Quilt Crates

A monthly delivery of quilting essentials, at your door!


Plans as low as $21.95 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nah

by Melanie C., May 15, 2018

Very dissatisfied. I received very low quality hideous fabric and a box of band aids.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Quilt Crates said...
Jun 05, 2018
We understand you did not like your initial box. But it is very hard to judge our product from just one box. Our boxes offer a variety of fabrics, projects and notions and if you receive something that you don't like you could always gift it to a fellow quilter who may love it. Again since you subscribed for only a month we don't feel you got the complete picture of all that we offer. -Bonnie QuiltCrates.com

Spamaholics

by Herbert H., Mar 20, 2018

While the Quilt Crates seem to be enjoyed by the person they were gifted too, the darn near daily spam from them is annoying.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Quilt Crates said...
Apr 05, 2018
We are so glad that the person who received the gift of QuiltCrates enjoyed our box. We try to keep our customers informed of renewals and shipping so that may be why it feels like you receive a lot of emails from us. We also like to email out extra quilting tips and tricks. Again we feel it is more important that the person who received the box enjoyed it. Emails are easy to delete. -Bonnie, QuiltCrates.com

Not impressed

by Jean G., Oct 19, 2017

Thought I'd learn new techniques & get unusual things, not so. Not my cup of tea. But beginners may like it!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Quilt crates Sept

by Jean G., Sep 18, 2017

Did not like this month. One more month & will be cancelling. Not my cup of tea.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

What a disappointment

by Elizabeth M., Sep 17, 2017

This is a joke. The 1) overcharged! 2) major assumption that everYonex that subscribes can read their mind, instructions/so called pattern-what a ripoff. 3) 5 fat quarts that you could have went to the fabric store and bought for a dollar cheaper per qtr.
This family is an insult to serious professional sewers and quilters

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Very disappointed

by Kimberly E., Mar 21, 2017

Very disappointed. Little bits of fabric sent with no pattern or instructions and/or a quilt pattern sent with minimal fabric, so you are unable to make the quilt.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details