Home > Home & Living > DIY > Quilt Crates > Quilt Crates reviews

A monthly delivery of quilting essentials, at your door!


Plans as low as $21.95 / month

Quilt Crates reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Beautiful cloth

Mar 24, 2019
Julie H.
1 Review
Overall

Gorgeous cotton fat quarters. So excited to turn these fabrics into something beautiful. I can't go wrong with these fabrics, only disappointment is that I had expecred thread too and instead got another screwdriver that I can't use since I only do hand quilting. No machine.

5 Stars

Dec 23, 2018
Marlo M.
1 Review
Overall

So far every box is great I’m very happy. 5 stars
Thank u

Verified Purchase

Nice present for my mom

Mar 12, 2019
Barbara Y.
1 Review
Overall

My mom is an experienced quilter, she said this was a nice present but she didn't feel it was worth the money and asked that I not renew it.

Verified Purchase

Tamm

Dec 08, 2018
Tamara S.
1 Review
Overall

Very impressed with the contents especially considering the price!

Verified Purchase

Loved this!

Aug 05, 2018
Mya S.
1 Review
Overall

I had a subscription but had to cancel due to a job change but I really wish I could have kept it. The fabrics were good quality and I loved the extras. I love even the tackiest of patterns so it didn't matter what was sent, I'll use it in my quilts! I loved it all!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Margaret S.
1 Review
Overall

I was very disappointed in the last box I got and I do not want another box so please cancel my subscribsion soon. Margaret

Love love love

Jun 15, 2018
Cheryl C.
2 Reviews
Overall

If I ever have to give up my sub boxes, this will be one of the last I let go of. I love this box, and have never been disappointed by it's contents. The patterns we receive each month in email are also super cool. What you receive for the cost of this box, is awesome sauce. I would most def recommend this box!! <3

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jun 15, 2018
Bonnie W.
1 Review
Overall

I have loved getting my monthly box of quilting goodies! Always something to inspire my quilting creativity.

Jun 15, 2018
Betty S.
1 Review
Overall

I have loved every one of the kits I have got so far. Have finished all but the last one. Look forward each month for my kit and the extra gift that comes with it.thanks

Verified Purchase

Nah

Jun 15, 2018
Melanie C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Very dissatisfied. I received very low quality hideous fabric and a box of band aids.

Verified Purchase
Quilt Crates said...

We understand you did not like your initial box. But it is very hard to judge our product from just one box. Our boxes offer a variety of fabrics, projects and notions and if you receive something that you don't like you could always gift it to a fellow quilter who may love it. Again since you subscribed for only a month we don't feel you got the complete picture of all that we offer.

-Bonnie
QuiltCrates.com

Jun 05, 2018
Buying Options