Stephgg

Mar 28, 2020
Stephanie J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved this box. The soap is great and I especially loved the message that it came with. I figured it would be something small on a 3x5 card, I was not expecting a full 8x10 sheet of paper. I look forward to next month as well.

Verified Purchase

Lovely!!

Jul 25, 2020
Juliana J.
105 Reviews
58 Pictures
49 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is so lovely! The pomegranate soap and body lotion smelled AMAZING! And I love the purposeful letter included! Definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

Great gift to others or yourself!

Jun 25, 2020
Cheryl S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Extremely nice presentation in each box!
Tissue paper, products, and note all reference the monthly theme.
Great products and value.

Verified Purchase

Awesome gift, great quality!!

May 27, 2020
Sara M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I sent a 3 month subscription to my mother for Mother's Day. She LOVES Shade Mountain products. She uses the bar soap daily, so I knew she would love getting a surprise box every month. She said her first box smells amazing and she can't wait to get the next 2! It's a great quality gift that keeps on giving!!

Verified Purchase

seed oil soap balm

May 24, 2020
Sabrina E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice presentation. Love the christian element. Appears to be good quality product.

Verified Purchase

Great Purchase!

May 03, 2020
Imma P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got as a gift for my mother and she instantly fell in love with it!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Gift

Apr 28, 2020
Charlotte B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift, and it was the best gift ever. Everything smelled great, and such good quality.

Verified Purchase

Excellent product!

Mar 09, 2019
Debby M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall

I’m a bit of s snob when it comes to body care, but these products exceed my high standards! I was gifted the lemon soap, lip balm and dew drop for my birthday...WOW!
I plan to order many more of the dew drops, as it was nothing short of luxurious. I’ll also continue to use the soap...thank you!!🍋❤️🍋

Verified Purchase

Amazing box!!

Dec 25, 2019
Sarah B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing, I just love it. I bought it as a gift for my mother and was planning on it being a one time gift, but for sure am I going to get more. Very personable and the packaging was great. I would love to reccomend this box to everyone I meet.

Verified Purchase

Another superb box!

Mar 15, 2019
Sherry C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Purp-ess has never disappointed me or my daughter. I just renewed mine for 6months. This month’s ingredient is sesame seed oil. I really appreciate the message and the encouragement to try out this oil. I will be using it in my DIY blend for my buddy travel roller. We are looking forward to using our lovely products. The soap smells lovely as well as the creme and sugar scrub. The portions are generous in size.
Thank you purp-ess team. Looking forward to our July boxes.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for Sending Great Grandma Love

Jun 22, 2019
Emily S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping