The ultimate subscription for Pusheen fans! Deck out your home with collectibles and more.

Plans as low as $43.95 / 1 box every 3 months

Pusheen Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love 💕

Mar 04, 2019
Dawn H.
32 Reviews
12 Pictures
27 Helpful Votes
Overall

My daughter and I lol! Love ❤️ pusheen box!!! I really wish it would become every other month!!!!

The Cutest Subscription Box Ever!

Feb 28, 2019
Hope R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

The Cutest Subscription Box you ever did see! The stuff in the box is always super cute & is a must have if you love Pusheen! Love love love!!❤️

Spring cuteness

May 09, 2019
Holli T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pusheen spring box has little of everything needed to start off your 2019 spring! From a jump rope to get in that early morning exersize to cozy socks & a jacket to stay warm on those rainy spring days. If your a fan of pusheen or just have a love for cats in general this box is perfect for you. These items are great in quality & will bring you joy for years to come. And to top it off everything comes packed in an adorable box that will change in design with the seasons.

Great for all ages.

May 20, 2019
Jorge M.
9 Reviews
9 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

if your an uncle and don’t know what to get your niece, well, look no more. My niece loves this so much! I was the cool uncle for this years birthday party.

Great for Pusheen super-fans

2 days ago
Sarah M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to the Pusheen box for about 18 months, I want to say I received 6 boxes. All of the items were well packed, and never arrived broken. I haven't had any quality issues. Although each item WAS adorable, I had to discontinue because I realized that I wasn't actually using 75% of the items I received.

Overall, if you REALLY like Pusheen, it's a great box. Good variety of items, and the actual shipping boxes were super cute as well.

pusheen box

Apr 24, 2020
Kyan F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

TO GOOD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

May 06, 2019
Karishma K.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the entire box! The vinyl is cute, except the baseball cap

Adorable!

Apr 04, 2019
Dee
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall

Pusheen Box is full of such cute stuff! The price is well worth it with 8-10 items in each box, and there's always at least 1 wearable thing in each one; shirts, socks, slippers, sweatshirts, a bathrobe, even hats, gloves, and scarves! The plushies are adorable, and there's lots of things that you can use in your daily life, like a mousepad, pens, paper...it's really awesome, and if you're wondering if it's worth buying, the answer is YES!

I look forward to every box

Mar 26, 2019
Heather G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall

I love getting new exclusive items every season, I especially love collection the new vinyl and plushies they come out with! Every box is put together so well and I look forward getting them!

I love Pusheen Box!

Mar 07, 2019
Allison K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall

I've been getting Pusheen Boxes for almost two years now and I love them. The best items are the clothing and plushies. My favorite was the fuzzy robe with the matching Pusheen plush wearing her own robe!

Cutest box around!

Mar 07, 2019
Autumn
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Overall

This box could win on cuteness alone but not only is the adorable factor there but the thoughtfulness factor as well! You can see thought was put into each item in the box and its always chocked full of pusheen goodness! Some of my favourite possessions have come from the pusheen box like this shirt! I wear it all the time!

Pusheen Bliss

Mar 07, 2019
Cathleen N.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall

I have been a Pusheen subscriber for over a year. The timing of the boxes is quarterly, so you are not inundated with a monthly box pile-up. The boxes are shrinkwrapped, and therefore reusable, and gorgeous (some even embossed). They are Pusheen's signature gray with Pusheen elements, not cheap-looking plain cardboard. The contents are even better: It is chockfull of unique (often exclusive to the box) collectibles and wearable - I have received a bathrobe, sweatshirt, tanktop...it just depends on the season. There is often a theme to the box - bathroom, birthday, fall, etc. I think that the wearables run a little on the larger size, that is pretty much my only issue. I love seeing Pusheen in every incarnation on just about every item- I think my most interesting item so far is a Pusheen cappucino foam stirrer thingie!! Absolutely love this subscription and it's the only one that consistently delivers in quality, amount of items and price.

Always eager to get my next box!

Mar 22, 2019
Michele H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I absolutely love Pusheen boxes! I am 50 years old and have been collecting the boxes for a year. They always have the cutest stuff. And the items are exclusively for subscribers! Cool beans. I really like they have a theme for each season. I just love Pusheen!

Oh my gooooosh

Jul 17, 2019
Abigail W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love is it wad solo cute

Pusheen box is wonderful!

Jun 15, 2019
Jessica Y.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pusheen box is great! I love Pusheen and I love Pusheen box!

Love it

Jun 09, 2019
Catherine C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

10/10, great products they are so cute

Never disappointed

Jun 09, 2019
Mackenzie L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always amazing quality. I've been a subscriber for over a year. I wish I'd found it sooner. Amazing value!

Well worth it.

Jun 08, 2019
Tuesday M.
1 Review
Overall