The ultimate subscription for Pusheen fans! Deck out your home with collectibles and more.

Plans as low as $43.95 / 1 box every 3 months

Pusheen Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Spring cuteness

Mar 26, 2019
Holli T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pusheen spring box has little of everything needed to start off your 2019 spring! From a jump rope to get in that early morning exersize to cozy socks & a jacket to stay warm on those rainy spring days. If your a fan of pusheen or just have a love for cats in general this box is perfect for you. These items are great in quality & will bring you joy for years to come. And to top it off everything comes packed in an adorable box that will change in design with the seasons.

May 03, 2019
Karishma K.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the entire box! The vinyl is cute, except the baseball cap

Great for Pusheen super-fans

Jul 03, 2020
Sarah M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to the Pusheen box for about 18 months, I want to say I received 6 boxes. All of the items were well packed, and never arrived broken. I haven't had any quality issues. Although each item WAS adorable, I had to discontinue because I realized that I wasn't actually using 75% of the items I received.

Overall, if you REALLY like Pusheen, it's a great box. Good variety of items, and the actual shipping boxes were super cute as well.

Cute

May 28, 2019
Kelly G.
7 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a cute idea

May 23, 2019
Davona B.
10 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super cute for younger girls

Cute item

May 21, 2019
Hong H.
3 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very cute item, I will order more.

Pusheen Box

May 17, 2019
Bekah B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pusheen box is an adorable box! I've gotten it for two "seasons" now. The items are amazing quality but I would only recommend this box if you're a die hard pusheen stan. Your whole house will be pusheen. Some of the items dont make much sense but they're cute. Wouldn't recommend at this price point unless you have a pusheen themed house

Great if shipping was better

May 08, 2019
Jennifer G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great if shipping was better and didn’t leave the box destroyed. Also if it had better sizing on clothing. The cuteness in the box does make up for this though.

Great inless you live outside the US

Apr 17, 2019
Kim H.
2 Reviews
Overall

Would give it a five star but every month I get hit with insane shipping and then insane duty fees. I live in Canada and it's just really frusterating to see my US friends get their boxes for like $40-$50 less. I know they can't really control the duty fees but I wish they would do cheaper shipping to Canada.

Apr 13, 2019
Kennedy H.
1 Review
Overall

I like pusheen products

Kawaii!

Mar 03, 2019
Orihara T.
1 Review
Overall

This box looks so cute! Perfect for pusheen and kawaii goodie lovers.

Pusheen Box

Feb 15, 2019
Grace F.
1 Review
Overall

The pusheen box has some great things that are useful but there are some things that I have no use for.

Buying Options