INSPIRED Subscription Box

by INSPIRED Subscription Box
Be INSPIRED to promote HEALING, achieve BALANCE, and set positive INTENTION, holistically.

Plans as low as

$37.00 AUD / month

Buying Options

Reviews (11)

Jun 11, 2018
Overall
Lorraine B.
1 Review

"It’s all lovely 😊 "

Jun 11, 2018
Overall
Dee H.
1 Review

"Pretty awesome from what I can see"

Jun 11, 2018
Overall
Marnie W.
1 Review

"Your products are amazing and they seem to always be something that i need "

Nov 13, 2018
Overall
Kylie S.
3 Reviews

"I think the boxes are great that I have received so far - the content is beautiful.
I love that you include at least 3 crystal items in your boxes as crystals are my life's passion (I am a crystal healer). They are absolutely beautiful specimens too.
The only suggestion I would have is to please speed up your postage process and increase your communication with customers."

Oct 10, 2018
Overall
Helen M.
2 Reviews

"Just postage this time otherwise great overall."

Nov 13, 2018
Overall
Helen M.
2 Reviews

"Nothing, love receiving the boxs. It is like a box of goodness arriving. Cheers."

Mar 16, 2019
Overall
Jenna M.
1 Review

"Loving the products , would like to see different jewellery "

Jan 14, 2019
Overall
Kylie S.
3 Reviews

"I enjoyed all the products in the January box. Affirmation cards are just gorgeous, crystal was beautiful and the mind clearing oil is divine, I’ll use that a lot!!
The clay face mask was really nice too.
Overall a great box. "

Dec 13, 2018
Overall
Kylie S.
3 Reviews

"I was not a fan of the CD, however the foot soak is AMAZING! & I loved the floral water spray and oil this month, gorgeous! As always the crystals are beautiful. "

My first box

Jul 20, 2018
Overall
Tamara M.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Omg I love this box. From the detailed letter about everything I was receiving. To how to use it in my daily life. A keeper

Verified Purchase

Its cute

Jan 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lizzy P.
1 Review

Nice little bits a peices. I love the crystals and the book. But the spray is a bit of a placebos
The necklace is nice but a bit bulky.
Over all really cool though. Good for your spiritual well being. I do like it.
And it will all get used.
Thumbs up.