Puzzle Culture Box

by Puzzle Culture
Enjoy exclusive jigsaw puzzles with curated, themed gifts delivered to your door every season.
6 reviews

Plans as low as

$31.25/ quarter

Buying Options

Puzzle Culture Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
6

My new favorite gift to myself!

Apr 17, 2021
Wendy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have just received my first box, and this subscription is perfect for me!! The quality of the puzzle is great and the extra goodies are a really cool bonus.
Editing to add that this quarter’s puzzle is wonderfully challenging! I normally complete a 1,000 piece in a week or two, and I’m still working this one. Enjoying it very much!

Verified Purchase

Puzzle Culture

Apr 13, 2021
Carol H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a fantastic box for anyone who loves puzzles. I love the puzzle challenges and all the wonderful extras in the box. I am a subscriber and I have purchased this box as a gift and the recipient was extremely pleased as well. Keep 'em coming!

Verified Purchase
Puzzle Culture said...Apr 14, 2021

We are so pleased that you love our boxes! It means so much that you enjoy it so much you are passing along the love as a gift. Thank you for being such an awesome customer!

Excellent box.

Jan 02, 2021
Rosemary S.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Am new to subscriptions and was happy to find one on puzzles. Great box. The items included with the puzzle were both useful and fun. Eagerly awaiting my next box.

Verified Purchase
Puzzle Culture said...Jan 10, 2021

We are so happy you enjoyed the box!
I am glad you were able to find us.
We are the only jigsaw puzzle subscription box like this on the market!

Fun for adult kids

Nov 08, 2020
Shelly J.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box so much. The October box was especially cool with all the extra goodies. I had fun putting together the two smaller puzzles and love having the skull desk organizer puzzle on my craft desk holding my pencils and scissors. I'm very much looking forward to putting the main puzzle together.

Verified Purchase
Puzzle Culture said...Nov 08, 2020

We are so happy you love the box!
Enjoy putting together the puzzle. If you post on social media
be sure to tag us. We love to see our customer's finished puzzles.
Thank you for your business and support.

Fun and Unique Subscription Box!

Nov 07, 2020
Jodie W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a really fun subscription box, and far exceeded my expectations! The puzzle art is beautiful, and the puzzle itself is very high quality. There were several additional items, some that were additional activities and some that were decorative but all very unique and useable in the end. I loved everything in this box!! I plan on being a long-time subscriber to Puzzle Culture!

Verified Purchase
Puzzle Culture said...Nov 08, 2020

We are thrilled that you enjoyed the Fall box!!
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business and
look forward to continuing to bring you joy in every Puzzle Culture box.

Fun & Worth It!!

Aug 16, 2020
Rena M.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box had more to it than I expected!! It was so thoughtfully curated and a super fun theme with the vinyl records! I absolutely LOVE the record coasters, so cute! Can't wait to begin working on the puzzle with my family (and it's definitely wall-art worthy!!), and my bf and I will fight over the tshirt lol! The bonus pin is adorable, and the nonslip mat is multifunctional and so cute as well! Can't wait to find out what the Fall box has in store! This is the PERFECT subscription for "quarantine" days!!

Puzzle Culture said...Sep 04, 2020

Thank you so much for the review!! We are so pleased that you love the box!