A Christian inspired bath soap subscription box!


Plans as low as $7.65 / month

purp-ess box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Purp-ess box :)

Mar 05, 2019
Patricia K.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

LOVE the lemon scent and of course the message and charity giving!!! :)) 7 lovely items in my Feb box!!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for Sending Great Grandma Love

Jun 22, 2019
Emily S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We signed Grandma up for a 3 month subscription for Mother’s Day. She loved her first box and is very excited for her next two. Thank you for helping us to bring her joy.

Kind Regards,
Emily

Verified Purchase

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!

Jun 15, 2019
Laura J.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love purp-ess! The products and message are awesome! I love learning about different ingredients used each month!

Verified Purchase

Another superb box!

Jun 25, 2019
Sherry C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Purp-ess has never disappointed me or my daughter. I just renewed mine for 6months. This month’s ingredient is sesame seed oil. I really appreciate the message and the encouragement to try out this oil. I will be using it in my DIY blend for my buddy travel roller. We are looking forward to using our lovely products. The soap smells lovely as well as the creme and sugar scrub. The portions are generous in size.
Thank you purp-ess team. Looking forward to our July boxes.

Verified Purchase

Mar 24, 2019
Erin B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Love everything i have recieved so far!!!!!!!!

Excellent product!

Mar 09, 2019
Debby M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall

I’m a bit of s snob when it comes to body care, but these products exceed my high standards! I was gifted the lemon soap, lip balm and dew drop for my birthday...WOW!
I plan to order many more of the dew drops, as it was nothing short of luxurious. I’ll also continue to use the soap...thank you!!🍋❤️🍋

Verified Purchase

Great smells

Apr 25, 2019
Ruth P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love this product, this month cherries was the choice of ingredient. It smelled so good.

Love it!

Apr 30, 2019
Emily S.
1 Review
Overall

My mom signed me up for the purp-ess box and it's so much fun getting new natural products to try each month! Great quality!

The perfect gift

Apr 30, 2019
Sarah D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

These little boxes are packed full of surprises and wonderful scents. I look forward to mine each month. It's the perfect gift to myself from myself. I really enjoy the letters written specifically about the ingredient of the month and how it is incorporated into something spiritual as well. It truly is a box made with "purp-ess"!

Verified Purchase

Beautifully done box

Mar 27, 2019
Edite
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I got mine a few days ago, which was a nice treat. I love the variety of items, the pretty colors of the ingredients blended together, the healing properties, and the note tying it all together with my faith. You can tell a lot of care goes into this box! I will say that calendula is not my favorite scent in the world but it is unique & uplifting for spring :)

Verified Purchase
Buying Options