Pyjama Drama Box - The UKs Number 1 Cruelty-Free & Bimonthly Pyjama Subscription Box

Plans as low as £23.00 GBP / box

Pyjama Drama Box - Bimonthly Pyjama Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
6

Trustworthy seller

Feb 11, 2021
Rita K.
9 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great customer service!
Dependable seller. 😊

Verified Purchase

Great items

Oct 23, 2020
Jenia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very cute and useful items, I'll subscribe again

Verified Purchase
Pyjama Drama Box - Bimonthly Pyjama Subscription Box said...Oct 26, 2020

We look forward to sending you another box soon! Thank you for your lovely review x

Great pj’s 👍

Sep 28, 2020
Susan S.
36 Reviews
1 Picture
26 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sitting in my new pyjamas eating my cookies with my face mask on. What more does a girl need 😍

Verified Purchase
Pyjama Drama Box - Bimonthly Pyjama Subscription Box said...Oct 26, 2020

That's what we love to hear, Susan! So glad you're enjoying your box and we hope we can continue to make you super happy! x

You Need this in your life!

Mar 07, 2020
Ciara B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OK so there are soo many of these new subscription type things and everyone can get caught up in the hype right? Well. Let me adjust your thinking with this particular niche.. Pyjamas and luxery items? Who Can't do without this amazing Combo,.? Not me and certainly not YOU-£25 for the special bi-monthly home delivery of the most gorgeous pj's and amazing skun and luxery item like scented candles and face masks to have amazing time out from life. And all the stresses. DO IT-SIGN UP - You will not regret it and remember you ARE worth it!

Verified Purchase
Pyjama Drama Box - Bimonthly Pyjama Subscription Box said...Mar 23, 2020

Hey Ciara
Thank you so much for your LOVELY review! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such great feedback. We can't wait to send you your next box! P.S - you're worth it too! ;)

Amazing!!!!

Mar 04, 2020
Dawn H.
37 Reviews
16 Pictures
28 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box was amazing!!! High quality pj set I’m surprised they don’t charge more!!!
I’m a customer for as long as they here!!

Verified Purchase
Pyjama Drama Box - Bimonthly Pyjama Subscription Box said...Mar 06, 2020

Hey Dawn! Thank you for this lovely feedback, we're so glad you're enjoying your pyjama subscription!

Cannot wait for the next one!

Jan 07, 2020
Emily A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After being so blown away by lemonade box, I knew I had to subscribe to the pyjama drama box when I saw it advertised! My first box came today and of course, it exceeded all my expectations. The way the box is packaged and presented feels so personal and truly made me feel pampered and super cosy. The self care message behind the box is so important to me, and will definitely remind me to take some me time to enjoy all the fab products! Currently snuggled in my new super cute and cosy jammies, waiting patiently for the next one! 💕🥰

Pyjama Drama Box - Bimonthly Pyjama Subscription Box said...Mar 06, 2020

Hey Emily! Thank you for your very kind feedback, we really appreciate it & are glad you're enjoying both boxes we send you! Go get cosy you QUEEN!

Buying Options