Betsy Rocks Box Jewelry: Custom Jewelry With a Cause!

Plans as low as $29.17 / month

Queen B's Boutique and Studio reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

Stunning Jewelry!

Jun 26, 2020
Kathryn W.
3 Reviews
4 Pictures
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Bracelet and earrings I received were very well made and stunning. I was very excited about my subscription box and it did not disappoint. I really can not wait until next month to see what is sent to me!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Quality

Apr 28, 2020
Rose R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The item selected for me, was better that I imagined. Excellent quality, beautiful design, and perfectly with in what I filled out for likes/dislikes.
Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Queen B's Boutique and Studio said...Apr 28, 2020

I am so very happy you like your jewels! This just made my day! Thank you so very much for supporting my small business!

LOVE this box!!

Dec 31, 2019
Stephanie S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box and I am so thrilled! The bracelet looks like it was made just for me — it’s exactly the kind of piece I’d choose for myself. Looking forward to future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Simply Beautiful.....

Jul 02, 2019
Amy M.
12 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been so impressed by the jewlery that I've gotten since I joined. Really nice designs that are very appropriate for business, date night or casual dress up wear. I subscribe to about 8 boxes and this is my number 2 favorite!

Verified Purchase

Exceptionally pleased

Dec 01, 2018
Brenda Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love this jewelry subscription box. Each month is better than the next. Items are beautiful and well made 🌷🌷🌷.

Verified Purchase

Nov 14, 2018
Mai W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

The necklace I got is really beautiful and high quality. I am very satisfied and planning to upgrade my subscription and get more items.

Verified Purchase

Oct 21, 2018
Tristan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

My first set was beautiful and so worth it. I love the fact that I am also helping support a good cause. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Sep 19, 2018
Beverly F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

A jewelry subscription box worth keeping

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!!!!

Sep 11, 2018
Aspen T.
48 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I feel the jewelry was made especially for me! Excellent customer service too!!!

Verified Purchase

Small Company, Great Customer Service

Jun 18, 2019
Ruth S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve got two boxes so far and not a single item I would wear. The Queen B website had some pretty nice looking stuff so I was surprised when I got quartz made from plastic.

Just today I got my second box (pictured above). I didn't like the bracelets, but thought maybe the earrings would be ok. As I was removing the backing the whole fish hook part bent.

With that being said, the customer service was fantastic! As soon as they found out I was unhappy they reached out to offer multiple options to solve the issue. I was really impressed by this. While this box wasn’t for me, I think people should still give it a try.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options