Quilt Crates

A monthly delivery of quilting essentials, at your door!


Plans as low as $21.95 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Beautiful cloth

by Julie H., Mar 24, 2019

Gorgeous cotton fat quarters. So excited to turn these fabrics into something beautiful. I can't go wrong with these fabrics, only disappointment is that I had expecred thread too and instead got another screwdriver that I can't use since I only do hand quilting. No machine.

|Report abuse

5 Stars

by Marlo M., Dec 23, 2018

So far every box is great I’m very happy. 5 stars
Thank u

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Tamm

by Tamara S., Dec 08, 2018

Very impressed with the contents especially considering the price!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Loved this!

by Mya S., Aug 05, 2018

I had a subscription but had to cancel due to a job change but I really wish I could have kept it. The fabrics were good quality and I loved the extras. I love even the tackiest of patterns so it didn't matter what was sent, I'll use it in my quilts! I loved it all!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Betty S., Jun 05, 2018

I have loved every one of the kits I have got so far. Have finished all but the last one. Look forward each month for my kit and the extra gift that comes with it.thanks

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love love love

by Cheryl C., Mar 12, 2018

If I ever have to give up my sub boxes, this will be one of the last I let go of. I love this box, and have never been disappointed by it's contents. The patterns we receive each month in email are also super cool. What you receive for the cost of this box, is awesome sauce. I would most def recommend this box!! <3

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love!

by Bonnie W., Oct 28, 2017

I have loved getting my monthly box of quilting goodies! Always something to inspire my quilting creativity.

|Report abuse

by Margaret S., May 05, 2017

I was very disappointed in the last box I got and I do not want another box so please cancel my subscribsion soon. Margaret

|Report abuse
View Details