Puzzle Culture Box (Quarterly Edition)

by Puzzle Culture
Enjoy exclusive 1000pc puzzles with curated, themed gifts delivered to your door every season.

Plans as low as

$40.00/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (9)

Beautiful puzzles

Aug 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michele D.
33 Reviews
50 Pictures
58 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is a gorgeous puzzle! I loved the included gifts, too. (I ate the chocolate bar before I took a picture.) It was more challenging than some puzzles I've done, but still fun and a good quality. This is one I'll keep and do again.
I'm working on another puzzle I got from their shop that's also a challenging one but lots of fun. I would buy from them again!

Verified Purchase
Puzzle Culture said...Aug 23, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review!
We are so happy to have you as a customer :)

HUGE fan!

Nov 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Molly T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I love this product! I've gotten 4 quarterly boxes and I love how fun the puzzles are, I love the puzzle challenges the team gives, and I love all of the surprises in the curated box. Well worth the money! The puzzles themselves are easily worth the price! And if you are worried about sustainability, like I am, the team has a great focus on reducing plastic waste and delivering a quality product. For example, the puzzle comes in a great fabric bag! And, as a puzzle enthusiast, the puzzles are definitely tricky enough to not be trivial and easy enough to not be frustrating. It's a great balance and makes them excellent to re-do over and over. Plus the pieces are excellent quality.

Verified Purchase

Embarrassing gift

Nov 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donita S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

The end of October puzzle package went directly to the trash because of how offensive the content was to the people I gifted it too. Satanic symbols are not acceptable on a gift that is supposed to be family oriented. Whoever made these choices should be reprimanded or fired. I am very embarrassed for having purchased this as a yearly gift subscription and will not repeat this purchase again.

Verified Purchase
Puzzle Culture said...Nov 02, 2021

Hello Donita
We sincerely apologize if the contents of our Fall box were seen as offensive by you and/or your gift recipients. The Fall box was themed for the spooky season with tarot cards and fortune telling, which we did not foresee as being offensive to anyone.
We try to ensure that the imagery of our puzzles and most of the contents are posted ahead of time to allow for our subscribers the choice to skip a box if they are truly unhappy with the artwork. Please let us know if you are unaware of how to use this feature for your subscription and we would be happy to assist you if it is needed in the future.
Our boxes are geared for adults, and...

My new favorite gift to myself!

Apr 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wendy S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I have just received my first box, and this subscription is perfect for me!! The quality of the puzzle is great and the extra goodies are a really cool bonus.
Editing 3 weeks later to add that this quarter’s puzzle is wonderfully challenging! I normally complete a 1,000 piece in a week or two, and I’m still working this one. Enjoying it very much!

Verified Purchase
Puzzle Culture said...Jul 01, 2021

We are so happy you love the box!!
Thanks for such positive feedback.

Puzzle Culture

Apr 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carol H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is a fantastic box for anyone who loves puzzles. I love the puzzle challenges and all the wonderful extras in the box. I am a subscriber and I have purchased this box as a gift and the recipient was extremely pleased as well. Keep 'em coming!

Verified Purchase
Puzzle Culture said...Apr 14, 2021

We are so pleased that you love our boxes! It means so much that you enjoy it so much you are passing along the love as a gift. Thank you for being such an awesome customer!

Excellent box.

Jan 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rosemary S.
7 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Am new to subscriptions and was happy to find one on puzzles. Great box. The items included with the puzzle were both useful and fun. Eagerly awaiting my next box.

Verified Purchase
Puzzle Culture said...Jan 10, 2021

We are so happy you enjoyed the box!
I am glad you were able to find us.
We are the only jigsaw puzzle subscription box like this on the market!

Fun for adult kids

Nov 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shelly J.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I love this box so much. The October box was especially cool with all the extra goodies. I had fun putting together the two smaller puzzles and love having the skull desk organizer puzzle on my craft desk holding my pencils and scissors. I'm very much looking forward to putting the main puzzle together.

Verified Purchase
Puzzle Culture said...Nov 08, 2020

We are so happy you love the box!
Enjoy putting together the puzzle. If you post on social media
be sure to tag us. We love to see our customer's finished puzzles.
Thank you for your business and support.

Fun and Unique Subscription Box!

Nov 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jodie W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

This is a really fun subscription box, and far exceeded my expectations! The puzzle art is beautiful, and the puzzle itself is very high quality. There were several additional items, some that were additional activities and some that were decorative but all very unique and useable in the end. I loved everything in this box!! I plan on being a long-time subscriber to Puzzle Culture!

Verified Purchase
Puzzle Culture said...Nov 08, 2020

We are thrilled that you enjoyed the Fall box!!
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business and
look forward to continuing to bring you joy in every Puzzle Culture box.

Fun & Worth It!!

Aug 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rena M.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful

This box had more to it than I expected!! It was so thoughtfully curated and a super fun theme with the vinyl records! I absolutely LOVE the record coasters, so cute! Can't wait to begin working on the puzzle with my family (and it's definitely wall-art worthy!!), and my bf and I will fight over the tshirt lol! The bonus pin is adorable, and the nonslip mat is multifunctional and so cute as well! Can't wait to find out what the Fall box has in store! This is the PERFECT subscription for "quarantine" days!!

Puzzle Culture said...Sep 04, 2020

Thank you so much for the review!! We are so pleased that you love the box!